Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Excellent!!
A
7 months ago
Friendly & Accommodating
We arrived late due to a confusion about the appointment time but the doctor accommodated us and saw both my sister & me. Great service and very friendly staff.
P
7 months ago
I love this practice
Everyone in this office is warm and friendly. From the 1st person at the front desk on. They take their time to explain to patient and guardian exactly what they are going to do. As for teaching healthy mouth practices they are amazing.
C
8 months ago
Friendly
This is our 11th year at this practice and we have always been pleased.
A
8 months ago
Two of my daughters were in for cleanings today. The staff today, as always, was very friendly and helpful. They were right on time and both cleanings were done within 45 minutes. Overall a very good experience!!
K
8 months ago
Always fantastic!
K
8 months ago
21 month old
Today was our second visit to Children’s Dental Associates for my 21 month old daughter. Both times I sat in the chair with her seated in my lap for the routine exam. The staff is very friendly, willing to sing her favorite songs and gave her stickers and blew up a pink ball for her to take home after the exam. They were receptive to my concerns about wanting to wean off the pacifier and gave some good ideas. This visit they did clean quickly between her front teeth with an instrument and applied fluoride. Overall we are very happy here!
H
8 months ago
Check
Whenever I visit, I like the kind employees. My teacher is kind enough to explain it to me.
A
8 months ago
On time appointment
We arrived about five minutes before our appointment time and they called my child in immediately. The staff is professional and thorough.
S
9 months ago
Wonderful Experiences
I’ve been bringing my children here for years (one of whom needed lots of dental work and was very young and very anxious). They’re so kind and professional. My kids were actually excited to get their teeth cleaned today. I recommend this office to everyone!