Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality professional
Always good
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Warm, Welcoming experience for my son.
Children's Dental was absolutely amazing. It was my 5yr old son's first visit to a dentist and I was worried he would be scared, which would cause it to be a hassle to keep him still and calm. But it was quite the opposite. The staff was nice, friendly, and made us feel welcome they explained and showed my son the tools and everything they were going to do before actually doing it. He was comfortable and actually loved the whole experience. I would recommend them to everyone. I look forward to having them as my son's and future family's Dental Care.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend them. They did great with my daughter. They made it fun for her.
R
3 months ago
Always a positive experience!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist!!
My kids have no fear of the dentist thanks to children's dental. We have had a great experiences every time. We love Dr. Gardner and the staff.
E
3 months ago
Professional, very friendly staff.
My son actually likes the dentist!! He is now 5, but even his first time @ age 3 he liked it. I know it's because the super friendly, caring staff, and fun rooms they have here. The rooms and chairs are very clean. It's just a very welcoming place for children. I definitely recommend childrens dental care to all of my Mom friends!!
S
3 months ago
Extremely Nice and Very good with kids
The are very patient, kind and sweet people that work there. Very good with kids, and love how excited my daughter is when going to the dentists office here. Very nice atmosphere and very clean. Love all the decor and how the rooms are all different.
D
3 months ago
First time cavity
My 8 year old had her first cavity. She was very nervous and crying. Brandy the Expanded dental assistant was remarkable. She was calming, explained everything in a non intimidating way but made her understand each step before it happened. Dr. Erica continued the compassion and ease and the experience was as good as a cavity can be.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care
We had a great experience at Children’s Dental Care. They were friendly and did a good job with my daughter who takes some extra effort. Plus they were watching out for what may be a future problem. We were very pleased with our visit.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Care with my ADHD child
I was so impressed with the care given to my daughter! She has some challenges, but the team was able to work with her perfectly! She had treatment done today and did great! I trust my child with everyone here and I am so glad this speciality gem is in my backyard!