Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
We have only been to the office twice and each time the employees are extremely friendly, they get you in quick and answer any questions you have. They are very clean office and very professional.
Z
2 years ago
The Best Service
Children's Dental Centre of Irving is the absolute BEST, Dr. Kuba/Dr. Curtis, Emma, Breezy & the team are amazing with the kid(s). I highly recommend this particular Dental office to all parents with children!
H
2 years ago
Great Service
Great experience from beginning to end, at least up to this point, the staff was fabulous!!!!! Very impressive. My daughter was okay okay with doctors and now waiting for next visit call from them. Thanks
A
2 years ago
Educational and fun !!!
Without a doubt the best dental check up my toddler has had in his life !!! Dr. Kuba and her staff are amazing, friendly and professional. The entertainment provided for the kids while services are being performed are also a BIG plus.
C
2 years ago
Amazing with my 5 month old
My 5 month old son had a tongue & lip tie so we had Dr. Kuba and her staff take a look! They were so good with him! We all agreed it was best to have them lasered. The assistants were amazing with my little guy before and after the procedure. I knew he would be upset but they calmed him and he fell asleep! During the procedure, my husband and I were fully educated on after care. We highly recommend Dr. Kuba for a laser frenectomy!!
B
2 years ago
Great service
Enjoy how great they are with my children. The team at the office are amazing.
E
2 years ago
My experience
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff. Overall best place to take your kids for their oral health/needs.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful place!
The staff was wonderful! Very nice, caring and patient.
C
2 years ago
Amazing office all around
I have been with Dr. Kuba's office for about 7 years. She has always been very personable, effective communication throughout the office. Office is inviting for both parent and children.
T
2 years ago
Always a friendly experience
The staff here is great! They are always welcoming, professional and willing to answer questions. Dr. Kuba always makes my daughters dental experience a pleasure!