Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I am so happy that we got our son into your office. He is very hesitant, to put it politely, when it comes to dentists. Dr. Angie and the rest of your staff put him at ease though. You all are very good at dealing with pediatric patients. I also like the fact that you have exciting things for the kids to do while waiting for their appointment. Thank you for all that you do.
K
5 days ago
We are always pleased with the care that is given by Dr. Laughlin and Dr. Lutz. Each provider is very patient, kind and does a very thorough examination. My girls feel very comfortable while in the office without fear or anxiety. Thank you for the excellent care!
S
2 weeks ago
Great personal Care
Dr Dave awesome as usual. Thank you for taking care of my daughter and easing her way through her appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
More than professional also compassionate
These guys go above and beyond to make your kids comfortable. They talk to them and show them all the tools and devices.. they use soothing speaking voices. I'm floored and unless something major changes we will not be going anywhere else. My 6 year old is actually not afraid of the dentist!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and amazing with children
My daughter was completely at ease the entire visit. They were able to get x-rays and examine her teeth and keep her calm and happy the whole time (she is 3.5 years old). We are extremely happy with the service we received and will definitely return.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
I have been taking my child to Children's Dental Center of York for 8 years. When looking for a dentist for my child, I called the few in York years ago, 1 office I called lady was rude from the get, called CDCY and wow - how friendly, new right then I scheduled an appointment. All staff is great and Dr. Angie is the absolute best in my opinion. We once had an emergency and Dr. Angie met us at the office and did a great job on the repair. Dr. Angie and her staff are wonderful with the children. My child had a new hygienist and dentist at last cleaning, and was pleased with both. I highly recommend Children's Dental Center of York. A great place that cares about the kids and makes them comfortable.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Ang, Hygenist Vicki and all the other members of the team are outstanding! My son has special needs and he is never more welcome than when we go for his checkups. thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent....would recommend
Excellent....very professional yet caring....would definitely recommend...staff is polite and informative and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Angie and her staff!