Children's Dental - Cedar City

Dentist

1321 S Providence Center Dr.

Cedar City, UT 84720

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

*
6 months ago
Great Service! Awesome Office!
The staff and doctor are amazing! Love going there!
P
8 months ago
Thank you for taking Axel late.
My husband who has a TBI got confused and took him to the doctor instead of the dentist but you still took him late. Thanks so much!
K
8 months ago
Wait time
Having tonwait so long to see yhe dentist was hard with 3 kids running around but i love this iffice and the dentist and staff are amazing
*
2 years ago
Great Service! Awesome Office!
Love this office~ The staff is awesome and the Dr. amazing!
M
2 years ago
Our daughters absolutely love coming to the dentist because of this office! The staff is extremely friendly and very efficient!
Response from Children's Dental - Cedar City
Thank you Mercedes! We really do love having her here as well, and thank you for letting us care for your daughter.
C
2 years ago
It was a great experience
I took all 3 of my children and they made them feel super safe and explained everything along the way, super friendley and informative!!!!
Response from Children's Dental - Cedar City
Thank you Candice! It really is our goal that every kids leaves having had a good experience so your comment really is appreciated. We look forward to your next visit!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly and fast!
We arrived about 5 min late and only waited for 5 min to go back. The girls are always really friendly and do their best to make my children feel important and comfortable. My kids always have plenty of cool entertainment during the wait times. The dentist is very professional and caring. We look forward to our next visit.
Response from Children's Dental - Cedar City
Thank you so much for you kind words and trusting us with your kids! We look forward to seeing you again soon as well.
S
2 years ago
quality services
thank you for seeing my daughter Tiana she enjoyed herself and the dentist explained everything to me i understood everything he said thanks again until our next appt.
Response from Children's Dental - Cedar City
Thank you for trusting us with Tiana's care. It means so much to know you were comfortable and were able to meet your needs. See you next visit!