Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always a good experience
We always have a great experience with all of the dentists and assistants at CDCY. My son has a little bit of fear associated with dentist appointments, and the staff always does their best to reassure and calm him (and they are always very effective in doing so!). Highly recommend this practice; they're outstanding.
A
3 days ago
Kid friendly, professional
We are always pleased with our children’s dental cleanings and check up. The hygienist and Dentist are kind, soft spoken and professional. I am thankful everyday we found this dentist office when our children began their cleanings 8 years ago. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
High quality and professional!
The staff is great. Dr. Dave is amazing with kids!
K
1 week ago
Very Caring Staff
Both of my kids have dental anxiety. The staff is amazing, patient, and caring with my two crying and screaming kiddos! I would recommend CDCY to everyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my daughters first visit and she was nervous to say the least. I appreciate the patience and understanding of all the staff as she was getting her exam. My daughter was not keen on the whole experience and was very vocal about it but the staff worked oh helping to keep her calm and explaining what they were going to do for her. I hope that as we continue to go to appointments she will become more willing to get the exams. The staff were outstanding with working through this experience with us.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful interaction with Dr. Dave and your staff
My daughter was so nervous about getting her tooth pulled. The experience was a very good one for her and she was able to get rid of her anxieties. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Cleaning
I have a very anxious 5 year old that needs some oral work. Stacy was his hygienist for his cleaning and she was wonderful. He had a few tears hearing the suction and the noises but she was a trooper getting through it with him. When we left he said "mommy, this is fun" and he was crying to go to the appointment. Very pleased and hopefully the next cleaning and fillings go just as well!
B
1 month ago
great place for your kids
We love Dr. Angie and the staff. They are so kind and professional with children. They are very gentle and take away any anxiousness that they may have. They have funny names for some of the equipment, like "bubble catcher". Thank you so very much.
A
1 month ago
Perfect for kiddos with anxiety!
We have been coming here for a few years now. My son started out with a non-pediatric dentist and had a horrible experience. Dr. Angie and her team were wonderful with him from the first visit with them to yesterday's visit. He went from being super nervous his first visit to looking forward to his cleanings every 6 months. The kindness and compassion they show is second to none. Highly recommend for ALL children!
N
2 months ago
The staff here is amazing!
I am super impressed by the staff here every time that I visit. I can't remember the lady's name that worked with my son but she is absolutely amazing! My son is not very cooperative when it comes to dentist visits and she found a way to make it fun and keep him engaged. Dr. Dave is simply amazing as well and knows how to handle children perfectly! Not to mention that this place is always super clean and well taken care of. When the kids are done the staff meticulously wipes down everything. I am always impressed by this place every time we come and I am so glad that we found this place.