Children's Dental at Sonoma

Dentist

3340 Rinconada Blvd

Suite 2

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonomafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The staff are friendly, they provide great service when dealing with your insurance and paperwork, there are very short wait times, and Bobby Espinoza is the best Dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend Sonoma Family Dental to anyone looking for a great Dentist .
T
3 days ago
The staff were very patient and efficient.
I had a very good experience with the dental tech as well as the dentist. Everyone was very professional.
R
7 days ago
First visit to Sonoma Dental
The wait time in the lobby was a little bit more than I had expected but the overall visit was very pleasant the staff is very knowledgeable and I would recommend to anyone who's new to town to try Sonoma Dental for their Dental needs.
T
7 days ago
Professional, Awesome, and Friendly Service
I would like to thank the doctor and his attendant's that were excellent with my son during his procedure of the removal of his wisdom teeth. They monitored him very closely and help him feel comfortable, which was great because he suffers from social anxiety, and the managed him perfectly. Thank you once again for the great service.
S
7 days ago
Loved my experience, everyone is so nice and they do a great job vocalizing what is happening with you and your teeth. They know what they're doing, can tell they care!
C
1 week ago
The best change I've made for my family!
I needed to find a clinic closer to home that I could take my kids to, usually right after school within our district. I received this flyer in our mailbox and called and I had the best customer service with Sonoma Dental, who then provided me with the phone number for their sister office Urgent Care Sonoma Dental, who would take my kids insurance. From the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Owen, the whole experience was remarkable! Seeing friendly and smiling faces makes my family and I very happy and comfortable. I will recommend this office to everyone I know! Thank you Urgent Care Sonoma!
B
1 week ago
Friendly staff, quick and timely, excellent visit
I came in as a walk in at 7:30 and was told walk ins weren't taken until 8:30 so I decided to wait, and was called back by 8:10. Was completely done with my visit by 8:40. Every staff member I was in contact with was professional, friendly, and reassuring (I was nervous). Highly recommend this place!
R
1 week ago
Great People at Great Office
All the people in office are friendly, competent & genuinely concerned with providing excellent care. Dr. Owen is not only highly competent but takes time to thoroughly explain everything.
J
2 weeks ago
Really fast, nice and friendly
Went in to get appointments for my kids and myself. Saw one kid really quick. The dentist she saw was really nice and helpful. Gave us a couple of recommendations for orthodontist dentist since she needs braces to help fix some issues with her teeth. Facility is nice and convenient, staff is friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
The office staff was extremely professional and very friendly. We felt very comfortable being at the office.