Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great!!!
The children never cry or whine when I mention having to go to them dentist now!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff!
I really enjoy Children's Dental Center in Rome. The staff is very friendly and informative. If there are any problems or concerns you have the staff listen and answer any questions you have. The environment is very relaxing and child friendly. The aquarium is a nice touch for the kids!!
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!! My children love going to Childrens Dental Center of Rome!
B
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Always have a great experience
C
2 months ago
My grandkids always have a great experience..
B
2 months ago
Wonderful, Friendly, and Kind Staff
Other than the extended wait, it was a great experience. I appreciate the dentist and his staff for doing such a good job and keeping me thoroughly informed. Wonderful staff.
N
2 months ago
Doesn’t work even deserve a 1
THEY were extremely rude and embarrassed my children. BEcause my 4 year old hasn’t extreme dry scalp and scoriasis they refused to clean her teeth because it looked like nits after I explained and let them see how it is skin flaking. I left the took her straight to her dr and let them use the UV lights and all. NO NITS WERE FOUND. JUST SEVERE DRY SKIN ALMOST LIKE CRADLE CAP! needless to say my 3 children after being with the them fir 13 years will see another dentist. The nurses even said “I don’t know how to look for lice or nits does anyone’s else” across the room with other children present. Thanks but no thanks for this horrible experiences you gave my 4 year olds and embarrassingly my 12 ans 13 year old that was sitting in the chairs beside her.
A
2 months ago
We had a great experience, just wish there was a better waiting area.! Doctors very informative and appreciated their patience!
R
3 months ago
Awesome and quick
T
3 months ago
Ok
I would like to go back with my child to meet the doctor and make sure he is settled before going back to the waiting room. I understand that I can not be in the room for the actual procedure, but I can at least accompany him to the back so he feels more comfortable. I feel like this should be an option given at every visit. Upon arrival, I was asked to sign a consent form while he was taken to the back. I asked to go back there and was told that someone would come get me at some point so I can check on him. I was not pulled back until after I asked a second time and then the procedure was finished by the time I got back there. All and all my son was fine and the procedure went well. Just dont understand why the parents are left out of the loop.