Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very professional and the usual high level of dedication to quality of care for the patient
I would recommend Children's Dental to any parent needing specialized care due to their children having special needs: be it "troublesome" pediatric dental issues, or their children being a member of the "special needs community". My son has received the best preventative care at this center, because carefully planned proactive dentistry (baby teeth removal, gum monitoring, treatment of oral ulcers). I currently attribute his (excellent) oral health (he is now 14) to the consistent excellent care we receive at this facility. I urge any one reading this review to consider making Children's Dental a part of their children's medical regime. All the staff are extremely competent, very professional, and compassionate.
J
2 years ago
My children are so happy and comfortable coming here! The staff is incredibly sweet and always smiling! Our family will continue to come here!
L
2 years ago
I love the staff!
R
2 years ago
The experience I had was excellent the Dr was Great and the assistant was too.
C
2 years ago
Our visits are ALWAYS pleasant
I have been taking my kids here since they were babies and they are now almost 3. It is always a pleasant visit and the Dentists & hygienists are always thorough. They are very good with kids and they make the parents feel comfortable. Looking forward to the next "6 months" visit. I strongly recommend this office.
V
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I've been taking my kids here for a couple of years. Always very pleased. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctors are great.
C
2 years ago
Extremely organized, progressional and friendly facility
Exceptional process for confirming and reminders for appointments. The staff are very friendly and work well with each patient and parents. The Dentist have incredible bedside manner and are very approachable!
T
2 years ago
High quality, professional, fast and kid friendly!
First, it took me a while to find a pediatric dentist that took my grandchildren's insurance and now that I've found this office, we will not go anywhere else. It started with my first phone call to make an appointment. I needed to get my three grandchildren in to see the dentist prior to school starting and Ms. Casey (answers phone and works front desk) worked really hard to get us in and was so kind and sweet about it. First impressions are everything and Ms. Casey represents this dental office very well. From the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist my grandchildren loved every minute. It's a fun atmosphere for kids, but very professional and I felt my grandchildren received excellent care, as well as age appropriate instructions on how to better care for their teeth. Two thumbs up on this dental office!!!
D
2 years ago
Professional
My children love their experience everytime. The staff make them feel comfortable and welcomed.
T
2 years ago
Great! but need another restroom for kids. :-)