Children's Dental at Sonoma

Dentist

3340 Rinconada Blvd

Suite 2

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional Service
The Whole Staff at Sonoma Dental is the most Friendly, Fast, and Professional Dental Service That I Have Ever Encountered.
M
5 days ago
My visit was very pleasant. The staff was very cheerful and professional. I was worried about being scolded for not seeing a dentist , it didn't happen.
V
7 days ago
Excellent Practice
I've been to Sonoma Family Dental for two cleanings and several other procedures. Every time I visit, the staff is professional, helpful, and kind. I really appreciate the email reminders I receive before an appointment as well as the courtesy of the front desk staff when communicating. The office is clean and the rooms for patients are private. My most recent cleaning went so well; Carmen was very gentle with my teeth and gums and made sure I was doing ok throughout. I highly recommend SFD!
C
1 week ago
Great service on short notice
The staff At Sonoma Dental fit me in on an emergency basis on a Monday. I waited about fifteen minutes to begin an evaluation. My circumstances were fortunate but still they did everything to make my situation as good as possible. Great teamwork!
L
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
I was so happy to have found this practice. I walked in late on a Monday to ask about getting work done, the next day I went in as a walk in and got the care I needed. Fast as far as getting you in, not on the actual work. I recommend them to anyone!!
S
2 weeks ago
Superior service and care
They are the best place to go for dental care. I highly recommend Sonoma dental. The help and care you get from the receptionist, all the way to the dentist has always been exceptional.
Y
2 weeks ago
Dental Exam
This place is amazing. My children love the staff and Dr. Espinoza.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service and time sensitive
This was my first time visiting Sonoma Family Dental and I was thoroughly impressed. The staff was very friendly, professional, and considerate of my time. I highly recommend this office and I’ll be back again for future checkups.
S
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional
Staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable all during my procedure. I’ve been telling all my friends about this great place.
L
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
This is my new dental provider!