Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great staff
A
6 days ago
High quality, professionals
My kids actually like coming here, they're always straight forward and engaging. I always leave feeling competent in what's needed and knowing that my kids got the best care possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Great staff. Dealt with a nervous 4 year old and her mom -me. Was sympathetic and gentle and informative. Love the cartoons on while they work.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and modern facility
Impressed with the attention and care around the children. Very fun and kid friendly place!
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional environment
My daughter has been a patient in this office for four years amd she loves them! She’s had cleanings, sealants, flouride, as well as impressions. The employees are very professional, and take the time to make their patients feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this establishment!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Was really good , I Have to 2 boys And They Really love it the experiencie .. The Assistance she was really kind and nice with then ..
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
We were very well attended, our son was very much at ease in the reception environment and also in the dental office. Each stage of care for our child was clarified in advance and he allowed all procedures to be performed. We recommend.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been coming to Dr.B with my kids for 10 yrs now. They been very kind and friendly to us. I already recommended them to my sisters and cousin. Lol it’s a family affair. Oh yeah they are great with the kids. Love it there
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My girls (4 and 2) always feel comfortable and cared for when coming here. The staff take very good care of the girls and treat them like their own. The girls always leave happy and are excited to brush their teeth!
M
3 months ago
Super professional
Is the best place to take my kids and my friends kids.