Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best kids dental in irving!!
I like this dental group they are very friendly and make your child feel special. Nice dentists and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
They were absolutely AMAZING with my son!!! They made him feel very comfortable and explained everything they were doing before they did it! Definitely recommend them to anybody!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We have only been to the office twice and each time the employees are extremely friendly, they get you in quick and answer any questions you have. They are very clean office and very professional.
Z
1 month ago
The Best Service
Children's Dental Centre of Irving is the absolute BEST, Dr. Kuba/Dr. Curtis, Emma, Breezy & the team are amazing with the kid(s). I highly recommend this particular Dental office to all parents with children!
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Great experience from beginning to end, at least up to this point, the staff was fabulous!!!!! Very impressive. My daughter was okay okay with doctors and now waiting for next visit call from them. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Educational and fun !!!
Without a doubt the best dental check up my toddler has had in his life !!! Dr. Kuba and her staff are amazing, friendly and professional. The entertainment provided for the kids while services are being performed are also a BIG plus.
C
2 months ago
Amazing with my 5 month old
My 5 month old son had a tongue & lip tie so we had Dr. Kuba and her staff take a look! They were so good with him! We all agreed it was best to have them lasered. The assistants were amazing with my little guy before and after the procedure. I knew he would be upset but they calmed him and he fell asleep! During the procedure, my husband and I were fully educated on after care. We highly recommend Dr. Kuba for a laser frenectomy!!
B
3 months ago
Great service
Enjoy how great they are with my children. The team at the office are amazing.
E
3 months ago
My experience
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff. Overall best place to take your kids for their oral health/needs.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful place!
The staff was wonderful! Very nice, caring and patient.