Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality service
Helpful staff. They really value the importance of building a positive relationship with the child and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We've been going to Dr Dave and Dr Angie for over 15 years. They are great with kids.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous & Helpful (As Always)!
I called the office on 5/16/19 as my son was experiencing a toothache. The receptionist was helpful and courteous (as usual) and was able to fit me into the daily schedule. When we arrived, it was determined that the tooth would need to be removed. The office staff had no issues with squeezing this into their already busy schedule. Dr. Angie is the best!!! My son has ADHD and autism and both she and the staff at CDCY have always been able to make him feel comfortable and reduce the anxiety that comes along with these types of situations. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children and especially those with special needs. The office does not participate with insurance and you need to pay up-front, but they will submit the claims for reimbursement. It is totally worth it to me as my son is no longer anxious about going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Angie and Staff!!!
E
1 month ago
We love CDCY!
My son LOVES coming to the dentist! He gets so excited every time he has an appointment. Everyone is so kind and friendly! He always feel so calm and comfortable there. Not to mention, he always get a few prizes at the end of each visit. Highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
I thought everything about his visit was great. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Brought my almost 2 year old in for a check up. Everyone was friendly and patient with us. I liked learning about better ways to care for my child's teeth and what I can expect as she gets older
A
2 months ago
Dr Dave is amazing
Dr Dave and his whole staff are amazing! Professional and personable, great with kids. I couldn’t be happier with the service and wish he would open up to adults.
E
2 months ago
High quality, trauma informed
From the first phone call I felt this was going to be an excellent fit for my daughter who experiences extreme anxiety. The entire staff met every need- they spoke directly to her, described what they were doing, asked permission before touching her- my daughter finally feels safe getting dental care because of the wonderful people working here.
G
2 months ago
Always Happy to go here! My daughter loves everyone here! Always a pleasant experience!
C
2 months ago
Every positive description applies to Dr. Angie
My daughter was two when we first went to Dr. Angie for dental work. Everyone at the office was kind and extremely helpful. I would recommend childrens dental center of York to anyone. Amazing experience across the board.