Childrens Dental Center of Madison - West

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd., Suite 200

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dismissive dentist
My 12 yr old son had a filling. He has ADHD and an overreactive fear of needles and pain. We've seen Dr Dan for several years after our family dentist referred my son to him. I've always asked for him since, as it's much less dramatic and emotionally traumatic for everyone. Today, when we Dr Dan was walking out the door he said we wouldn't need to come back as my son was older now and didn't need to come there...I was dumbfounded. I thought this was rude and insensitive and that pediatric dentistry went thru adolescence....guess we'll be looking elsewhere for pediatric dental treatment. Too bad, his staff was great.
M
5 months ago
Great dental office
Kids are always greeted by there names and dentists and hygenests speak to them using their name not talking through the parent to the kids... Dr. Dan is the best dentist
J
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have to say that this is the best dentist my three kids have ever been to. One of my kids has a genuine fear and they are so good with her that I no longer have to fight her to go. They offer drawings for cavity free visits and small toys for brave kids who complete their exam. The office staff, dental assistants and dentist are all super friendly making it a great environment.
N
5 months ago
the best dr visit ryans ever had!
Ryan does not do well with drs. Especially dentist because of his gaging. He doesnt get a very good visit completed because of that and the fidgeting and nerves but Dr. Tim has done so well with Ryan that we drive over an hour and a half to come to see him and his assistances because for the first time today I sat grinning from ear to ear so impressed with how Ryan behaved and its all because of how well they handle and treat their patients.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
My 2 year old was cooperative and happy. This is because from check-in to checkout, everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Dan, Jodi and the front desk staff are excellent.
K
5 months ago
DR Dan
Dr Dan is amazing, it's always a great experience when he sees my kids. Thanks for the singing. :)
A
5 months ago
Excellent care
My kids had appointments back to back, I didn't know, but they had been scheduled with the same hygienist and were taken back at the same time, same room, etc. Good job keeping them together without me asking. Everyone was very nice and professional. Waiting room is fun for kids. Definitely recommend Children's Dental of West Madison.
S
5 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent and Fast Service!
M
5 months ago
Simply the best
My daughters love going to the dentist. Dr. Kramer has such a pleasant kid-friendly style and the hygienists are always patient and kind. I love that the office has a commitment to serving children with special health care needs, too. There is no better place for pediatric dental care in Madison than Children's Dental Center.
S
5 months ago
Evan's recent visit
Evan has been coming to Dr. Dan since he was a baby (18 months old I think). Every time we are there, it is such a pleasant experience for him. Evan especially loves the video games he has the option of playing before his appointment.