Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Awesome dentist wouldn't go anywhere else
I have been here a few times now, and everytime they are so polite and so great with kids. My daughter wasn't even scared the first time she came. They did her dental surgery and while I was a nervous wreck they did an amazing job. My 2 year old even wants his turn at the dentist after being at the office.
V
5 months ago
Great office, friendly staff
Such a nice office with a friendly staff! They make you feel comfortable and take very good care of their patients. Both my children had great experiences.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
D
6 months ago
Everyone that works their is vary friendly.
C
6 months ago
We needed to see Dr Gardner with an emergency. They were able to get us in immediately. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
J
7 months ago
Great kids services
I loved how they made my daughter feel important and not so scared.. They explained everything to her and was gentle
J
7 months ago
Best dental office
This is the best and cutest kids dental office. The staff is very kid friendly, they made my daughter feel super comfortable and relaxed. They treated her great. They showed and explained to her everything they would be doing to and for her, which was so helpful. I am so glad we came.
T
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
My child needed to get a cavity filled along with sealants put on. The worker with him was excellent and talked to him throughout it to make sure he was not nervous. My child had no pain afterwards.
S
9 months ago
Great quality, very professional
We had a great visit. Everyone was kind and helpful. All my questions were answered.
R
10 months ago
High quality professional
Always good