Childrens Dental Center

Dentist

487 Northampton St.

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Good with my child, not with anyone else.
My daughter had to have some dental work done. The office staff was kind. The dental assistant was as well. We have been coming here for at least 5 years, and the last few visits Doctor Brown doesn’t look or speak much. He spoke to my child and talked her through everything, because she was scared, and I did (100%) appreciate that. However, while waiting he didn’t say hi, or talk about anything to anyone. I understand he’s there for my child, but I’ve had doctors chat about dental health, after care, etc...He watched the tv directly overhead instead of a hello. He was also agitated with his assistant. After he was done he took his gloves off and walked out. No talking. I’m disappointed to say the least. No follow up care was given. I called the office staff and she was kind to give it. I like to give positive feedback, but I cannot give it when it’s not deserved overall. Care for my child would have been a 4 but his demeanor really didn’t make it a great experience.
T
6 months ago
Awesome
Austin loves his dental Hygienist & Dr. Brown, austin has autism and he is very comfortable with you
T
7 months ago
Caring & Empathetic Staff
My daughter is high-functioning with Down Syndrome and has always looked forward to her dentist visits. The hygienists are exceptionally patient with Morgan due to her fear of the dental chair. She’s truly afraid it will move or she will fall. Ultimately it takes at least ten minutes or more to get her in the chair but once she’s in, she does what she has to do. I believe it’s because of the kindness and patience she’s shown. As a mother, I am beyond grateful. Thank you.
H
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Brown and his entire staff are professional, efficient and courteous. They make certain that parents and guardians are well informed and involved in their children’s dental care.
C
8 months ago
Very efficient
In and out
A
12 months ago
Fillings
This appointment was for my ten year old son's first and hopefully only fillings. Both the nurse and doctor were very good at keeping my son as comfortable as possible. I'm thankful for such a great pediatric dental office near us! Keep up the great work, my son knows he needs to do his part too! Thanks for everything!
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and organized
My son always get brought back on time. That are fast, friendly and very organized.
E
1 year ago
Great service, friendly kid environment
My son has been going to see Dr. Brown for 3 years and has had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is great with children and keep them from developing a fear of the dentist!
P
1 year ago
Look forward to appointments there
My daughter has been a patient at Dr. Brown's office for several years and we are always very pleased with the care that she receives. Dr. Brown and his staff are always very pleasant, courteous and professional, not to mention extremely efficient. We always look forward to our visits there! I was recommended to this office by our pediatrician and would highly recommend it to other families as well.