Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Super friendly office! my child absolutely loved his first dentist visit today!
T
3 months ago
Very professional
We had a great visit the technician Kati did a wonderful job with my child she has the patience of a saint and the check in was fast and easy.
J
4 months ago
All the staff were very friendly and professional and very good with kids I have no issues and would recommend them to anyone
T
4 months ago
Best place I have been
They were very helpful with my six year old and told me everything I need to know... About everything they where doing to him . And what he has to have done .
T
4 months ago
Best place I have been
Everyone was nice and they were very good with my one year old .
B
4 months ago
Absolutely love it!
I went here as a child and so when I got an opening for my child I was excited! The staff there is so friendly and quick to answer all the concerns I had! They also got my daughter in too!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice, andhelpful, thank you!,
C
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Staff is amazing and made my son’s (1.5 years old) first dentist visit a positive one!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, great with kids
I needed an urgent appointment for my toddler and they were so kind and helpful, and she has been talking about the dentist all day since! Not nearly as bad as I was dreading for her first time.
L
4 months ago
Bedside manner
My son was seen today to have some spacers put in. He is 5 and was nervous because he wasn’t sure what to expect. He started to cry and the dental assistant looked at him and said if you don’t stop crying I will make your mom go sit in the waiting room. I was appalled at this comment because I’m not sure how that would have made my son calm down, and if anything it would have made the situation worse. For this being a children’s dental facility you would think the employees would know how to speak to children.