Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
They are very patient and respectful and polite. Even though my boys can be silly at times or a handful. The dental staff will give prizes after their visit with good behavior.😎😎😎
C
1 month ago
Kind and professional
K
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
They did a great job with my daughter. They were nice and very patient with my daughter and they did not send us on our way until all my questions were fully answered. I would recommend this place to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Tough on the bummy.
My Grandson had a 2:00 pm appointment and he was seen at 2:05, got to love that. Also the staff was very polite and professional. The only thing that definitely could be improved was the hardcore bench setting in the waiting room. Keep up the good practice.
S
1 month ago
I really like the dental office if I have any concerns they address them at that time when I went into the office today they saw my daughter right away
P
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service. We sat in the waiting area no more than 10 minuets. Once we was back in the room we had nothing but friendly people taking care of my child.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
This was my 19 month olds first visit. The dentist was so good with her and woman assisting as well. I was so surprised at how well she did because they were great with us both. I am so thankful.
M
2 months ago
staff is friendly and helps the child to be comfortable
C
2 months ago
I’m so thankful for Children’s Dental Center
After a bad experience at another facility, today we had the best experience at Children’s Dental Center in Rome. I’m so appreciate of all the helpful staff and how friendly they were to me and my children. My youngest will also be needing a dentist soon and this is a place I will trust to take her even though she is so young! Thank you CDC of Rome! We love it there!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience!
This staff is very professional all while keeping parents informed and children calm! What a task! Thank you once again and we will see you all soon!