Children's Dental Center - Pedo

Dentist

120 West Central Texas Expressway

Suite 200

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
My 13 year old went in for a cleaning today. I thought they did a great job. Everyone there was so helpful and awesome! I can't wait to bring my 2 and 4 year old in! I know they will love it!
K
3 days ago
Great experience!!
The staff was amazing with both of my girls!! Today was my youngest first dental visit and they went above and beyond to make sure she was calm and comfortable!! They made the whole process quick and easy!!
A
5 days ago
Absolutely wonderful!
My daughter had to have some dental work done today and went in all smiles and came out just as happy to greet us in the waiting room. They have wonderful staff and really do a great job with the kids. I definitely recommend this dental center to anyone looking for a pediatric provider!
S
1 week ago
Friendly, kid-oriented, clean, professional environment
The staff did great with my five year old son, making the dental appointment quick, fun and easy. We had a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely pleased!
All 6 of my children frequent this dental office and I'm never let down by the service! Everyone is so friendly and you have such a warm feeling upon walking in amd being greeted as well as the service provided.
I
3 weeks ago
Service
We really appreciate the warm welcome to your clinic, the staff were very friendly, family oriented and professional in their job areas. The Front Desk personnel were very polite and people oriented very nice in the waiting room for the kids to relax with the toys equipment in there, that was a very nice set up. The Dental Technicians and the Doctor were very informative and professional. I will continue bring my kids to your clinic for their dental work. We do appreciate your friendly service, keep up the good work and stay safe out there. Respectfully, Mr. Tauaa
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, amazing all around
My sister and I brought our kids and we were greeted with a smile as soon as we walked in. Receptionist was amazingly approachable and friendly. Very clean. My kids came out with huge smiles after their cleaning LOVED the dentist!!!
M
1 month ago
hmm.
It was good dentist office. Staff is nice and so is doc. My only problem was not all my questions got answered or concerns guess they got side tracked.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The Staff at this dental office provided great customer service. They are very friendly and very informative. They were very nice and patient with all 3 of my kids ans did a great job in explaining everything that was going to take place. All three of my kids received a cleaning, xrays, and exams today. I had no complaints. The 1st time I visted this facility the service was the same, which is why I decided to switch all my children's dental care here.👍👍
C
1 month ago
I'm Very Impressed
Today was my sons first appointment. Everyone was so nice. The setting was very clean and child friendly. The Doctor was nice enough to fit my son in for needed treatment and we didn't have to make another appointment. I will be bringing all my kids here.