Children's Dental Care - Mike Staveris, DDS

Dentist

3992 Foothills Blvd.

Suite 120

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kiddentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Staveris is gentle, professional & great with kids. I would highly recommend him!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Understanding
The staff and Dr. Staveris are very professional, patient and understanding when it comes to the needs of children who are uncomfortable or scared of the idea of the going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff and great atmosphere
We've been with this dentist for over 7 years and love it. Most of my nephews and nieces also went and still go here. The doctor is always approachable and friendly. I absolutely love how they take time to explain to the kids of the importance to care for their teeth. Clean and well maintained. Kids love watching movies and play while waiting for other siblings.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is always so nice and friendly with my my kids. Never disregarding their fears or concerns about procedures. My kids don't fear coming going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
This is one of the very few honest pediatric dentists out there! He believes in non evasive treatment and speaks to the children in a way to make them comfortable and stops to explain and educate children so that they fully understand any procedures that may need to be performed. Highly Recommend this office!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
This is one of the very few honest pediatric dentists out there! He believes in non evasive treatment and speaks to the children in a way to make them comfortable and stops to explain and educate children so that they fully understand any procedures that may need to be performed. Highly Recommend this office!!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We've been coming here a few years. We tried taking my son to our regular dentist, but he just wouldn't sit still long enough for the dentist to even look in his mouth. He was scared and afraid so it was impossible to do any work on his teeth that he needed done. My dentist recommended Children's Dental Care. We took him there and what a difference! They are so patient there and really know how to talk to kids. I hope to keep bringing my kids there for many years to come. Thanks for everything! Jan
S
2 months ago
Great dental place for kids
Been with practice for 13 years and have referred many friends here. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff to put the kids at ease, the explanation of each step and necessary procedures, and friendliness.
R
2 months ago
Perfect first time experience
Super friendly, great staff, and clean place. My girls enjoyed their first time seeing the dentist and they can't wait to go back! 😊
C
2 months ago
Great staff!
Great staff my 4 year old had a great dental experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful they turned the dentist visit into a fun experience.