Childrens Dental Center of Madison - East

Dentist

5116 American Family Drive

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
My son and daughter really enjoy coming to see Dr Cecelia Thomas "Dr cece" and her team! I can't remember the name of the woman who cleaned their teeth today... but she does a great job, very patient, and friendly, great with the kids and explaining things in a way that my very inquisitive 5 year old and 3 year old can understand! I think the only negative is the waiting time between appointments. Other than that they are great!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, Amazing Staff!
My son had a terrible first experience with a dentist, so we switched to Dr CeCe in Madison and he actually LOVES seeing the dentist now! The staff is friendly and gentle! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist! He just recently got to pick his favorite character toothbrush and toothpaste!
L
5 months ago
Great experience.
L
5 months ago
Great experience.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Tony and all his staff!
My Children & I love Dr. Tony. His staff are wonderful. No problems or complaints. I have recommended him to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist. My 7 year old has had 2 cavities fixed by Dr. Tony. She has no anxiety at all because everyone there is wonderful. She has no fear of the "magic toothbrush" (aka- the drill!) Amazing!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean
My son loves to come to see Dr Tony and his amazing staff! Everyone is always friendly and professional. I wouldn't take him anywhere else!
R
5 months ago
Friendly, Fast, Efficient and simply amazing!
We have been going to see Dr. Tony for many years and both the kids LOVE going to see him and the lovely dental assistants who are by definition, the best dental assistants you will every find! We have always been greeted with smiles and fast, excellent service. The dental assistants and Dr. Tony do such a great job of explaining what they are doing and keeping the kids happy during their visit. 5 Stars are not enough!
M
5 months ago
Great place for children dentistry
This is our second time at the East side location and I have no complaints. The staff is super friendly, it so kid friendly with cute whimsical decorations and pictures of kids on the wall. They have TV screens on the ceilings when the kids are in the dentist chair and they are just all really good at making kids comfortable. We're very satisfied coming to Children's Dental Center of Madison
M
5 months ago
Always a fantastic experience
My kids never leave unhappy. They have the nicest staff and are always running on time. Couldn't ask for a better experience every time we go to the dentist!!
M
5 months ago
Great dental experience
My four year old daughter started out rather nervous about a new dentist but in no time she was comfortable. They asked her a bunch of questions and made her feel like all her answers were important. She wants to be a dentist someday.