Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
All about the children!
This practice is amazing. I called to inquire about their services and the person that I spoke with spent 11 minutes explaining everything in detail and was so polite and happy to answer my questions. The staff made my 3 year old feel so important and cared for. Dr. Lutz always speaks to the children in a quiet, soft voice. She explains everything she is going to do to them in terms that they understand. They are all about keeping the children comfortable and relaxed! The office was exceptionally clean and the waiting room was filled with ipads and other things to occupy the children. The only downside is they don’t participate with Delta Dental.
J
3 days ago
Exceptional
The staff at CDCY are seriously exceptional at working with children. My daughter is 2 1/2 and typically shy at first, but Brittany the dental hygienist immediately made her feel comfortable, kneeling to her level, asking her what she was comfortable with, giving her choices, letting her see and touch each tool before using it, and even played with her while waiting for Dr. Dave, who is also really great with her. I couldn't believe how well the visit went and how special they made my daughter feel.
A
1 week ago
Best Dental Team and Experience
I love bringing my children to CDCY. Everyone there is exceptional. They make sure the children feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment they walk in the door. The doctors and staff are all so friendly and kind. They are also very approachable if we ever have any questions. It’s a pleasure to tell my kids they have a dental appointment scheduled. They get super excited and that’s a great feeling. Thank you everyone at CDCY!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughters look forward to their dental visits at the Children’s Dental Center of York. The administrative and clinical staff are always welcoming, helpful and polite.
M
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
Both my girls Love going to the dentist because of the wonderful and caring staff! Each experience has been fun, positive, and my girls are made to feel very special! Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie are fantastic! We highly recommend them!
S
4 weeks ago
Kind, Caring and Compassionate
Yesterday I took my 3.5 year old to the dentist. He was a little hesitant on getting into the big chair. Miss Brooke was patient with him, talking to him at his level and listening to everything he has to say. She explained what she was going to do before doing it in words that he could understand. She even took him to do his first xrays!!! He was so proud of himself. His experience was top notch and it’s because of Miss Brooke and her kind, caring and compassionate attitude she brings to her work.
K
4 weeks ago
Caring, kid-friendly staff
Our kids have been seeing Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie for the last four years. The entire staff are great with the kids and take so much time with them. We appreciate everyone for making dental visits a positive experience!
E
1 month ago
Professional, clean, and kind
Patients find a kindness and caring atmosphere that is rare to find in most dentist offices. I would give them 5 stars for service, returned calls, knowledgeable staff, patient care, quality of dentistry, and office staff. I just wish the group accepted more insurance plans. My husband and I have different insurance plans and neither is accepted by this group.
B
2 months ago
Grateful as always
My son always counts down till his next dental apt. Thank you for the tone you use the experience you create. And thank you for allowing another kid shadow us to show him that its not a scary thing, going to the dentist. I am very grateful to have found your practice.
S
2 months ago
Always great!!
Both of my children go here and they make going to the dentist fun for both of them!