Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Everyone that works their is vary friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
We needed to see Dr Gardner with an emergency. They were able to get us in immediately. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Great kids services
I loved how they made my daughter feel important and not so scared.. They explained everything to her and was gentle
J
1 month ago
Best dental office
This is the best and cutest kids dental office. The staff is very kid friendly, they made my daughter feel super comfortable and relaxed. They treated her great. They showed and explained to her everything they would be doing to and for her, which was so helpful. I am so glad we came.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My child needed to get a cavity filled along with sealants put on. The worker with him was excellent and talked to him throughout it to make sure he was not nervous. My child had no pain afterwards.
S
3 months ago
Great quality, very professional
We had a great visit. Everyone was kind and helpful. All my questions were answered.
R
4 months ago
High quality professional
Always good
S
4 months ago
Service
Lexi was great. Dr. Mark was great. They lady who took Noah back was rude you don't tell a kid who is scared and crying you to old and big to act like that. Does not help!!!! The lady who brushes the teeth did the same thing. Dont appreciate it. I came here as a child scared to death was never treated like that.
A
5 months ago
Excellent, Warm, Welcoming experience for my son.
Children's Dental was absolutely amazing. It was my 5yr old son's first visit to a dentist and I was worried he would be scared, which would cause it to be a hassle to keep him still and calm. But it was quite the opposite. The staff was nice, friendly, and made us feel welcome they explained and showed my son the tools and everything they were going to do before actually doing it. He was comfortable and actually loved the whole experience. I would recommend them to everyone. I look forward to having them as my son's and future family's Dental Care.
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend them. They did great with my daughter. They made it fun for her.