Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Only place I will take my kids
We absolutely love the Children's Dental Center at Brookstone! It is a fantastic experience. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly, professional and extremely well organized. The Dentists and the techs are so friendly and wonderful with the kids. They always put my kids' anxiety to rest. My kids actually WANT to go to the dentist. They are always professional and extremely thorough. I will never take my kids anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
We love our dentist
We have been coming here for years and love our dentist although this visit was rare in that we had to wait 45 minutes after our appointed time to be seen. My daughter was going to be seen by the orthodontist and we knew it would be a quick check which only took about 5 minutes but we had to wait 45 minutes. It’s rare when that happens, though. The staff is always professional and wiling to answer any and all questions. They are pleasant and personable.
K
1 month ago
Great first visit!
My daughter was very nervous and anxious about her first visit to the dentist… She came out smiling and excited to show me her prize and new toothbrush! Awesome job!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating
Fit us in and worked great on my daughter. Super friendly staff!!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids have been coming her for a few years now. We use them for dentistry and orthodontics. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, quality, service
My daughter who is a teenager hates to go to the dentist, but she is comfortable with the office and the staff. Everyone is professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Truly Family Friendly
The staff at Children’s Dental Center at Brookstone is incredible. Super inviting and friendly. Their appointments run consistently on time, and they are willing to answer any and all questions you have. My kids actually look forward to going to their check ups!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I took both of my children in for dental checkups. The office was well organized and the staff was friendly and professional. I have always had an intense hatred of dentists but they changed all of that. We have not yet established dental insurance and they worked with me to make sure I could afford what was needed and at no time did I feel pressured or judged.
J
2 months ago
Respects your time
They are professional and friendly. They get you back as close to your appointment time as possible. They are quick, but thorough and always available for questions.
L
2 months ago
No wait, great staff, excellent service!