Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Why I love Children’s Dental Care
Always excellent customer service and quality results I am a 16-year-old that’s been going there since I was six......they are the best!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My son has been going since he was 1 yr old...He started out terrified!! He is now 4 and loves going to the dentist
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
They are amazing! I had a 4 year old and a 6 year old get fillings today and everything went great. I cannot thank them enough for being so wonderful with something so scary for a small child.
A
2 months ago
Visit
Everyone was very good with my boys and did a wonderful job.
A
2 months ago
Professional
My child loves this dentist. They make him feel comfortable and let him know everything they was going to be doing!
R
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around
The staff is always efficient,friendly, and professional. They make sure you and your child know exactly whatthe process is and if they take the time to help the kids learn proper teeth care.
D
2 months ago
Great experience despite a very busy day..,
The dentist office was hopping today but the staff responded with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Mark still spent a lot of time with each of my four kids and we left feeling cared for and satisfied.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
My child is usually very shy and timid the staff especially molly made her feel safe and comfortable this was a great experiance for my family.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mark was great with my daughter. Staff is friendly always professional.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly!