Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My girls (4 and 2) always feel comfortable and cared for when coming here. The staff take very good care of the girls and treat them like their own. The girls always leave happy and are excited to brush their teeth!
M
2 weeks ago
Super professional
Is the best place to take my kids and my friends kids.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff!
From the moment we walked in I knew we were going to be in good hands, and my intuition was right. Front desk greeted us as soon as we arrived, Dr. Came and introduced herself to my daughter and myself, she then took us on a tour all the way to our room, in our tour she made my daughter feel so at ease that she wasnt hesitant when it came time for her meeting the hyginiest. Her cleaning went so much better, more than I could have imagined, she made my daughter (and myself) aware of her next step so she wasn't startled. My daughter didn't make a peep and even answered some questions, which was shocking she is shy when she first meets someone. She is a few days shy of being 3, at 2 years old she had a traumatizing experience elsewhwre, so she hates brushing her teeth....well today she is showing off her teeth to everyone smiling from ear to ear. Thank you for not only making my daughters experience great but also mine!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Practice
We were referred here by our regular dentist when our son needed some work they couldn't do. Not only was I impressed with how quickly they we able to see us, but the professionalism and courtesy we were shown was simply amazing. We have switched our children to this practice full time and have zero regrets. I only wish I could switch here too. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Uma.clinica muito boa, ótimo atendimento Minhas crianças adora .eu super recomendo
D
4 months ago
The staff were all extremely friendly and great with my daughter and myself. They are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The hygienist and dentist were both really sweet, gentle, and affectionate with my daughter. My daughter was able to watch a movie during the cleaning and received prizes after the cleaning. I was really impressed with the whole office. My only criticism is that they took us in about a half hour late. But it was our first time going there so I don’t know if it is always like that or if it is actually unusual. They spent a lot of time with us, though. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Great with special needs child
Excellent Dental Care!
A
4 months ago
Love the employees and the atmosphere of this office! Would and have recommended. Dr. B is great with the kids. I have a special needs child, who is tough to work with. This is the only dental office she’ll go to willingly. Also have a 1 year old who loves coming. My 3rd also loves going.
J
4 months ago
Great with special needs child
I had really pleasent experience with them,all workers we're nice and lovely.I don't have any complains.Was wonderful experience.
H
5 months ago
High quality service and great with children!
We been going there since my boys were 5 and 6 now they are 18 and 19 and they are still treated great and still quality service and Excellent care always. They work with you for appointments. Each and everyone that works there are always happy and very polite. I'm gonna be sad when we have to move to an adult dentist.