Childrens Dental Center

Dentist

487 Northampton St.

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love the whole facility
Everyone is very friendly...they made my daughter feel really comfortable...even though my daughter was upset...it was not them...she just was traumatized from her experience from the last dental office she was a patient at...she was not mad at them although she was upset because she would talk and answer questions....its just an overall good energy at the office and i am definitely going to continue with this dental office as long as i am in the area
S
1 week ago
Helpful office staff
The office staff is very helpful. Never have to wait too ling for an appointment. Always worked with my schedule and son's school schedule. Good early morning hours.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
All 3 of my kids have been seeing Dr Brown their entire lives! From regular care to ortho hes been great!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
My daughter loves going to childrens dental center! Everyone is so friendly and they are so good with my 2 year old!
T
5 months ago
Special Care
My son has autism and Dr. Brown and his staff are amazing with him, he likes to see Susie when we go.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly & reassuring
Maddy was having her first tooth pulled today. She was very nervous. Sandy & Dr Brown were very reassuring and able to keep her calm for what ended up being a quick & easy tooth extraction.
A
1 year ago
Orthodontist appointment
My 3 children have been coming to Dr Brown for years. My son recently started with braces & the staff has been fantastic!
L
1 year ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!! All of my questions were answered by Dr. Brown and my dental hygienist that were asked. IT IS GREATLY REASSURING WITH KNOWING THAT I COULD CONTACT THEM AT ANY TIME IF I HAVE A QUESTION THAT I FEEL LIKE IT WOULD BE IMPORTANT TO BE ANSWERED AT THAT TIME INSTEAD OF WAITING FOR MY NEXT VISIT!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
1 year ago
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT AS USUAL!!!!!!!!!!!! DR. BROWN AND THE DENTAL HYGIENIST ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS THAT WERE ASKED!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Great Experience!!!
Dr Brown is the dentist for both of my children. We are extremely satisfied with our experience each time.