Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Truly Family Friendly
The staff at Children’s Dental Center at Brookstone is incredible. Super inviting and friendly. Their appointments run consistently on time, and they are willing to answer any and all questions you have. My kids actually look forward to going to their check ups!
J
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
I took both of my children in for dental checkups. The office was well organized and the staff was friendly and professional. I have always had an intense hatred of dentists but they changed all of that. We have not yet established dental insurance and they worked with me to make sure I could afford what was needed and at no time did I feel pressured or judged.
J
7 days ago
Respects your time
They are professional and friendly. They get you back as close to your appointment time as possible. They are quick, but thorough and always available for questions.
L
2 weeks ago
No wait, great staff, excellent service!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous.
The staff was very impressive. I was a little late and they was still able to see my son. My son was afraid at first, but later was more comfortable because the staff used poise and care. The staff kept me abreast of his feelings. After he was done, we dicussed his next treatment in a way not to worry him. Very thoughtful!
F
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The customer service was great
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
My 16 yr old's first filling! Staff made him feel comfortable and calm. Quick procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
Patient-centered and quality care!
The staff at Children's Dental Center at Brookstone were very professional and caring with my 7 y/o daughter and ensured that she was at ease and comfortable during or visit. Thank you for making everything seamless and without hassle!
R
3 weeks ago
Great environment for kids and very friendly staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
We love Children’s Dental Center at Brookstone. After trying several local dentists and not being at impressed or enthused, my son really took the staff at Brookstone. There’s no other place we’d go. Super friendly and inviting.