Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service
All staff are very helpful, attentive and kind.
P
2 months ago
I recommend the Children's Dental Care, because they always was attended whith very attention , my children loved everything...
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Patrícia! We love to hear feedback from out patients and their time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
V
3 months ago
Excellent Services
We recommend the Children's Dental Care, because we always was attended whith very attention and affectionation.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Vicente! We love to hear great reviews from our patients and we are excited to see you and your family soon!
G
3 months ago
High professionalism
No long waiting time which was great for me to catch up with other engagements. The Dr took time to explain things I needed to know.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for taking time to review us George! We are glad to hear you enjoy our professional environment. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The kids always have a great time even though they are afraid of dentist. The staff is very friendly!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for your review on our services! We always try to make our patients feel comfortable at our office. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
M
6 months ago
High quality professionals and friendly dedicated stuff.
Our kids feel so confident about Children Dental Care. Dr. Bee is a great dentist. Val also help us a lot!
Response from Children's Dental Care
We are so glad to hear that our office makes your child feel safe and confident! As a pediatric dental office we do our best to give confidence to the patient as well as their parents!
C
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
This was our second time at the office. My daughter who is now 3 had a traumatic experience after falling and breaking a front tooth and was seen at another dental office. But since our first time bere 3 months ago went more than smooth more than amazing, my daughter is now excited to go! I especially want to thank the hygienist who has really made my daughter and I comfortable, explains everything she is doing, ans is very sweet and patient.
Response from Children's Dental Care
We are happy that we allowed for your daughter to enjoy her experience with us! At such a young age it is important for patients to feel comfortable with their surroundings, and we are happy to hear that our team succeeded that goal with your child!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff!!! MY kids loved!
They are very caring with the kids! All the stuff is very friendly, professional and very patient. My kids loved everyone! Specially Dr. B she is adorable. I definitely recommend Children’s Denta care in Stoneham.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for your recommendation! We love to hear feedback from our patients.
T
7 months ago
My experience was wonderful!!
My daughter had an appointment at children’s dental today and they was amaze.. very friendly ..
Response from Children's Dental Care
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We are excited to see you and your daughter at our office in the future.
W
7 months ago
Great!!
Everyone there is so kind and helpful!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you for your review about our practice! We love to see the appreciation and feedback from our patients.