Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Every positive description applies to Dr. Angie
My daughter was two when we first went to Dr. Angie for dental work. Everyone at the office was kind and extremely helpful. I would recommend childrens dental center of York to anyone. Amazing experience across the board.
A
1 week ago
Great Visit, Very helpful/Friendly Staff
Leading up to our visit yesterday I was nervous. Jake, our 3 year had only been to the office one other time, and we had to hold him for x-rays of a tooth that had been broken, so a cleaning that day was out of the picture. Yesterday, Miss Vickie was WONDERFUL! She talked Jake through his entire appointment, telling him what she was doing, and explaining the tools she was using, and making sure he was comfortable with everything. Doc Dave came in and said the alphabet with his teeth, which Jake was excited for the dentist to count his teeth. Jake made it through his appointment without one tear, and even collected a goodie bag with a new tooth brush/floss/mouth wash, and special prizes! Thank you very much to Miss Vickie and Doc Dave for making Jake's appointment a happy one!
M
2 weeks ago
So good with children of special needs
My son has special needs but he is calm at CDCY. They know how to make him feel safe and calm. And they also make me feel good. They are the best. Simply the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Silas wasn't scared or anxious at all. He was very relaxed & it was fun for him. He can't wait to go back n wear "Batman " glasses again & get more "Surprises". Thanks for making it a pleasant experience for him.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This practice is an amazing place for children who don't like going to the dentist. They are caring and work very well with kids. Everything they do is explained to the children in a way that they can understand!
J
3 weeks ago
Who knew kids could love going to the dentist?!?! Thank you CDCY!
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Experience
The ladies in there were so lovely and great with my daughter. They are so comforting and have excellent patience. I also enjoyed that they had a window to view the child during xrays and that the waiting room had plenty to keep children occupied while they wait. We’ve been through a share of dental offices and this is by far my favorite!
A
2 months ago
Dr Chaudry is the best
My daughter had an appointment yesterday for tooth extractions and I was so nervous. I should not have been because Dr Ayeasha has such a gentle touch that my daughter did not even know it had been done afterward. She had no pain when numbing agent wore off and did not require any Advil or Tylenol. The staff is amazing too. We switched a few years ago from another office and I would never consider seeing anyone else. This practice is the best.
J
2 months ago
Great place to take you’re kids.
I would recommend this dentist to anyone with children. They are so kind and patient with little ones.
N
2 months ago
Routine 6 month cleaning.
Braces cake off a week prior to this appointment. Thorough cleaning, X-rays, etc. Everyone is great at this practice and we know it’s a calm environment. Thank you!