Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
High quality, professional, fast and kid friendly!
First, it took me a while to find a pediatric dentist that took my grandchildren's insurance and now that I've found this office, we will not go anywhere else. It started with my first phone call to make an appointment. I needed to get my three grandchildren in to see the dentist prior to school starting and Ms. Casey (answers phone and works front desk) worked really hard to get us in and was so kind and sweet about it. First impressions are everything and Ms. Casey represents this dental office very well. From the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist my grandchildren loved every minute. It's a fun atmosphere for kids, but very professional and I felt my grandchildren received excellent care, as well as age appropriate instructions on how to better care for their teeth. Two thumbs up on this dental office!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
My children love their experience everytime. The staff make them feel comfortable and welcomed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great! but need another restroom for kids. :-)
A
1 month ago
They always do a wonderful job!
My son has special needs and autism is one of his disabilities and they always manage to get the job done reasonably and with love and care. Dr. Kuba is amazing and we love her and her staff.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Services
My Children enjoyed their visit today.I really love the DENTIST REPORT that was given, as well as the knowledge and sincerness of the staff...GREAT JOB ladies and gents!
R
2 months ago
Loved our Assistant- Laura!!!! She is awesome!! Appreciate Dr. Shah's time and her advise.
K
3 months ago
Staff and Doctors very friendly with kids
I suggest to have the waiting time for kids under 3 as minimum as possible to prevent a bad attitude or temper from the toddlers. I've been in other kid's practices they treat toddlers with more explanation of the procedures to them and make them follow instructions so they collaborate with the visit.
K
3 months ago
Dentist visit made fun
My sons first trip to the dentist was great! He was nervous at first (being that it was a doctor visit) but he easily warmed up once we got to the back room. Our D.A Emma was amazing, she was very patient and kind and informative during our visit. We can't wait for the next check up!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly with my daughter and I
my daughter really enjoyed this visit to the dentist usually she's not happy around doctors and nurses but the staff at this office was very friendly thank y'all so much for answering all my questions and for the great advice
L
3 months ago
Awrsome
Took my 1 year old here for the first time and the dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly and very informative. They are great with kids here, it's also a very welcoming place for kids the way it's set up if i was a kid I would love to go there lol! overall we had an awesome experience Thank you!