Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today By Appointment

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
They always do a wonderful job!
My son has special needs and autism is one of his disabilities and they always manage to get the job done reasonably and with love and care. Dr. Kuba is amazing and we love her and her staff.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Services
My Children enjoyed their visit today.I really love the DENTIST REPORT that was given, as well as the knowledge and sincerness of the staff...GREAT JOB ladies and gents!
R
2 years ago
Loved our Assistant- Laura!!!! She is awesome!! Appreciate Dr. Shah's time and her advise.
K
2 years ago
Staff and Doctors very friendly with kids
I suggest to have the waiting time for kids under 3 as minimum as possible to prevent a bad attitude or temper from the toddlers. I've been in other kid's practices they treat toddlers with more explanation of the procedures to them and make them follow instructions so they collaborate with the visit.
K
2 years ago
Dentist visit made fun
My sons first trip to the dentist was great! He was nervous at first (being that it was a doctor visit) but he easily warmed up once we got to the back room. Our D.A Emma was amazing, she was very patient and kind and informative during our visit. We can't wait for the next check up!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly with my daughter and I
my daughter really enjoyed this visit to the dentist usually she's not happy around doctors and nurses but the staff at this office was very friendly thank y'all so much for answering all my questions and for the great advice
L
2 years ago
Awrsome
Took my 1 year old here for the first time and the dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly and very informative. They are great with kids here, it's also a very welcoming place for kids the way it's set up if i was a kid I would love to go there lol! overall we had an awesome experience Thank you!
D
2 years ago
First Visit
Our first visit to Children's dentist was a huge success. The staff took us for a tour of the office and was very friendly. Everything that was done for my child was explained to her prior so she new what to expect. I felt very comfortable and confident in the information that was provided to me. My child loved everything about the experience. Great job, love how kid friendly you are..
K
2 years ago
Always responsive to question
We love going to the dentist. My 5 year old looks forward to seeing her dentist. The staff does a great job of educating the children and family and in a very professional, non-shaming way, even when our brushing is less than A quality. Always very responsive to questions and concerns, always on time and this time even took us early.
R
2 years ago
Great experience
We have been coming to this dentist office since my 5 year old was 6 months. Now I also have my 2 year old with them since he was 6 months. Every visit we have had has been wonderful. The staff and dentist make my kids feel comfortable and relaxed. They don't cry or worry any more. My 5 yo actually looks forward to going. They have always been very informative about my kids dental help and given me great ways to improve. Every one is always so nice and accommodating. We had a male dentist today, unfortunately I forgot his name, but he was just awesome!! Would love to see him again!! We drive from Little Elm (we moved while being patients here) because the office is so kid friendly, and we dont want to go anywhere else!!