Children's Dental Care, PC

Dentist

1239 State Road 229

Batesville, IN 47006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Professional, very friendly staff.
My son actually likes the dentist!! He is now 5, but even his first time @ age 3 he liked it. I know it's because the super friendly, caring staff, and fun rooms they have here. The rooms and chairs are very clean. It's just a very welcoming place for children. I definitely recommend childrens dental care to all of my Mom friends!!
S
1 year ago
Extremely Nice and Very good with kids
The are very patient, kind and sweet people that work there. Very good with kids, and love how excited my daughter is when going to the dentists office here. Very nice atmosphere and very clean. Love all the decor and how the rooms are all different.
D
1 year ago
First time cavity
My 8 year old had her first cavity. She was very nervous and crying. Brandy the Expanded dental assistant was remarkable. She was calming, explained everything in a non intimidating way but made her understand each step before it happened. Dr. Erica continued the compassion and ease and the experience was as good as a cavity can be.
J
1 year ago
Excellent care
We had a great experience at Children’s Dental Care. They were friendly and did a good job with my daughter who takes some extra effort. Plus they were watching out for what may be a future problem. We were very pleased with our visit.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Care with my ADHD child
I was so impressed with the care given to my daughter! She has some challenges, but the team was able to work with her perfectly! She had treatment done today and did great! I trust my child with everyone here and I am so glad this speciality gem is in my backyard!
A
1 year ago
We enjoyed his very first visit
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience
L
1 year ago
Exceptional Customer Service!!
Appreciate the exceptional customer service and professionalism of each person we were in contact today when visiting for a routine cleaning.
B
1 year ago
Professional & Clean
Everyone was very nice & polite & my son absolutely loves Dr.Erica!!! I highly recommend children's dental!!!
A
1 year ago
Professional
The dental assistants was kind of rude to my little girl but other then that its a great place