Children's Dental Care

Dentist

422 Main Street

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excelente
W
7 days ago
Professional and good people
We always have good experiences here, all staff is very nice and friendly and full of knowledge. They are very patient with little and big kids. Equipment and environment are very high quality and clean. Dr. B is the best!! Very warm and welcoming parents and children!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and really loves their patients!
Wow! Everything about our experience was awesome! Not only were they friendly, they went out of their way for my 9 year old daughter to make her feel comfortable. They also treated her like she was the only patient they had and the care was fantastic! Highly recommend this place!
A
3 weeks ago
First time clients
We came to the first time to any dentist with our two toddlers and although we came in with one that did not one to be there (full on meltdown) no one batted an eye and they were generally just great with both boys. By the time we got to the chair, they were both calm and we got through it with no hiccups! Highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
We highly recommend this familiar place.
We feel like part of their families because they treat our kids as they'd treat their own children.
A
3 months ago
We love Children’s Dental Care!
Children’s Dental Care is the best! We have tried more than one Pediatric Dental Office and my children have never received care like they do here. The entire office is great! They are compassionate, loving, extremely thorough and kind. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, there is no need to look any further! I only wish I found them sooner than I did. Thank you for your amazing care!
H
3 months ago
Dr. B is the best!!
Dr. B is the sweetest and most patient dentist. My kids love her. All the front desk people are very helpful and friendly. Just a bit disappointed yesterday with our hygienist. She is all right but too rushy and rude. She wanted my daughter to have an X-ray, so she pushed my daughter out of the room. I had to stop her and ask for Dr. B to come in. We have been their patients for about six years, it’s always been 5 stars. Just yesterday experience I had to take one star off.
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review Hon W. We appreciate the time you took out to give us this review. We love to hear feedback from our patients. It is important for us to hear what we are doing well but also, what we need to improve on. We really apologize for not meeting your expectations on your last visit. We will address the hygienist behavior and appreciate you sharing it with us. However, it is important to mention here that dental X-rays are very important as they can detect even the slightest traces of oral health problems at their earliest stages, such as cavities, gum disease, oral infections, and developmental issues. As always, we usually inform our patients the consequence of not having the proper x-rays and give parents the right to refuse it. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
K
4 months ago
Professional, caring and quality service
My kids have been going to Children’s Dentalmcare and they absolutely love Dr. B and all of her staff. They’re very good with their patients, explain things in detail, provide you with options and have quality office equipment and an inviting office setting. I highly recommend them to any patent looking for good dental care for their child/children!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim Spahiu. We are glad to hear you appreciated the office of Children's Dental Care! In these consultations we do our absolute best to make new patients or existing patients feel comfortable at our practice. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
C
4 months ago
Awesome. Would highly recommend Childrens Dental to everyone
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate the time you took out to give us a great review. We love to hear feedback from our patients. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon! Cheers, Children's Dental Care
C
6 months ago
Amazing service!
My son gets amazing care here!
Response from Children's Dental Care
Thank you Cassandra! We love to hear feedback from out patients and their time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!