Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Quality friendly service
Every time I've ever taken my daughter there they get her in right at her scheduled appointment time there is never any waiting if the appointment is at 11:30 she goes in at 11:30 the staff is very friendly and very professional the facility is always very clean.
B
1 week ago
Great service
My son had his first appointment at this office today. I was a little hesitant at first to not go back with him, but after being given a quick tour and seeing my son settled into the cleaning chair, I was ok with it. The appointment was fast, all questions were answered and he had a great time. Thanks
A
1 week ago
Super pleasant and firendly
We have been taking our kids to Children's Dental for several years, and they love it! The staff is very friendly and gentle with the kids' mouths.Our appointments are always conveniently made for us, and several reminders are sent so we don't forget.
L
2 weeks ago
Exciting for My Kids
My kids get super excited when we tell them we have a dentist appointment. They love the train decor and the kid friendly environment. The staff is great too!
A
1 month ago
The services is great on every visit. I have talked highly on your staff. Thanks for all you guys do for the patients.
A
1 month ago
Very kind, efficient and friendly
They are very attentive and kid friendly. Everyone there is very kind and outgoing. My daughter looks forward to watching the train and the caboose in the lobby.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Kids look forward to going to the dentist. Visits always a pleasure. Hygienist always pleasant & professional.
J
1 month ago
Worth the hour drive!
Great, friendly, fast service. Always a positive experience - which is why we drive from Alpharetta each time! My son is obsessed with trains, so we have been coming here for years.
E
1 month ago
The dr.and staff are top notch you have all taken care of my son very well. My only suggestion would be to ensure you have all x-rays prior to a patient arrival.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, great with easing fears
My daughter had her first cavity and had to have it filled. She was extremely nervous about it. They did a great job of easing her fears and explaining the process to her! All of the staff has been extremely professional! My children love the waiting room and actually like going to the dentist now!!!