Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Painless Teeth Extraction
My 10 year old had to have 2 stubborn baby teeth removed to make room for the adult teeth coming in. We normally see Dr. Dave who we adore but saw Dr. Angie this time. She is wonderful too. It is no wonder kids like going to the dentist when they have either of these two as their dentist. It is a great experience every time. We love it there so much that we pay out of pocket for their services, even when we have dental insurance that is accepted elsewhere. Ou family recommends them 100%.
K
1 week ago
Excellent and caring staff
Everyone made sure my son was comfortable and explained each step to ensure he was not scared. He was in great hands and I highly recommend this practice!
K
1 week ago
Excellent and caring staff
Everyone made sure my son was comfortable and explained each step to ensure he was not scared. He was in great hands and I highly recommend this practice!
K
1 week ago
Excellent and caring staff
Everyone made sure my son was comfortable and explained each step to ensure he was not scared. He was in great hands and I highly recommend this practice!
N
1 month ago
Great Experience for my toddler!
The staff was great with my 2 year old and he left asking to go back to the dentist!! They really do a great job with young kids and making them feel comfortable - I was very impressed.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids
This is the only pediatric dentist that is actually patient and goes the extra mile to make kids feels comfortable. Very thankful for the drs and the staff at this office. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
All about the children!
This practice is amazing. I called to inquire about their services and the person that I spoke with spent 11 minutes explaining everything in detail and was so polite and happy to answer my questions. The staff made my 3 year old feel so important and cared for. Dr. Lutz always speaks to the children in a quiet, soft voice. She explains everything she is going to do to them in terms that they understand. They are all about keeping the children comfortable and relaxed! The office was exceptionally clean and the waiting room was filled with ipads and other things to occupy the children. The only downside is they don’t participate with Delta Dental.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional
The staff at CDCY are seriously exceptional at working with children. My daughter is 2 1/2 and typically shy at first, but Brittany the dental hygienist immediately made her feel comfortable, kneeling to her level, asking her what she was comfortable with, giving her choices, letting her see and touch each tool before using it, and even played with her while waiting for Dr. Dave, who is also really great with her. I couldn't believe how well the visit went and how special they made my daughter feel.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Team and Experience
I love bringing my children to CDCY. Everyone there is exceptional. They make sure the children feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment they walk in the door. The doctors and staff are all so friendly and kind. They are also very approachable if we ever have any questions. It’s a pleasure to tell my kids they have a dental appointment scheduled. They get super excited and that’s a great feeling. Thank you everyone at CDCY!!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughters look forward to their dental visits at the Children’s Dental Center of York. The administrative and clinical staff are always welcoming, helpful and polite.