Childrens Dental Center of Madison - East

Dentist

5116 American Family Drive

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
Mick had a great experience. My mom took him this visit and had high praises for the staff! She wondered if she can be considered a kid so they would work in her teeth.
S
2 years ago
Children's dentist is amazing!
We love the madison children's dentist. My kids love going to get their teeth cleaned. I would recommend them to anyone being a great children's dentist.
L
2 years ago
As always, nothing but positive!
I love Childrens Dental Center and my kids do too. My 7 year old told the staff how much she enjoys coming. Emily is always so friendly, caring and efficient.
E
2 years ago
Awesome with kids!
This was my sons first cleaning ever (he just turned 2) and they were able to count his teeth, polish them, and fluoride them!! They are AWESOME with kids of all ages! We highly recommend this place (we drive an hour to get here)!!
E
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied
My son has anxiety so we were recommended to see a pediatric dentist. This was his first cleaning and he loved it!! AMAZING how awesome they are here and they work so well with kids!
S
2 years ago
My kids love going here. The staff is so nice to them! Dr. Tony is right to the point and doesnt sugar coat anything and I as a parent love that!
C
2 years ago
Ashley was great
My 5 year old daughter had her teeth cleaned by Ashley. She was very friendly and made my daughter right at ease. She pointed out some things to watch out for to me and showed my daughter how to brush correctly after she was all done. My daughter got to pick her flavors during the the cleaning and received a new toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste at the end of the visit. She also got a token for a small toy. Thank you! Because of you, my daughter loves going to the dentist!
A
2 years ago
Great staff!!
Everyone at The Children's Dental was extremely nice, and great with the kids. My boys are never nervous when they go there. They love the hygienists as well as DR. CECE! It's never a fight to get them to go, and I know they will be in great hands. They are always so patient with both of my children, and always answer every question I may have!
L
2 years ago
Fantastic team.
The whole group there really were wonderful with my stressed out kiddo. You folks are fantastic.
S
2 years ago
Best Children's Dental Clinic in Madison!
First time visit for my 3 and 2 yr old children. The staff were amazing!! They made my 3 yr old feel comfortable and proud of her teeth. They helped my 2 yr old get comfortable with the process. Dr. Tony was amazing! He was some patient and compassionate with my children. I would definitely recommend him to any parent looking for caring and high quality dental care.