Childrens Dental Center of Madison - East

Dentist

5116 American Family Drive

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
No longer scared
My daughter was terribly scared of our local dentist...so we for referred to you the whole experience was amazing!Also everyone there was so friendly and polite!!!Definitely a great place!!!?
H
2 years ago
I love bringing my daughter to Children's Dental. The staff is awesome. She loves doctor CECE even though my daughter has anxiety everytime she goes there. I am glad they r willing to work with her. I would recommend this place to anyone
S
2 years ago
Dr. Tony and staff is awesome!
My son has been going to CDCM-East for almost 3 years. When we first came here he was traumatized after experiencing 3 root canals and 3 crowns at age 4. He was petrified of going to the dentist - even for a simple cleaning and check up. Dr. Tony recommended sedation when he needed fillings or other work done. He and his staff are always friendly and upbeat and totally put my son at ease. He now looks forward to going to the dentist...and so do I.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and accomodating to very small children
My son who is 5 really likes coming to the dentist here. I just took my 17 month old and they were very good with her. This is a great children's dentist office.
D
2 years ago
Professional staff
My kids love coming here. They get excited to see the staff and get their prize token at the end!
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is wonderful! Dr.Tony and his staff explain things in words the parents can understand.
J
2 years ago
Quality professional services
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and did an excellent job both with my son and on his teeth :) We love coming here, it has made going to the dentist a positive exciting experience! Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Hygenists are so nice and knowlegable, but know how to talk to children.
J
2 years ago
High quality dental care
The entire staff were very friendly and welcoming! Ashley worked wonderfully with my son. She provided him with helpful explanations of what she was doing and was very professional while being supportive. I would definitely recommend this place!
B
2 years ago
Such a great first time experience!
The entire staff here are so wonderful! They explain things very thoroughly for both myself and my sons. They were all so wonderful in welcoming my son with special needs for his first appointment. Wonderful experience!