Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Very good
M
4 days ago
Great for kids
We have been going for years. Today we met a gentleman doctor who my kids absolutely love! He has an incredible patient-side manner and knows how to talk to kids in a calm and gentle way.
M
1 week ago
Ótimo trabalho, profissionais altamente qualificado.
D
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around here, professional and great with children
Very thorough with the protocol for emergency visits today. I was so impressed with the process. Thanks again!
C
1 month ago
A calming visit for a stressed patient
We have been patients of Dr. B for years. Today my child needed a tooth pulled and was in tears when we arrived. Dr. B. soothed them from the minute we walked in the door. She stayed with my child at all times, calming them down and reassuring them. At the same time, she ensured that the procedure went quickly and painlessly. I am so grateful to Dr. B and her staff. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
I’m not happy with yesterday’s visit first my 5 years old was getting a filling but no one informed me that he was gonna get anesthesia and when I walked in he was already getting without permission or me or him being informed,also he’s mouth is alll cut on the right side w big blisters for the job done yesterday. Very unhappy w the visit
J
6 months ago
High quality of service.
Great customer serrvice, great doctors. Great place for kids.
E
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have 2 children who are treated at the clinic, for over 5 years now and every time I go there I always give well treated, they are very polite and helpful. I highly recommend.
C
9 months ago
Amazing
Everyone is so friendly and patient. Working with kids especially scared kids is hard. The whole staff spoke in a great tone and was always smiling no matter now much my child cried and said no. In the end my son corporated and left with a smile on his face
G
9 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable Great customer service
Never doubt them when they tell me something about my kids teeth. The have the best Way to keep me calm because I’m a nervous wreck morning when it come to my kids. I’m one of the helicopter mommy.