Childrens Dental Center P.C. of Cartersville

Dentist

16B Felton Place

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Highly recommend!!!
Everyone who works here is amazing!!! I felt comfortable with them working with my child!!! I highly recommend taking your children here!!!
T
1 week ago
Very kid friendly
My kids love it here! Very professional and awesome place for kids!
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and great communicators
I took my 14 month after she had a nasty fall to check her teeth. The waiting area is fantastic and she absolutely loved it. The staff were nice, communicative, and professional. They did a great job of keeping me informed while we waited. The extended wait time is why this is a 4 star review. Her appointment was for 11 and we saw the dentist around 12:15. That is hard with a 14 month old who usually eats lunch around 11 and naps at 11:30, but we made it! The dentist took her time examining my daughter's mouth, gums, and teeth even though she was fussing and had animal crackers in her mouth. I really appreciated them for seeing us so quickly as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service but slow
They did a great job cleaning his teeth but the wait was ridiculous. 3 hours! Over 2 hours for the cleaning and the rest for 4 sealants. I asked twice, before and after my child was taken back, to speak with the dentist and both times the request was ignored. When he was brought out it was like she was making up things to tell me about an issue with one tooth. I asked about it and she said... "Hmm I don't know" then proceeded with an explanation. All staff were nice but didn't seem very informed.
S
2 weeks ago
Quailty service, extremely slow
They did a great job cleaning her teeth but we were in the office exactly for 3 hours! Thankfully they have a play area for my 1 year old to play. The staff were very nice. Tbis review is for one child. Will leave another for the 2nd child because it was a bit different.
H
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!!! Staff is very friendly!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Awsome with very picky girl
They did an awesome job with a very picky girl who hates to brush right. Thank you so much for making her bust painless for me and her.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Had a tooth achieve and was seen quickly. Thanks for your excellent service.
G
3 weeks ago
Profesional, friendly and efficient provider
Took both of my children at once and every interaction was professional, friendly and efficient in time and services provided. The waiting was minimal before and during treatment which i appreciate.
R
1 month ago
Experience
The environment was very Jos friendly. The staff were awesome. Highly recommend.