Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
My kids feel very comfortable going to this office. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
C
1 year ago
Great service
The staff and doctors here are amazing! My children love going! I recommend to everyone!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly,professional, and patient
Dr. Mark and the staff are always super friendly. My son had to have dental surgery done at the beginning of June and they got the process started very quickly. They make sure your needs are met to the best of their ability. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be bring my other son here from now on.
K
1 year ago
Friendly staff
A
1 year ago
Kind and gentle with children
Dr Mark and his staff were amazing! So kind and great with my kids! They did a fabulous job taking care of my boys teeth, and explain everything well.
L
1 year ago
Very nice 👍🏻Did a great job at fixing my chipped tooth
A
1 year ago
Great!
Minimum waiting time, helpful staff, efficient cleaning. In and Out with myself and another in 40 minutes. 5/5
T
1 year ago
I was told exactly what to do to take care of my teeth better and the people was very kind to me and they made me feel better about myself
K
1 year ago
Very Kid Friendly
My 4yo son was a referral from another dentist. Having previous (not so well) dental experience before he was very reserved. Everyone was very kind & gave him some reassurance.
A
1 year ago
When I take my child there I feel they are unfriendly and are just seeing my child as a number. I believe it’s important to make sure the parents are just as comfortable as the children with the people who are taking care of them. Talk to the parents. Say Hi when we walk in. Bedside manner is important in health care and the staff at this facility has none. They just put in there time and are done for the day.