Childrens Dental Center of Madison - East

Dentist

5116 American Family Drive

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Everyone made my child feel at ease
Very happy on how they treated my child
D
3 years ago
Everyone made my child feel at ease
Very happy on how they treated my child
A
3 years ago
Quality service
Everyone here was so nice. The service was amazing and so wasn't treated different because my Son is on state aid. They explained everything and made us feel taken care of!
D
3 years ago
Friendly and very professional office
The Dr and Dental Ast. were awesome. They talked everything through when my daughter had her first consult visit. They even sang nursery rhymes while counting her teeth. She really liked it. I highly suggest taking your children here. Very kid friendly and my daughter got in to see Dr fast without a long waiting period. Will be returning.
A
3 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and patient! Ashley does a great job engaging children and making them love the dentist.
K
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Everyone is always friendly and they are awesome with kids! My children love going to the dentist! Cleanings and procedures are always quick and we never spend much time waiting.
I
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service
I was able to take advantage of a last minute cancelation to have my daughter's teeth cleaned. It was an early appointment, but they were prompt and efficient which I really appreciated. The Dentist answered all my questions and I think it was a good experience for me and my daughter.
E
3 years ago
Amazing!
Everyone we encountered during our visit was cheerful, helpful, and great with my 3yr old son. He LOVES the dentist:) I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone with kids. Ashley talked him through the whole cleaning process and gave him choices as well. I love that both her and Dr Tony talked to my son more than to me during his appointment.
B
3 years ago
Super appointment!
I just have to say that this is the best dental experience my son has received. Everyone is so friendly here and takes their time explaining what is going on. I feel 100% comfortable here with all of the staff and even my son likes going to the dentist! His last appointment called for a tooth being removed--he had no issues, no pain, no discomfort afterwards and the dentist did a very through job of telling us what she was doing- no surprises for him. Such a wonderful experience! Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful with kids!
Ashley K and Dr Tony did a great job with both of my girls, especially my youngest who was at the dentist for the first time. They were patient, thorough and fun!