Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing
Everyone is so friendly and patient. Working with kids especially scared kids is hard. The whole staff spoke in a great tone and was always smiling no matter now much my child cried and said no. In the end my son corporated and left with a smile on his face
G
3 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable Great customer service
Never doubt them when they tell me something about my kids teeth. The have the best Way to keep me calm because I’m a nervous wreck morning when it come to my kids. I’m one of the helicopter mommy.
A
5 days ago
Very good
E
1 month ago
Great service
I’m always happy with the service, very friendly and the kids loves to go.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant been going there for 19 years!
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Reminders for appts make it hard to miss. Dr. B and hre staff have always been so kind to me and explain everything before doing anything. highly recommend even if you are scared of dentist you will be happy
M
3 months ago
Good service.
T
3 months ago
Great
R
4 months ago
Excelente
W
4 months ago
Professional and good people
We always have good experiences here, all staff is very nice and friendly and full of knowledge. They are very patient with little and big kids. Equipment and environment are very high quality and clean. Dr. B is the best!! Very warm and welcoming parents and children!
D
4 months ago
High quality service and really loves their patients!
Wow! Everything about our experience was awesome! Not only were they friendly, they went out of their way for my 9 year old daughter to make her feel comfortable. They also treated her like she was the only patient they had and the care was fantastic! Highly recommend this place!