Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Experience
The staff was very enjoyable! Everyone was so nice and concerned about my child.
R
1 week ago
Great ortho consultation
We had a great experience with my son’s ortho consult today. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. We look forward to Dr. Yavari being our family’s orthodontist.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
My son had a great experience. I am so thankful for the warm and genuine people here! It was a true blessing to find somewhere knowledgeable and helpful for me as an adult and fun and warming for my child. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
Thank for being kind. Wonderful experience!
A
1 month ago
Family friendly environment and office staff.
Visit was rather quick for wisdom teeth extraction consult. Office staff were friendly, nurse was very informative and the environment was clean and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Will not return to this location
When calling back I was not ask if there was any concerns. Once finished I was only told all good no cavities and hand the papers. Upon checking out I was advised sealants were recommended. However I was not told this, shown X-rays, told to have them work on brushing, nothing but no cavities. The lady had to change the follow up apt because it did not work with my schedule. She is very rude and short with her tone when speaking to you. Upon leaving my son said they told him something in which I had to go back in and ask about. The girl that told me all good had no clue and had to go ask and with coming back still did not have a good thorough response. As a parent of children with special needs I need to be informed. If they can’t do that then parents should be allowed in the back.
M
2 months ago
My daughter was in pain cried all the way home after surgery she had blood on her lips ..the dentist showed no empathy towards me being this was my first time having to go through dental surgery with my 3yrs old ..the anesthesiologist was unprofessional by mentioning out loud to my 3yrs old she was receiving a shot also my daughter left the office with a blisters on her bottom lip..i hate the fact my daughter had to go through surgery with this dental office i will never recommend this practice to anyone
M
2 months ago
Great job, my son is very comfortable each time when he has to visit this place.
G
2 months ago
Amazing
Staff is great. My kids never felt scared at any point. Great dental work too. Spanish speaker.
L
2 months ago
Great service