Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great job Jill had a great experience in your office today. Check in and check out both so kind and helpful thanks to all staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Medium quality service
My 7 year old had to have a cap put on. I didn't know until we were in the car headed home that he had been crying the entire time he was having work done. I only found out because I asked if he had been crying because his face was so puffy. I was and still am highly irritated that nobody came and got me to calm him down or check on him. Next time I will be in the back with him or we will find another dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Rescheduling
Extremely bad habit of rescheduling the same treatments over and over that have already been preformed obviously not keeping up with work that we were told by them that was already done sending you to other offices and they don't have the correct information about work done.
P
1 month ago
friendly and great with kids
Landon has a great time and doesn't mind going back by himself at all! Thanks to the friendly staff and great dentist!
L
1 month ago
Ok
I honestly feel like they didn’t do anything he just put something on my sons teeth then said we are done ..
P
1 month ago
My child’s first experience with the dentist today was great. Didn’t meet anyone at the office that didn’t meet him with a smile and friendly.
M
2 months ago
They are amazing
S
2 months ago
Dentist, Dental Assistant, Front Desk, Staff in General.
Extremely kind, professional, caring, considerate, patient and never hesitate to go above and beyond.
A
3 months ago
Awesome dental assitant Madi & Dr. Murphy was a PERFECT!
Our visit today was very positive. The dental assistant you have, Madi, is the best one! And we love Dr. Murphy. He is the best dentist around! Highly recommend Children's Dental Center of Rome.
H
3 months ago
The BEST dentist ever and GREAT atmosphere
Everyone here are so nice and helpful... They are definitely kid friendly and that makes a difference if your kids are afraid of the dentist. Both of my kids have been comfortable going to this dentist. They both have been seeing this dentists for about 4 yrs now and we couldn't ask for a better experience. I have and will continue to recommend Children's Dental Center in Rome. Thank ya'll for everything!