Children's Dental Care - Mike Staveris, DDS

Dentist

3992 Foothills Blvd.

Suite 120

Roseville, CA 95747

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great children’s dentist
We love Dr. Stevaris and we’ve been patients for ten years! Clean and fun office! Video games, tv’s and fun art on the walls. We look forward to our dental appointments.
P
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Everyone at Dr. Staveris’s office is extremely friendly, helpful and most importantly patient. I have two toddlers and both Aida abs Betsy we’re great with them. Dr. Staveris is very sweet, he takes his time with each child everytime and is extremely attentive to all my questions and concerns. We love going here!
J
6 months ago
We love this awesome children's dental office
Been going to this dental office for about 15yrs now and we've never been disappointed. Staff is awesome and Dr. Staveris is amazing. All my kids enjoy and look forward to their dental visits.
E
6 months ago
Extremely friendly, cariño and patient
From the front desk to the end of the office, friendly all around. The dentist is honest and patient and takes his time explaining.
L
7 months ago
Friendly, Approachable, Caring
One of the nicest dentists around, Dr. Staveris is warm and approachable, with a gentle bedside manner. His assistant Aida is caring, thorough and wonderful. Love going to them!
C
8 months ago
Great customer service and patient staff!
M
8 months ago
Great Dentist great staff
Great explanations of what we are doing and seeing. The TV screens on the ceiling are nice too.
M
8 months ago
Dr staveris is a very kind and gentle dentist and has been in practice many years. His office is set up for kids, very kid and parents friendly.
T
9 months ago
Great dental care for my kids
My kids have gone to Children's dental for about ten years and they're great! They explain everything and the kids don't mind going at all.
R
9 months ago
Love Dr. Staveris and his assistant. They were very patient with my 6 year old when she was in for a filling. They kept her comfortable and explained things to ease her anxiety. The anxious visit was a success. Would recommend!