Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
We love Children’s Dental Care!
Children’s Dental Care is the best! We have tried more than one Pediatric Dental Office and my children have never received care like they do here. The entire office is great! They are compassionate, loving, extremely thorough and kind. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, there is no need to look any further! I only wish I found them sooner than I did. Thank you for your amazing care!
H
1 month ago
Dr. B is the best!!
Dr. B is the sweetest and most patient dentist. My kids love her. All the front desk people are very helpful and friendly. Just a bit disappointed yesterday with our hygienist. She is all right but too rushy and rude. She wanted my daughter to have an X-ray, so she pushed my daughter out of the room. I had to stop her and ask for Dr. B to come in. We have been their patients for about six years, it’s always been 5 stars. Just yesterday experience I had to take one star off.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Hon W. We appreciate the time you took out to give us this review. We love to hear feedback from our patients. It is important for us to hear what we are doing well but also, what we need to improve on. We really apologize for not meeting your expectations on your last visit. We will address the hygienist behavior and appreciate you sharing it with us. However, it is important to mention here that dental X-rays are very important as they can detect even the slightest traces of oral health problems at their earliest stages, such as cavities, gum disease, oral infections, and developmental issues. As always, we usually inform our patients the consequence of not having the proper x-rays and give parents the right to refuse it. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
K
2 months ago
Professional, caring and quality service
My kids have been going to Children’s Dentalmcare and they absolutely love Dr. B and all of her staff. They’re very good with their patients, explain things in detail, provide you with options and have quality office equipment and an inviting office setting. I highly recommend them to any patent looking for good dental care for their child/children!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim Spahiu. We are glad to hear you appreciated the office of Children's Dental Care! In these consultations we do our absolute best to make new patients or existing patients feel comfortable at our practice. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Awesome. Would highly recommend Childrens Dental to everyone
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate the time you took out to give us a great review. We love to hear feedback from our patients. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
C
4 months ago
Amazing service!
My son gets amazing care here!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Cassandra! We love to hear feedback from out patients and their time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
All staff are very helpful, attentive and kind.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Christopher! We love to hear feedback from out patients and their time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
P
6 months ago
I recommend the Children's Dental Care, because they always was attended whith very attention , my children loved everything...
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Patrícia! We love to hear feedback from out patients and their time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
V
7 months ago
Excellent Services
We recommend the Children's Dental Care, because we always was attended whith very attention and affectionation.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Vicente! We love to hear great reviews from our patients and we are excited to see you and your family soon!
G
8 months ago
High professionalism
No long waiting time which was great for me to catch up with other engagements. The Dr took time to explain things I needed to know.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for taking time to review us George! We are glad to hear you enjoy our professional environment. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon.
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The kids always have a great time even though they are afraid of dentist. The staff is very friendly!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for your review on our services! We always try to make our patients feel comfortable at our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!