Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great experience!
Our daughter literally gets excited to go to this dentist, they are great with kids, quick and very personable!
L
8 months ago
Invisalign Visit
Was in for my daughters Invisalign initial fitting today. It’s always a pleasure. Positive environment. Dr. Casey and the Ortho assistants always take their time to explain everything and make sure all your questions are answered. The front desk assistants are great, always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend Children’s Dental!
H
8 months ago
My son loves it here
My son loves this dentist office so much he said he wants to continue to go there when he’s an adult. We’ve been going here for around 10 years and we have always had a great experience. All of the staff is Fantastic.
A
8 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
We love coming here everyone is so friendly and professional and acacia always leaves with a smile
C
8 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Always great service, friendly staff and painless dentistry!
M
8 months ago
THE BEST!
This is the best dentist ever for children! I wish I could go there. They are so so patient, professional and wonderful! They are the BEST!
M
8 months ago
Great for kids with sensory issues
We got there a little early for our appointment and they took her right away. Our daughter had sensory issues when she was younger and the hygienist was very gentle with her. She introduced the polishing tools on the second or third visit and let he touch it and get used to it before polishing her teeth. She also loved the prizes when she was little :).She is now 15 and has great associations with going to the dentist!
T
8 months ago
Professional services, on time.
A
8 months ago
I love brining my daughter there we have been going here since she was 8 i believe and she is 16 now they are an amazing group of people.
A
8 months ago
“It was awesome” (4 year old patient)