Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I was very impressed from the minutes we walked In the door. We received a warm welcome. The registration as a new patient was short and simple. Your facility is welcoming and a very relaxed. My daughter enjoyed the fish tank and the train. All the staff were very polite, and accommodating to my questions and concerns. I'm glad we chose your office , and look forward to our next visits. Thank you.
J
6 days ago
I was very impressed from the minutes we walked In the door. We received a warm welcome. The registration as a new patient was short and simple. Your facility is welcoming and a very relaxed. My daughter enjoyed the fish tank and the train. All the staff were very polite, and accommodating to my questions and concerns. I'm glad we chose your office , and look forward to our next visits. Thank you.
E
7 days ago
Our first visit.
We had a wonderful first visit. Everything from the environment to the people was fantastic. My son is 2 and half and it was the best experience for him. Thanks for making it easy on him.
T
1 week ago
Daughter hates the dentist so they do everything they can to make it more pleasant for her!! Great friendly staff!!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient---the kids actually LIKE to go to the dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Good atmosphere
The staff is friendly and professional,very clean and comfortable environment.i would recommend this place.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly service
This is the first time ever my daughter has "liked" a dentist office. Which is saying a lot she's terrified of dentists but not anymore! So glad we found the right place!
D
2 weeks ago
They were quick and friendly. We didn't have to wait long at all. Actually the kids were having so much fun, they didn't want to leave. The kids love the toys they get to pick after the visit. My kids love going to this dentist. It's a fun experience for them.
J
3 weeks ago
Another good visit
Brought my 3yr old in for his check up. The ladies were all so sweet to him and they were thorough while cleaning. Another great experience, he loves the dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality & Friendly Professionals
We travel a pretty good distance to get to your location, but the quality of service makes it totally worth the trip. My daughter loves going to the dentist!!