Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and amazing!!!
We’re so thankful for all the staff at Children’s Dental Centre of York!!!
A
1 week ago
Best dentist group ever!
Our special needs daughter has been a patient here for 15 + years and they have been nothing but gracious, caring, and thorough. They treat her with respect and kindness. The dentists and staff are exceptional and we love the new office.
H
1 week ago
Best dentists around!
Staff is wonderful; Dr. Angie is the BEST at speaking with children and is gentle when examining them. Would highly recommend to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentists I Have EVER Met!
My son has autism and going to the dentist isn’t always his favorite activity. But Dr.Angie and her staff had the patience of angels with him. I just wanted to say Thanks Again!! And we will see you in 6 short months!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
All the staff are very friendly and great with my 7 year old son who hates to go to the dentist. They know just what to say and do to make the experience fun for him so he's not afraid! Dr. Angie and the dental hygienists are always amazing and I appreciate their patience with my son.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Their staff are the friendliest and most educational around. They take their time in explaining all your questions.
A
4 weeks ago
Great quality and friendly and overall great experience
Everyone makes taking the kids to the dentist so easy and helpful. Love CDCY.
E
4 weeks ago
Comfortable first visit
This was our first visit. They were very patient with us and my daughter who is autistic and nonverbal. They made the visit as pleasant as possible and explained everything clearly.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
They staff was super patient and kind to my son who has autism! They took their time and didn’t rush him as well as giving him time to get used to their tools!!! We love it here!
M
1 month ago
It is so hard for a Mom to experience your child going through oral procedures. I appreciate the Doctors mannerism and soothing voice as she spoke to my son calming his fears and mine. She really took care of him every step of the way, ensuring he was comfortable and without pain. Afterwards my little guy talked about his puffy lips and was confident that it would be okay because the doctor said so and she was right. He rested well for several hours never complained of pain. Often a doctor cares for you, that's what you pay for, but rarely do you experience when a doctor cares about you. This is much appreciated.