Childrens Dental Center in Fitchburg

Dentist

5544 E. Cheryl Parkway

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great client service
I love this children's dental clinic, I have been bringing my oldest kid here and they are a friendly dental staff as they can be, and the way they treat us and the way they do their job is great. Now I am bring my smallest child here and would strongly recommend any parent to this clinic.
W
5 months ago
We love our dentist
We arrived early for our tooth extraction and my son was entertained with the video games until we were called back. Our dental assistant, Colleen, has been our hygienist in the past so she knew what my son liked and how to make him comfortable. He was so brave with the local anesthetic, that he didn't even need laughing gas. Our dentist for the past 9 years, Dr. Dowd, came in and gave him the local and pulled his tooth out a few minutes later. She's has always been so gentle and puts us at ease with every visit. We followed her when she moved to Fitchburg from Madison's westside. We always recommend her to those who ask about children's dentist in town!
Response from Childrens Dental Center in Fitchburg
THANK YOU SO MUCH for the kind words and your referrals!!!
H
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are all phenomenal and professional. Our family has had great and professional service from Tracie and Lacey, they are so friendly and courteous. I would recommend Dr.T and his staff to anyone
J
5 months ago
Dr. teDuits went above & beyond!
I have been taking my two young boys to Children's Dental Center for several years already. We followed Dr. Dowd's move from Madison to Fitchburg and have always been very pleased with her & her staff. Recently, my 5 year-old had a broken molar and Dr. Dowd was out of the office. Dr. teDuits stepped right up, made room for us in his schedule and took amazing care of my son. The tooth was already uncomfortable and I'm sure addressing it could have been painful, scary and time-consuming. I was thrilled that Dr. deTuits took care of it immediately and kept my son calm and happy throughout.. I'm so grateful for his exceptional care and generosity! Both Dr.s are very good at what they do and are wonderful with their young patients.
K
5 months ago
Excellent as alwasy
I love that the dental hygienist and dentist always explain to my daughter and myself what they are doing during the visit. They are very informative and and knowledgeable about their jobs.
J
5 months ago
great with kids
I take both my kids to this dental office. They are really great with the kids and getting them to open their mouths. Plus the kids like going there which is always a good thing when it come to the dentist. I highly recommend taking your children here!
A
5 months ago
Amazing
My daughter has had many dental issues sense a young age and the group at Childrens Dental has always been great with her and so kind. They are very kid friendly and talk to my daughter at her level and make her comfortable with everything her visit includes. Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
D
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and patient with Deonte
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and kind
All took time to answer my child's questions and explained procedure to help calm child
E
5 months ago
The best experience!
My daughter, who is almost 3, had the best experience at Children's Dental Center. She felt so welcomed and happy and was super excited to sit on the big chair, have her teeth counted, get a new toothbrush and get a token for the machine. We're excited to come back in 6 mon.