Children's Dental Center - Pedo

Dentist

120 West Central Texas Expressway

Suite 200

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent!
My granddaughter had a trampoline injury and had to be seen for 2 bottom permanent teeth being chipped. They immediately took her in and corrected it. They were wonderful . I would recommend them to anyone. The Dr. and the staff were very Helpful and customer service oriented and made my 8 year old granddaughter feel comfortable going to the dentist.
A
6 days ago
Great staff
Everyone was extremely helpful and supportive. I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
Staff is really great and friendly... they made sure my daughter was taken care of... awesome place...
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Both kids went at the same appointment, it was great. My small kids felt comfortable and the providers talked to them through the whole process. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast service
Appointment was at 0800 and we arrived a minute before! Filled out paperwork and he was on his way to the chair! I didn't go with him this time and he did great! He truly enjoys going and I am happy with them overall!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always have an excellent experience with them, all the staff are friendly and accommodating, doctors are very professional and good especially with little kids like mine (I have 3). Been going here for almost 5 yrs now and I don’t mind driving from Copperas Cove. Highly recommended!!
M
1 month ago
Children Experts
We had a wonderful visit today with children's dental. The techs were super sweet and tasked my daughter through every step and made sure she was comfortable. The staff was very warm and friendly.
M
1 month ago
A+ Office
Office is decorated so nice, we love it! Everyone is so friendly & attentive. My 6 year old felt so comfortable there. Thanks everyone!
L
1 month ago
Children's Dental Service
Both of my daughters have been here recently and were taken we'll care of. My four year old wants to go back everyday! My older child had to get some extra dental work done beyond her basic cleaning. The entire staff was very good with her and helped to calm her nerves down throughout the entire process. I couldn't recommend them more!
K
1 month ago
Great place. Staff are so friendly.
My kids love this place. They are kind and professional.