Children's Dental Center - Pedo

Dentist

120 West Central Texas Expressway

Suite 200

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Caring staff
The dentist and hygeniest that worked with us today to the time to make sure my son was comfortable. He has had difficulty in the past with other dentists trying to rush through a cleaning and has been hesitant about going. He has sensory sensitivity and they handled him with care to ensure he had a pleasant experience.
K
4 months ago
Worst time ever ! First they quote me one price that seem a bit pricey, because I knew something was off I ask and she said yeah it was wrong and fix it ! Then my son was supposed to have a tooth and cavity fix mind you he is 3 they want to take 2 hours almost to explain what they wanted to do and to do X-rays to see if they could find other things to fix if necessary MIND YOU HE IS 3 and very active I’m telling them hey let’s get done what I came in for the rest we could do later he is already getting wild long story short they take for ever to give him the Medicine my son was tired and thirsty had a drink they tell me they can’t do it ! Well no shit we came in at 8 and you waiting until 9 to give him the medicine best believe I won’t be coming back
L
4 months ago
Always Enjoyable
Dr. Arsdall and the staff are always courteous and welcoming. My girls are never afraid. Mrs. Watkins is always a pleasure to see and work with as well. Honest work with honest prices. Love them and so do my daughters.
W
4 months ago
Excellent care
My 12 year old daughter has always been terrified of the dentist but felt at ease here. She said that she felt safe. I feel like they really go above and beyond to make the kids comfortable.
V
4 months ago
Very thorough staff
I have four kids and they all come here. The staff members are very thorough and extremely helpful. We've never had a bad experience.
A
4 months ago
Amazing doctor & staff
The dentist and staff are always friendly, and great with children. They answer all our questions, and ease any fears away.
C
4 months ago
Kid friendly
I have never been disappointed from the front staff to the Dentist himself. The entire clinic has always been friendly and helpful! Just like today there was an issue with our appointment but they had no problem working us in and we didn’t wait more than a few minutes. I will never take my kiddo anywhere else!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, very nice
The people were nice and got everything taken care of in a timely manner
T
4 months ago
Great with kids
I love coming to children’s dental. The office is very kid friendly, and all the staff very professional and good with kids, especially infants and toddlers.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was the 2nd dentistry in town that we tried. Had to leave the first one because of their unprofessiinal and rude service. Coming here has been so refreshing! I am very much pleased with the service here. Everyone we interact with is friendly and courteous. Short wait times and quick and thoruogh service. I love it! My 3 year looks forward to going to the dentist now!