Children's Dental Associates - Westford

Dentist

175 Littleton Rd.

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Excellent, prompt appointment
My 3 kids had to have cleanings ages 2,4,&8. That can be a daunting task and they had their Grammy taking them as well. I'm happy to report all three kids were taken in at the same time and their appointments went smoothly for all of them. Thank you for making the dentist a positive experience for my little ones!
E
10 months ago
Friendly and Extremely Caring Staff!
Children’s Dental is an absolutely amazing dental practice. The staff there is genuinely caring, friendly and super accommodating! My kids always leave with smiles on their faces! We love Amy, she is the best!!
C
10 months ago
Pam is the BEST!
B
11 months ago
Love this Practice !!!
We have been going to this practice for 16 years and have never been disappointed by the time and care given to my boys. Every hygienist is wonderful.. front desk always friendly and Dr. Bang is so caring about the treatment given to the kids. She fully explains everything to my kids and me and gives advice as to how to handle certain dental situations .. truly the best !!!
B
11 months ago
The staff are really nice and helpful. But I won't recommend Dr. Kasey as she is arrogant and rude. She is disrespectful and often speaks negatively in front of other staff or children
K
11 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Made me very comfortable. I was able to walk my 17 year old son and wait in the car to take a conference call. Dentist called me at home on my cell to make sure all info was relayed
L
11 months ago
5 stars is not enough
My 3 year old had her first dental cleaning today and Pam amazing with her. She was patuent and showed my daughter everything that was going to happen on her hand first and made it seem fun! This place is great with their patients and with their parents!
C
12 months ago
Exceptional Staff and Care
The medical staff here is amazing! They explain everything to the kids and it is such a fun comfortable atmosphere. So glad we found this practice!
L
12 months ago
Remarkably Patient and Understanding with Fearful patient
Dr. Petrarca is wonderfully patient and thoughtful with my son who has a morbid fear of letting anyone near his mouth. He makes pleasantries, cajoles, stands on his head - whatever works for each patient. Great and friendly staff.
B
12 months ago
Understanding Regarding Special Needs
My sensory, OCD, high-anxiety child had a great experience with the flexible hygienist and dentist who saw him. In the past, dental visits could be extremely difficult for and even demeaning toward him His extreme discomfort over something as simple as the taste of fluoride (evident in his facial expressions) used to provoke assumptions he was not compliant or didn't care. He now feels very comfortable to cope through it because of staff awareness, kindness, and flexibility.