Children's Dental Center in Rome

Dentist

15 Riverbend Drive, Suite 130

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
My children and I love this place !friendly and there so good with kids if your little ones are in need of a good dentist this is the place trust me it’s awesome ❤️
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
My children and I love this place !friendly and there so good with kids if your little ones are in need of a good dentist this is the place trust me it’s awesome ❤️
J
2 months ago
Don't take your child here, especially if they have autism
Dr Sharma thought it was ok to be rough and hateful to a boy with autism, unprofessional at least. You don't shame a child by telling them they are going to lose all their teeth, you don't get rough with them either. She has zero business treating children as patients, with her hate filled self.
R
7 months ago
Great staff!
P
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
Child friendly, caring staff, beautiful office, and scheduled to be seen promptly!!
K
9 months ago
DO NOT TAKE YOUR KIDS HERE
This place straps your kids down and have injured several small children. I just read numerous articles (google them) about them being investigated in 2012 -2015 for improper restraints and injuries to small children and performing unnecessary work..
Response from Children's Dental Center in Rome
It sounds like you may have us confused with a different dentist as we’re unable to locate any patient or appointment information based on the information provided. While our practice names are similar to another dentistry in the area, we were not the dental office that was investigated between 2012-2015. We are not in any way affiliated with them and absolutely treat our patients in a safe, professional and friendly manner with the highest standards of quality care. Would you be willing to delete this review and share it with the correct dentist and/or please contact our manager at (706)232-1283 to see if we can assist you with any concerns you may have pertaining to our practice? Thank you for reaching out to us!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist and the staff were all very friendly and professional.
H
1 year ago
Professional, prompt and friendly.
L
1 year ago
I love them their real good and they work with the kids and the parent . It's a all around great Children's Dental Office !! Take your kids !!!
A
1 year ago
Experience
It was great, they were able to be helpful with my daughter and she truly enjoyed her visit !