Childrens Dental Center P.C. of Cartersville

Dentist

16B Felton Place

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional and courteous.
It was my first time there with my Grandchildren, they are in my care now; and I was impressed. Very professional, they explained all the dental treatment needed for my grandchildren to me.
A
4 days ago
Love the staff , my son loves going there
My son has been going there since he was 4 yrs old. I have never had a complaint. Its been 13 yrs now.
D
6 days ago
Love the staff , my son loves going there
I love this place great staff and my son allways loves going he was never excited before now he is
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly as always!
I know some kids don’t love the dentist but mine do! The whole staff there is awesome with them. Love the new waiting room, looks great and is super clean!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Staff
My daughter was feeling very anxious and scared about going in for her cleaning since recently having an extraction. I informed the staff and they were very understanding.They were very patient and comforting by explained everything they were doing step by step. Upon leaving she told me that it was the best visit ever!!! We’ve been visiting the Cartersville office almost 10yrs and will continue to for many more. Keep up the good work CDC!!
S
3 weeks ago
A
We had a nice visit today. All of the staff is very nice, it’s a clean, comfortable place. Appointment took awhile but that’s understandable with 1 dentist. My son enjoys going to here.
B
3 weeks ago
Came in for a second opinion on work for my child’s teeth, way better prices than other dentist. Friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Worst Visit Ever - Service and Staff
This was the WORST visit we’ve ever had. Three children had appt today and yet only one was asked to give a review and her visit was the only one that didn’t have a problem. The other two children’s records got switched and I was given the wrong info at end of visit. Because of the switch in records one child was held up waiting on dentist to review over 40 minutes. I asked an associate to find out what was going on and the two associates behind the desk chimed in that nothing was wrong they were just busy. I said that my daughter was texting me wanting to know why she had to keep sitting there when they had finished with her 40 minutes earlier. No one really cared that I knew something wasn’t right. When the associate finally brought my daughter up she informed me that because someone couldn’t speak English very well my children’s records got switched and what I had been told about my son earlier was wrong. My daughter was told she may need her wisdom teeth out and she told them she already had them out but the associate insisted that she had not when in fact they were removed last November. My daughter is 16 and my son is 14. There was no excuse in getting records crossed. They both can tell anyone their full name and date of birth. Follow up treatment could have been a disaster if someone hadn’t realized a mistake was made. When I left no one cared that multiple mistakes were made with my children. We will not be going back. I’m sure this will not get posted but I do hope the office manager realizes her mistake with this appointment today because they lost three patient’s business because of it.
J
3 weeks ago
Inconvenient
We were not told until the appointment for a filling that my son needed a doctor's release before being treated. (Because of seizures that have not occurred or been treated in 3 years). At a previous appointment I was told there would be no charge for sealants and then received a $90 bill in the mail.
M
3 weeks ago
Megan
Meagan our dental assistant was great. So nice. We were very happy with this appointment.