Childrens Dental Center P.C. of Cartersville

Dentist

16B Felton Place

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service
I love the dental center. I wish the parents of smaller children would control their children more. Every parent of a small child just let their children run wild while they sat tapping on their phones. This is very annoying. Although my son is a teenager, when my children were small and we visited doctor's offices or any public place, I did not let them run wild. This is the only issue I have with the center.
S
3 days ago
Great support, made my child feel calm and secure.
We loved the waiting area in general it made my son forget about the procedure he was having done. He is only 5 but they made him feel like a big kid with their compliments on his behavior. They were so helpful in explaining everything from what to expect to the estimated bill and answered all of the questions I had. They are very thoughtful and sincere.
A
3 days ago
Friendly staff!
The staff was so friendly! My son is only three and it was his first time coming in and he was nervous! They went out of their way to make him feel comfortable! They were so sweet and let me check on him!
T
3 days ago
Extremely Nice Experience
My kids LOVE coming to the dentist! The atmosphere is great. The staff is very nice! They make my children feel like tiny adults and they love the independence of being able to go back on their own. WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly!
Upon my sons, whose 3 years old, 1st cleaning dentist appointment, I became very nervous not sure how he would act! But I became very comfortable & my anxiety level reduced after noticing how well the staff was with my son, he not once pitched a fit or anything of that nature! He’s surely a big boy & I sadly realized that today! Lol love this dentist office! I’d recommend!
D
1 month ago
Great services
J
1 month ago
Great with children, awesome facility
We love this dentist so much! It's always easy to get an appointment fast, they take you back at exactly your child appointment time, they are quick but thorough. My son liked it and enjoyed getting the little prizes at the end! They were able to get us in the very next day to fix a cavity and helped me tremendously when my son needed an extraction and didn't have insurance. This is my favorite dentist and I fee completely comfortable taking my kids here! Some people hate the idea of your child possibly being "papoosed" but it is for their safety and the staffs. It also helps calm them down. It's really not a big deal. We love the fish tank and the amazing jungle artwork on all the walls. The kids also love the indoor treehouse. Wonderful place!
D
1 month ago
Great Job!
We were in and out very quickly. The staff was very informative.
M
1 month ago
Great orthodontist vist
Great orthodontist vist. Autism child and they handle beautifully with no issues. I can always count on them to get the job done right.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
We have been to both the Acworth location and the Cartersville location and both were great! They are very friendly, helpful and caring! The wait time is minimal and the care they provide is outstanding. We had a last minute appointment because my two year old daughter hit her two front teeth and she was having issues with them. They scheduled us to come in within a few hours and the staff and Dr. Booker we're very gentle and caring with her. Thank you!!!