Childrens Dental Center

Dentist

487 Northampton St.

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Caring & Empathetic Staff
My daughter is high-functioning with Down Syndrome and has always looked forward to her dentist visits. The hygienists are exceptionally patient with Morgan due to her fear of the dental chair. She’s truly afraid it will move or she will fall. Ultimately it takes at least ten minutes or more to get her in the chair but once she’s in, she does what she has to do. I believe it’s because of the kindness and patience she’s shown. As a mother, I am beyond grateful. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Brown and his entire staff are professional, efficient and courteous. They make certain that parents and guardians are well informed and involved in their children’s dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very efficient
In and out
A
6 months ago
Fillings
This appointment was for my ten year old son's first and hopefully only fillings. Both the nurse and doctor were very good at keeping my son as comfortable as possible. I'm thankful for such a great pediatric dental office near us! Keep up the great work, my son knows he needs to do his part too! Thanks for everything!
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and organized
My son always get brought back on time. That are fast, friendly and very organized.
E
7 months ago
Great service, friendly kid environment
My son has been going to see Dr. Brown for 3 years and has had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is great with children and keep them from developing a fear of the dentist!
P
7 months ago
Look forward to appointments there
My daughter has been a patient at Dr. Brown's office for several years and we are always very pleased with the care that she receives. Dr. Brown and his staff are always very pleasant, courteous and professional, not to mention extremely efficient. We always look forward to our visits there! I was recommended to this office by our pediatrician and would highly recommend it to other families as well.
L
8 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
9 months ago
Professional and techs are always friendly
Always very quick, never have to wait long.
C
1 year ago
Thank you
Thank you dr brown and staff for getting my daughter in the same day we noticed a hole in her tooth. They cleaned and sealed them while we waited