Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Grateful as always
My son always counts down till his next dental apt. Thank you for the tone you use the experience you create. And thank you for allowing another kid shadow us to show him that its not a scary thing, going to the dentist. I am very grateful to have found your practice.
S
2 days ago
Always great!!
Both of my children go here and they make going to the dentist fun for both of them!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly environment
Attentive to the needs of the patient. Professional and friendly.
B
1 week ago
My only complaint is that appt was at 1300 but did not get called back to 1315.
J
1 week ago
The staff was incredibly patient
My son has sensory issues and does not like being touched, also has a very sensitive gag reflux, so he is irritable and throws up during his visit and the staff is so calm and patient with him. The staff does an excellent job and I have referred several special needs children to this practice.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience for my 9 yr old
My 9yr old daughter has had some rough experiences at our past dentist. She was extremely nervous about her appointment with children's dental center. She has always struggled with getting xrays of het teeth and has fought most dental assistants. My daughter finished her exam and was able to get her xrays done! She came out excited and smiling and can't wait for her next visit! What a difference they have made, she now is saying that she wants to be a children's dentist when she grows up 😊. We plan on being patients at this office for many years to come, Thankyou children's dental center!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Brooke and Dr. Dave were very nice and did an awesome job with my daughter
C
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Always! Always! Always a wonderful experience
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough and sensitive to patients needs
I recently had my daughter in for a filling and extraction. The dentist and assistant worked with her so gently and carefully. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to perform these procedures. My daughter is usually emotional about these kind of events, but she didn’t even wince. The dentist and assistant did such a great job that I would recommend anyone to use their services.
W
3 weeks ago
Care and quality
Dr. Iaysha and dental hygienist Danielle are amazing with my son who has aspergers and can be challenging to work with. They are patient with him and have been able to get the needed work done on his mouth TWICE!