Children's Dental Center

Dentist

7863 Broadway

Suite 111

Merrillville, IN 46410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
very friendly staff, everyone Drs and all of the staff
E
9 months ago
Great trusted service
I like their professionalism. In a time where it feels like dentist offices try to add more services than are truly needed, I feel like Children's Dental is an honest dental office that doesn't try to talk you into other procedures that are costly and unnecessary.
S
10 months ago
Have been taking my mentally handicapped son here for over 30 years......he looks forward to going to the dentist. That is how wonderful and caring they are! Highly recommend the whole staff.....have never had a problem with any work done.
A
10 months ago
Loved it!
This was my daughters very first trip to the dentist, she's 5yrs old. They were absolutely amazing! They're so good with kids and made sure they walked her through every step before they did it so that she wasn't scared and the dentist himself was such a nice man! My only complaint was the place could definitely use a few updates the chairs were kind of old and ripped and even though we had an apt for 4pm it was a good 15-20 minutes before we actually got back there which I totally understand it was busy and back to school time but it's hard for a young child to sit and wait that long. Other than that it was absolutely amazing I'll never take her anywhere else!
L
11 months ago
Friendly staff and great with the children!
The staff was friendly and great with my daughter! My daughter enjoys her trip to this office, she looks forward to her stickers and toys as well as the fun toothbrush she gets to pick out.
V
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I was once a child getting my teeth cleaned at Children's Dental Center. So when I had children it only fit to take them to the same place. The hygienist are very friendly and love talking with the kids. Even the secretary is nice.
M
1 year ago
My experience at "Children Dental Center," the entire staff take special care of my little one and others. The staff inform you every step of the way on the care of your child.
L
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Friendly and patient staff. Great kid friendly atmosphere. Have been bringing my kids for 16 years.