Childrens Dental Centre of Irving

Dentist

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite A101

Irving, TX 75063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvingchildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
All staff were great! Thank you for making it a calming experience for my child!
M
2 years ago
Excellent...
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional
I absolutely love this office. Dr. Kuba has been my boy's dentist for 6 years + and we do not plan on changing. She has added some amazing team members to walk along side her in caring for my boy's dental needs.
N
2 years ago
Awesome customer service very friendly and professional
First Time visit we had a great experience I am glad we choose the right Dentist office all the staff members were very nice and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Best children's dental center I've ever been to no questions asked. I would definitely refer any and everyone I know to this dentist's office.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional
I absolutely love this office. Dr. Kuba has been our dentist for 6 years + and we do not plan on changing. She has added some amazing team members to walk along side her in caring for our girls dental needs.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Kuba is a lovely person. She is a very professional and a wonderful person. The staff are very helpful.
M
2 years ago
We Love Dr. Kuba
I took our two girls to the Children's Dental Center of Irving today for their regular checkups and cleanings. Dr. Kuba, as always, greeted them with a warm smile and great attitude. We look forward to coming back.
D
2 years ago
Amazing as Always
I just love how my children have been going here for 2 years and they are still as sweet, helpful, caring, and knowledgeable as ever. The kids love them and everyone is amazing. Best dentistry center for kids :)
T
2 years ago
Excellent service - Again!!!
I have been bringing my children to Children's Dental Care of Irving for six years and every appointment is amazing! The staff is very professional, kind, and efficient! Today we saw Dr. Kuba, who my children and I adore, as well as Dr. Curtis - a new addition to the practice. Dr. Curtis' interactions with myself and my daughter were impressive as well! My children feel comfortable and have only positive thoughts regarding the dentist thanks to Dr. Kuba and her staff! We are so thankful to have such a caring and fabulous dental practice!