Children's Dental at Sonoma

Dentist

3340 Rinconada Blvd

Suite 2

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

sonomafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Really like it here
I have been going here for a couple years now. I really like the staff and the facility. Carmen is my hygienist and is really nice and gentle. I have seen Dr Espinoza and like him. I have a real fear of dentists, but i am made to feel comfortable here. Thank you Sonoma Dental!
J
3 days ago
Quick and thorough
They were quick and the exam and cleaning was fairly painless
J
4 days ago
Excellent care
I am getting dentures. I hate it but, these good people made me feel comfortable while getting fitted for mine and although it's quite a process...I know it will be a good one with Sonoma Dental.
M
4 days ago
Fabulous business! Awesome staff!
When it comes to the dentist I am terrified. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences. However, whenever I came in today & saw Dr. Espinoza (sorry if I misspelled) he made me feel so comfortable! He was so kind & caring & you can just tell he really loves what he does! Also! The staff that were back there with me helping out were so friendly & so kind!
S
5 days ago
Friendly & Professional Service
The staff was super friendly and helpful from the beginning to end. Dr. Owen did a great job and answered all my questions. I refer my friends and family here.
J
5 days ago
Efficient office in everyway
They got me in at my scheduled time, were very efficient and thorough. An excellent experience.
A
6 days ago
Overall, great!
I had a pretty deep filling to be done by Dr. Owen. I was not sore at all the next day, very pleased with his work. Although,his bedside manor isn’t the greatest. Also, he visited another patient in the room next to mine and came back in and put new gloves on without washing or sanitizing his hands first. That was scary. I should have motioned to him to please wash his hands. Bottom line, you have to be your own advocate.
B
1 week ago
Great office! Very professional and friendly staff!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very friendly. I was nervous but they made me feel comfortable. It was very fast. It's kid friendly,too. The office has a little play kitchen in the waiting room.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service with Stephanie
I'm thankful to have visited today. Stephanie was extremely caring and professional, and Dr. Espinoza was really nice, too. My request for digital copy – a CD or Email with complete X-ray and Panorama files – was difficult to communicate; however, I understand completely that some dental offices are not familiar with this service. That said, thank you for the print out copy of my X-ray. I appreciate your service and kindness.