Childrens Dental Center P.C. of Cartersville

Dentist

16B Felton Place

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Perfect place to bring your children
This was the dentist I chose to bring my son to for his first dental visit ever. He is 6yrs old and needed to have 2 crowns put in and 4 teeth pulled. They have done such a wonderful job at making my son feel at ease and are every staff member has truly been very warm and informative and great at what they do. The office itself is setup petfect for kids with a large fish tank and play areas with games and such integrated into the beautifully painted walls to make any child excited to go to dentist! They get 5 starts from me!
K
1 month ago
Professional/Friendly
Always great with my kids! Wonderful staff
A
1 month ago
Dental hygienist is amazing!!!
Rylee absolutely adores her dental hygienist. She is a very sweet young lady and I am glad that she works here. The place is very clean and a cute set up. See you in 6 months!
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Dr. Booker is great with our daughter, age 2. She doesn't like the dentist, but he always makes her feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is warm and friendly, and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Dr. Booker is great with our daughter, age 2. She doesn't like the dentist, but he always makes her feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is warm and friendly, and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Dr. Booker is great with our daughter, age 2. She doesn't like the dentist, but he always makes her feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is warm and friendly, and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Dr. Booker is great with our daughter, age 2. She doesn't like the dentist, but he always makes her feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is warm and friendly, and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Childrens dental
Overall I am fairly pleased with this dentist. My children like coming and they typically do a good job. However, my compliant is the time! They are never on time and I pretty much always wait 30 minutes to an journey past my appointment. This last time I went my youngest hand her very first appointment. Ever. That being said the dentist was friendly and explained things but you could tell it was very rushed. I hope the time issues get fixed. Otherwise a pretty good dentist
S
2 months ago
Very nice
My daughters love coming to Children’s Dental. Very nice and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere
Great group of people working to care for my child. Jazlynn loves going to get her teeth cleaned. Highly recommended. Go above and beyond to help in anyway. Thumbs Up!