Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
My husband brought our three kids ages 1,3,&7 to an early morning appointment all at the same time. He said the staff was amazing, friendly and accommodating. All three kids were in and out of the office in 20 minutes, thank you!
A
8 months ago
Amazing experience!!
My daughter had her first visit as a new patient today! Everyone is friendly and amazing. She can’t wait to go back. The staff provided me with really helpful information about preventing cavities that I hadn’t known about before which I really appreciate!
M
8 months ago
Annual dentist
They took us right on time, hygienists were very friendly and thorough. Kids look at going to the dentist as a treat which is all you can ask for!
V
8 months ago
Quality Care
We have been patients at this office for 10 years now. The staff is knowledgeable and professional and most importantly the appointment times are on time!
L
8 months ago
We love Children's Dental Associates of Westford!
We can't say enough about Children's Dental. The staff is very friendly and efficient. We never have a hard time scheduling our appointments especially since I like back-to-back appointments for my kids with a specific hygienist. Dr. Bang & Dr. Buckley are wonderful and we like Dr. Cooper who just joined the practice. He fits right in! We LOVE Amy & my kids really look forward to going to the dentist.
C
8 months ago
High quality pediatric service
The dentists here have been seeing my kids for the last few years and it has been one pleasant experience after another. My oldest has had Dr Buckley for the longest,and my youngest sees Dr Bang.Everyone is professional and patient,especially with children,which is rare to find.
M
8 months ago
Every thing was good she is happy because the doctor teach her how to floss Tks doctor patrick
L
8 months ago
Always very caring for my children’s needs
We have been coming here for over 5 years and each time it has been a good experience. The entire team has always been very patient and understanding of my children’s needs. Thank you Children’s Dental.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Great staff, services and the overall experience is always excellent at Children’s Dental.
M
9 months ago
Always have amazing service at Children’s Dental!