Childrens Dental Center

Dentist

487 Northampton St.

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!! DR. BROWN AND THE DENTAL HYGIENIST ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS THAT WERE ASKED!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!!!
Dr Brown is the dentist for both of my children. We are extremely satisfied with our experience each time.
T
3 months ago
special care
My son has autism, and Dr. Brown and The staff are very understanding and take there time with him
T
6 months ago
One of my Twins has Aspergers and ADHD, Even at 19 yrs old he was so excited to walk out of there today with a Ring he chose from the toy box and it makes me happy to know that no one there makes fun of him for that or tells him he is too old. Thank you!!
L
11 months ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
1 year ago
Good with my child, not with anyone else.
My daughter had to have some dental work done. The office staff was kind. The dental assistant was as well. We have been coming here for at least 5 years, and the last few visits Doctor Brown doesn’t look or speak much. He spoke to my child and talked her through everything, because she was scared, and I did (100%) appreciate that. However, while waiting he didn’t say hi, or talk about anything to anyone. I understand he’s there for my child, but I’ve had doctors chat about dental health, after care, etc...He watched the tv directly overhead instead of a hello. He was also agitated with his assistant. After he was done he took his gloves off and walked out. No talking. I’m disappointed to say the least. No follow up care was given. I called the office staff and she was kind to give it. I like to give positive feedback, but I cannot give it when it’s not deserved overall. Care for my child would have been a 4 but his demeanor really didn’t make it a great experience.
T
1 year ago
Awesome
Austin loves his dental Hygienist & Dr. Brown, austin has autism and he is very comfortable with you
T
1 year ago
Caring & Empathetic Staff
My daughter is high-functioning with Down Syndrome and has always looked forward to her dentist visits. The hygienists are exceptionally patient with Morgan due to her fear of the dental chair. She’s truly afraid it will move or she will fall. Ultimately it takes at least ten minutes or more to get her in the chair but once she’s in, she does what she has to do. I believe it’s because of the kindness and patience she’s shown. As a mother, I am beyond grateful. Thank you.
H
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Brown and his entire staff are professional, efficient and courteous. They make certain that parents and guardians are well informed and involved in their children’s dental care.
C
1 year ago
Very efficient
In and out