Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today By Appointment

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly Dentist Office
Our visit toChildrens Dental Center of Irving was great! Very friendly staff and valued our time. Hygienist was gentle and kind and explained everything she was doing the entire time. Helped my daughter to feel comfortable. Dr. Kuba was very professional and didn't rush. Took the time to answer all questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend Childrens Dental Centre or Irving to others!
P
5 months ago
impressed, per usual
I've brought my daughter to this practice since she was at least 6 months old and everyone here has always been so amazing to us. They're super helpful with your payment needs and always so sweet to the kids.
D
5 months ago
Great Staff and Great Experience!!
My daughter's first ever dental visit - she loves to visit again!! Everyone were so kid friendly and professional. Great experience! Would highly recommend Children's Dental Centre of Irving to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Very Satisfied
My son will be 2 next month and he just went for his first dental visit. He did amazing and the staff was so good with him. Very gentle and nice. Everyone was so kid friendly.
G
5 months ago
Best place ever
All professionals, they love to work with kids. This place is amazing!!!
C
5 months ago
Quaily care and good customer service
We've been seeing Dr. Kuba for several years. She's significantly better than my son's previous dentist. He had a few problem areas when we came to her but all have been corrected and his dental health has improved greatly. I highly recommend Dr. Kuba!
T
5 months ago
Gentle and informative care!
Dr. Curtis and Dr. Kuba were very attentive to our needs and addressed all our concerns with utmost care and professionalism. Dr. Curtis was very helpful in providing feedback and laying expectations for my daughter’s teeth when they got chipped. The entire team made her feel very special!
M
7 months ago
Best kids dental in irving!!
I like this dental group they are very friendly and make your child feel special. Nice dentists and staff.
C
7 months ago
They were absolutely AMAZING with my son!!! They made him feel very comfortable and explained everything they were doing before they did it! Definitely recommend them to anybody!
B
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We have only been to the office twice and each time the employees are extremely friendly, they get you in quick and answer any questions you have. They are very clean office and very professional.