Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Works Great with Little Ones
My son was very nervous and fidgety and Dr A and her assistant were amazing. They spoke to him in terms he could understand and explained everything before they did it. I was impressived with their professionalism and the care they provided.
K
6 days ago
Great service
Best service for children dental services in town.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!!
As always, we had a wonderful experience at our 6 month check up earlier this week. I remember being afraid of going to the dentist as a child (and as an adult!!) but thankfully due to the wonderful care that is always given to Noah, he has no fear of the dentist. The staff and dentists are always so good with him - patient and kind. It is worth me paying "out-of-network" fees for Noah to see Dr. Angie. Thank you again for all that you do for my son. It is greatly appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent!
The entire staff is welcoming, kind and friendly! Dr. Angie and the hygienists provide outstanding and informative dental care, and their demeanor is perfectly suited for work with young children!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional staff who really care!
Both my daughter's have been seen by Dr. David and Dr. Angie since they were four years old. I now have a senior and an 8th grader who recently had their 6 month check up at the office. Dr. Dave thanked me for the opportunity to care for my daughter's dental health. The doctors made such an impact in my daughter's life that she plans to major in biology and become a physician just like them. Dr. Dave was very supportive of my daughter's decision and had nothing but great things to say. I left the office feeling blessed to have such a supportive dentist and staff who have and will continue to be part of my girl's oral health.
A
4 weeks ago
Love the people that work here. Staff is so friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
We love everyone at this office. We always feel like the staff is so caring and kind. The dentists are great with the kids.
A
1 month ago
Loving and Kind
My son has some challenging dental issues and CDC of York has been a God send! Both Dr. Angie and Dr. Dave are absolutely amazing with putting my child at ease and explaining everything so he's a part of the process so it's not scary. I'm 39 and I wish they could be my dentists!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent,as always, in caring for my 4 year old and his special needs! He was so proud to share with everyone how great he did at the dentist. He could not have had such a successful appointment, which even included xrays, without the terrific staff at CDCY and their patience while working with a young child with Autism.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Angie and staff create a relaxing atmosphere for young patients.