Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place all around
This place is a kids dream. If your enjoy trains, fish, and cartoon, this is the place for your children to feel welcomed, and frankly they will want to come back. They took my son back while my younger one could stay in the lobby and enjoy not only the views, but run around. My son loved the staff as we’ll as I did. They even had a printed note for his school read your sin e he missed school time. 110% recommendations from our family.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Highly Qualified
The office is always friendly and very helpful. Makes the experience for my son easy!
K
4 weeks ago
Took great care of examining my daughter's complaints
They did an awesome job as usual. My daughter was complaining of tooth pain. The dentist went above and beyond searching for any cause for discomfort. Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist there is.
Was seen immediately today for an emergency visit due to an injury. My son was seen first and whisked back within 5 minutes of arriving. The dentist was clear and very assertive in handling the situation. I love this practice
H
2 months ago
High quality service
My son loves going to the dentist which seems rare. I'm so thankful that the team at Children's Dental Center take the time to make him feel comfortable and pleasant at the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice but this particular day was not my best experience with them.
Have been to this practice now multiple times and I do highly recommend it. On this particular day, the appointment took forever!!!! His appointmen was at 2:30. We got there at 2:25. They didn’t call him back until almost 3 and he didn’t finish until approximately 4:15. So what I thought wouldn’t be a 30 minute appointment turned into almost 2 hours. They did explain this by saying they had an emergency patient come in.
J
2 months ago
friendly front staff but was there way to long
The front staff was very friendly and helpful. but my appointment was at 8:30 and didn't leave until 10:30. we've never had to wait that long before at a dentist for the kids so hopefully that was just a busy day.
A
2 months ago
Highest quality all around!
We adore the entire staff at CDC! We have been patients for years and could not be happier with the care that we have received. CDC is for certain an all around top-notch organization filled with the absolute best people!!
K
2 months ago
Trains and great team make it very receptive to kids and parents!
It was our first trip to a dentist with our 4 year old. Short waiting period while I did a few forms that weren't online, but it didn't matter to my son because he was busy with the trains! Great team of dentists and admin staff. Thank you for making this an easy process for our family!
A
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff!!
Good experience as always, everyone is very helpful and friendly!