Children's Dental Center at Brookstone

Dentist

1825 Mars Hill Road Northwest

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Highest quality all around!
We adore the entire staff at CDC! We have been patients for years and could not be happier with the care that we have received. CDC is for certain an all around top-notch organization filled with the absolute best people!!
K
2 weeks ago
Trains and great team make it very receptive to kids and parents!
It was our first trip to a dentist with our 4 year old. Short waiting period while I did a few forms that weren't online, but it didn't matter to my son because he was busy with the trains! Great team of dentists and admin staff. Thank you for making this an easy process for our family!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff!!
Good experience as always, everyone is very helpful and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
All of the above
Not much to say except the facility and staff are amazing. THANK YOU!
L
2 weeks ago
Sealant
My daughter said she was very nice. She explained everything and was very gentle with her mouth. She wanted to give her six stars. She loved her.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional, quick service
I have been bringing my children here for a few years. My son is now 17 and they still see him. Great atmosphere for children of all ages.
S
3 weeks ago
Love our Dentist
Never have to wait long, staff is very friendly and informative, kids love going!
L
1 month ago
Made The Right Move
I appreciate the professionalism provided by the staff. I started coming here after a bad experience with another dental office. I am very happy with the service. I would like to meet the dentist. You only get to meet the ladies that call the kids back. Overall a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
We always have a good experience, everyone is very courteous and helpful!!!
K
1 month ago
A very good exam for my really frightened daughter
A have to send an enormous thank you to Robin and Haley. My little girl had a traumatic dental visit. Just talking about having to go back to the dentist made her cry. I was extremely nervous about how this appointment would go for her. When my daughter got in the chair, she wouldn't even look at Robin. Robin came right to her level and began talking to her. She did such an awesome job that within a few minutes, my daughter was actually smiling! Miss Robin made her feel so comfortable that I think a lot of the fear is gone. She left the dental chair feeling much more confident about seeing the dentist in the future. Great job! Thank you so much!