Childrens Dental Center of Madison - East

Dentist

5116 American Family Drive

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
So great with kids!
We attempted a dental cleaning and exam for my timid (and often stubborn, like her mom!) daughter at another dentist and it went terribly. This experience was night and day difference. They have TVs on the ceiling and told her she could bring her own favorite movie, they are so friendly and spoke to my daughter at her level, explaining everything and letting her hold the tools before they used them. They gave tokens at the end to put in a prize machine in the waiting room. We will definitely switch to Dr. Cece for all of our childrens' dental care.
A
3 years ago
Friendly and timely service!
Excellent care and customer service! My children were very comfortable and enjoyed their experience. To get both kids teeth cleaned in about 45 minutes was fantastic!
N
3 years ago
Very Friendly
My daughter just had her very first dental appointment and x rays done today. The staff and Dr.CeCe were very polite and sweet.
C
3 years ago
Amazing patient care
Everyone was amazing and provided high quality service
L
3 years ago
High quality service
It was fantastic. You kept my autistic daughter informed and calm.
E
3 years ago
Our experience with the dentist appointment was fantastic, the staff was very professional, and helpful!
C
3 years ago
After 8 years of dental service with 2 kids I recommend them without reservation!
J
3 years ago
Fabulous place and excellent with special needs children!
J
3 years ago
Teamwork
I say teamwork because I was very happy that they not only listened to my concerns and thoughts, but they truly took them into consideration and followed through during my son's appointment. They veered away from how they would typically do things to meet the needs of my son. They took a lot of things into consideration, explained the game plan to me before hand, and had a back up plan in place depending on his level of cooperation. He was told what was happening before they did anything, and because they kept him informed, he wasn't as scared, and was very willing to let them do what needed to be done. His sensory sensitivity issues sometime slow us down, but because they told him what to expect, he did wonderful and everyone was extremely pleased with the outcome. Their patience with him paid off and the appointment was extremely productive.
D
3 years ago
High quality service
My daughter does not like the dentist due to previous experiences and her disability. Very professional staff. My daughter cried through the whole appointment and the entire staff was so friendly and so helpful.