Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist around
The staff is always efficient,friendly, and professional. They make sure you and your child know exactly whatthe process is and if they take the time to help the kids learn proper teeth care.
D
1 week ago
Great experience despite a very busy day..,
The dentist office was hopping today but the staff responded with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Mark still spent a lot of time with each of my four kids and we left feeling cared for and satisfied.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
My child is usually very shy and timid the staff especially molly made her feel safe and comfortable this was a great experiance for my family.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Mark was great with my daughter. Staff is friendly always professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Such a great experience!
We had a great 1st visit, seeing Dr. Mark and his wonderful staff! Very informative, answered all my questions, and made my little man feel comfortable. + little mans teeth are coming in right on schedule and no sugar bugs! Highly recommend the amazing staff at Children's Dental Care!! ❤
S
1 month ago
Great Staff!
Love the friendly, upbeat feel of Children’s Dental. Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Mark and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Children’s dental care is wonderful, amazing staff.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Personable Dental Care
My daughter and I love Children's Dental Care! The office staff are always so pleasant, friendly, and helpful. They truly care about my daughter's dental health and it shows! My daughter never gets nervous about going to the dentist because everyone in the office makes her feel calm and comfortable right from the moment we step into the office. We will never go anywhere else! Children's Dental Care Rocks! 😁 🦷
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Personable Dental Care
My daughter and I love Children's Dental Care! The office staff are always so pleasant, friendly, and helpful. They truly care about my daughter's dental health and it shows! My daughter never gets nervous about going to the dentist because everyone in the office makes her feel calm and comfortable right from the moment we step into the office. We will never go anywhere else! Children's Dental Care Rocks! 😁 🦷