Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Quality Service!
I met with Dr. Casey at Children's Dental of Westford today, and was very pleased with the meeting we had regarding my son's orthodontic care. She was very friendly, professional and very thorough in her explanation of his upcoming orthodontic needs. We have been going to Children's Dental for approx. 10 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist. They are great!
L
3 years ago
Great staff
Everyone here is so friendly. They instantly put my children at ease and make the visit to the dentist as easy as a visit to the park!
K
3 years ago
dentist appointment
Standard dentist appointment - all went well, very pleasant staff and kids comfortable with the dentist.
C
3 years ago
They were very caring with my 8 year old who was very nervous about getting two teeth pulled. Since parents aren't allowed in the back, the receptionist kindly went back to check on him and update me on his progress. Love this place!
S
3 years ago
Awesome staff. Great with the kids!
C
3 years ago
My Kids love going to the dentist!!
All my experiences at Childrens Dental Associates have been very positive. My kids look forward to going (thank goodness!) I'm very happy with their services and to keep my kids going as long as possible!
S
3 years ago
Professional
Very professional and love the staff. Always kind and helpful.
M
3 years ago
DR.GELLER
I have two children on the autism spectrum and I have to say Pam and Dr. Geller have held my kids hands through all of their dental needs. I can not say enough about how appreciative we are.
L
3 years ago
Great Dental Care for Kids!
Children's Dental of Westford provides great service. My kids actually look forward to their dental appointments (the trinkets they get to pick out might help just a little bit). The dental technicians make the kids very comfortable. I can usually hear my kids chattering on to them. We are very satisfied.
A
3 years ago
A wonderful pediatric practice!
Knowledgeable, friendly, great with my children and always accommodating. Our orthodontic experience, despite having 3 different doctors, was excellent. I do wish appointments could be later during the school year(after 4:30) since both my children have sports until 4pm.