Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Amazing staff!
I am always impressed by the staff and their professionalism. My daughter is almost 8 and used to not be fond of the dentist. She is actually excited to go each time to them. Even when she had to get a root canal, she had no complaints afterward. 2 major thumbs up from a parent on how easy it is to bring her in each time.
B
4 years ago
Love this place !
My kids have never had an issue when we tell them they have to go to the dentist ! We have been going for 15 years, love the fact there is ortho in the same office. The hygienists are the best (kids love Amy).., always a positive experience!
B
4 years ago
Best Children's Dental Around
We love Westford Childrens Dental ! Been going there for 15 years... Great with the kids (and parents). Always take the time to explain to parents and kids what they are doing .
K
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Very attentive with my child.
K
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Attentive to my child's needs
K
4 years ago
The best!!
Awesome. So glad our pediatrician recommended Children's Dental. My 5yo son was really nervous about his first visit, but the hygienist quickly put him at ease and he ended up LOVING his visit and can't wait to go back. We're bringing our 2yo daughter in a few months as well.
M
4 years ago
Great atmosphere!! Wonderful dental hygenists!!
L
4 years ago
Kind, compassionate dental care for kids
We love Children's Dental Associates in Westford. My kids actually look forward to their dental appointments.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Buckley and Staff are wonderful
I have been taking my kids to Children's Dental for 13 years. My son has recently had pain with his wisdom teeth emerging. Dr. Buckley and her staff saw my son right away and gave us sound advice about next steps. She is so good with her patients, too. I love Children's Dental of Westford!
L
4 years ago
Super friendly & professional
I love this place. Dr Bang is great; so friendly & immediately put my daughter at ease. Brianna, the dental assistant, was amazing as well. Not one tear shed and she was smiling from ear to ear when we left!