Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
This was our second time at the office. My daughter who is now 3 had a traumatic experience after falling and breaking a front tooth and was seen at another dental office. But since our first time bere 3 months ago went more than smooth more than amazing, my daughter is now excited to go! I especially want to thank the hygienist who has really made my daughter and I comfortable, explains everything she is doing, ans is very sweet and patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff!!! MY kids loved!
They are very caring with the kids! All the stuff is very friendly, professional and very patient. My kids loved everyone! Specially Dr. B she is adorable. I definitely recommend Children’s Denta care in Stoneham.
T
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful!!
My daughter had an appointment at children’s dental today and they was amaze.. very friendly ..
W
1 month ago
Great!!
Everyone there is so kind and helpful!
K
1 month ago
Incredible
Children’s dental care has the most incredible staff and atmosphere. Everyone is so kind, compassionate and helpful! I have never seen a staff so committed to making sure a child is comftorable
L
2 months ago
Great !!!
Sou brasileira e me senti muito confortavel ao levar meus filhos. Todos os funcionarios sao atenciosos e amaveis. Recomendo!
S
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
Such good care, my children feel comfortable and enjoy their visits to Children’s Dental Care in Stoneham!
M
2 months ago
Great staff
A
2 months ago
High quality, professionals
My kids actually like coming here, they're always straight forward and engaging. I always leave feeling competent in what's needed and knowing that my kids got the best care possible.
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Great staff. Dealt with a nervous 4 year old and her mom -me. Was sympathetic and gentle and informative. Love the cartoons on while they work.