Childrens Dental Center

Dentist

487 Northampton St.

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and organized
My son always get brought back on time. That are fast, friendly and very organized.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly kid environment
My son has been going to see Dr. Brown for 3 years and has had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is great with children and keep them from developing a fear of the dentist!
P
1 month ago
Look forward to appointments there
My daughter has been a patient at Dr. Brown's office for several years and we are always very pleased with the care that she receives. Dr. Brown and his staff are always very pleasant, courteous and professional, not to mention extremely efficient. We always look forward to our visits there! I was recommended to this office by our pediatrician and would highly recommend it to other families as well.
L
2 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and techs are always friendly
Always very quick, never have to wait long.
C
6 months ago
Thank you
Thank you dr brown and staff for getting my daughter in the same day we noticed a hole in her tooth. They cleaned and sealed them while we waited
T
7 months ago
wonderful with children
my son is autistic, and everyone in this office is very understanding and helpful
B
7 months ago
Low quality service
I never had a bad experience at the dentist before until now, I'm not sure what the girls name was but she was not good at her job. She rushed through the whole thing, very painful, you could tell she didn't know what she was doing at some points, it was not a good experience at all, I love this office but will never schedule an appointment with this girl again.
N
9 months ago
Quick and easy visit.
Staff was very friendly and made sure my girls were comfortable with the visit.
T
10 months ago
My daughter left proud of herself.
The doctor never says hi to me or my daughter. He just comes in, sits her back, looks at her teeth and leaves. There's no communication between my child's dentist and I and that is a concern. My daughter has Down Syndrome and is definitely labeled "a problem" patient. The chair isn't stable and she is scared. A little more empathy might go a long way.