Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Wonderful experience
My child needed to get a cavity filled along with sealants put on. The worker with him was excellent and talked to him throughout it to make sure he was not nervous. My child had no pain afterwards.
S
1 month ago
Great quality, very professional
We had a great visit. Everyone was kind and helpful. All my questions were answered.
R
2 months ago
High quality professional
Always good
S
2 months ago
Service
Lexi was great. Dr. Mark was great. They lady who took Noah back was rude you don't tell a kid who is scared and crying you to old and big to act like that. Does not help!!!! The lady who brushes the teeth did the same thing. Dont appreciate it. I came here as a child scared to death was never treated like that.
A
3 months ago
Excellent, Warm, Welcoming experience for my son.
Children's Dental was absolutely amazing. It was my 5yr old son's first visit to a dentist and I was worried he would be scared, which would cause it to be a hassle to keep him still and calm. But it was quite the opposite. The staff was nice, friendly, and made us feel welcome they explained and showed my son the tools and everything they were going to do before actually doing it. He was comfortable and actually loved the whole experience. I would recommend them to everyone. I look forward to having them as my son's and future family's Dental Care.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend them. They did great with my daughter. They made it fun for her.
R
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist!!
My kids have no fear of the dentist thanks to children's dental. We have had a great experiences every time. We love Dr. Gardner and the staff.
E
5 months ago
Professional, very friendly staff.
My son actually likes the dentist!! He is now 5, but even his first time @ age 3 he liked it. I know it's because the super friendly, caring staff, and fun rooms they have here. The rooms and chairs are very clean. It's just a very welcoming place for children. I definitely recommend childrens dental care to all of my Mom friends!!
S
5 months ago
Extremely Nice and Very good with kids
The are very patient, kind and sweet people that work there. Very good with kids, and love how excited my daughter is when going to the dentists office here. Very nice atmosphere and very clean. Love all the decor and how the rooms are all different.