Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Excelente desde la primera vez que fui.
B
2 weeks ago
Procedure is always explained to myself and my child so we know exactly what treatmeat my child will be getting before going back.
My girls, now 15 and 10 have always loved going here. The staff are absolutely wonderful. My children always have great things to say about them. The office is always clean and so is the restroom which is very important.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
This was our first visit! Friendly, very helpful, and my daughters had a wonderful experience
Y
4 weeks ago
nice workers
L
4 weeks ago
8 year old daughter had a tooth filled
I was very pleased with the care and quality of work done on my daughter's tooth. Everyone was very nice
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Staff is always so kind and professional. Always a pleasant visit!
P
1 month ago
Great
Landon did great for his first time! Loved the staff for making him comfortable!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Muy satisfecha con el service y el trabajo que le hicieron a mis dos nene.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality customer service!
We love this dentist office! Staff has always been super sweet and helpful with any questions we have!
R
2 months ago
Very happy with decision
Staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful. Transferred from out of town after a recent move and I'm thrilled with our choice.