Children's Dental at Sonoma

Dentist

3340 Rinconada Blvd

Suite 2

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Professional
I really do NOT like going to the dentist at all. Just want to say Stephanie was great. I know she had her hands full with my deep cleaning and I felt comfortable in her hands. Thanks Stephanie!
S
5 months ago
Their friendly, caring and professional staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
M
5 months ago
REALLY!!!????
definately not the same service it used to be. The so called exam consisted an xray and the doctor did not even look in my mouth until I brought up a specific issue in which I had a question. no concern that there might be an infection or other problems existing. However they did not bat an eye when asking for the 135.00 fee for the so called examination.My wife was mislead on the phone about a payment plan, which required another visit with somone else who is not always available during a convienent time for us. Think I will be looking elsewhere for our dental needs. you guys suck.
G
5 months ago
Great staff Professional courteous polite enjoy bring my family there, they always willing to help with my schedule to fit my hours' awesome.
M
5 months ago
Great service
The hygienist was super nice and not crazy rough or anything. And Dr. Ellis is super nice.
J
5 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience, amazing staff and doctor!
L
6 months ago
I was surprised to have a different hygienist tending me. Apparently my regular hygienist had the day off. I feel like I should have been contacted to see if I wanted a different hygienist or change my appointment to when my regular one could see me. My file is now flagged so in the future you will do that. I had quality service with the hygienist I had today so no complaint there it is just that I am more comfortable with having the same one each time.
D
6 months ago
Great as always!!
Great staff, very helpful and funny. They always take good care of me!!
A
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and clean, airy atmosphere.
The friendliest dentist office I've ever been in. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
The staff is always so understanding and very compassionate with all patients. The Dr.'s are all always very genuine and explain everything to us in detail. I just love the service.