Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellence
CDCY is an excellent practice. The care is gentle, but thorough and Dr. Angie is a wizard! Our daughter had her first cavity filled with very little uncomfortableness. Amazing!!
K
3 weeks ago
All around amazing experience
From the moment I walked in the door with my 2.5 year old and 3 month old, I felt welcomed and appreciated. As I filled out the forms, my youngest started to get fussy. One of the hygienists offered to push his stroller around while I finished the forms to keep the baby calm. It was a huge weight off my shoulders. When we went back to meet Dr. Dave, my toddler got scared and didn’t want to sit in the chair on his own. So he got to sit on my lap and lean back for Dr. Dave to check his teeth. Dr. Dave and his staff have an amazing bedside manner. Another hygienist talked to and entertained the baby while my toddler was in my lap, which helped everyone stay calm. All the high fives and fist bumps after his checkup really helped my toddler feel confident and proud, and we can’t wait to come back in 6 months!
M
3 weeks ago
My son and I love CDCY! The receptionists are always very welcoming and I can’t say enough about Dr. Angie! She is so personable and really makes him feel at ease while talking him through everything she is doing. She is always willing to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend this practice to anyone I know!!
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Caring Professionals!!
My granddaughter had her usual pleasant visit with the professional staff at CDCY! She has never has a problem since the initial really bad teeth were taken care of. Now her visits are much more pleasant for her as her dental health has improved immensely under your care. We are so pleased and Iris likes her visits to the dentist!! Thank you so much for your caring and gentle ways with her!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff to ease the fears of an anxious child.
My son has fear-induced anxiety and struggles greatly in new situations. Your staff was not only kind, but very patient, walking him through the process of x-rays and cleaning. Tiffany never once made us feel hurried, she never seemed agitated and she took the time to help him feel at ease. She answered every one of his questions, looking him in the eye, and showed him the utmost respect (which, even at 5, he understands). He's not always met with the same grace in other pediatric medical settings, and I cannot thank you enough for extending kindness and caring to him. We have to pay out of pocket for visits and wait for reimbursement ($560 for two kids!) but will continue to do so because of the wonderful experience you provide. It's worth it!
C
3 weeks ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist
The staff at Children's Dental Centre of York is amazing! Everyone is so nice, friendly, patient and caring. They take their time with the kids and explain things to them so they are scared or nervous. My kids love coming here!
R
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist
Everyone is so friendly at this dentist. Dr. Dave was so wonderful! Sat down with me and explained my sons x-rays and answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease with my sons upcoming dental work.
A
4 weeks ago
Great place -They work so well with my daughter
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
This dentist is amazing. The way they interact with my child i will continue to keep going there. My son is only 4 yrs old an he did an amazing job allowing them to look at his teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Never thought my 6 year old would enjoy going to the dentist so much. The kind, attentive, and professional staff and dentists run an efficient practice.