Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Completely astounded!!!
My 8 year old son had his first appointment yesterday! Micki was absolutely wonderful! She explained every single step from imagining to cleaning. Dr. Dave was so awesome with my son as they spoke about braces, proper brushing time, etc! I could not have been happier!!! So beyond pleased with the whole experience!!
R
2 days ago
Always respectful, kind, and courteous. We LOVE dr Angie and her staff! My kids LOVE coming to the dentist bc of you all!
D
4 days ago
Everyone at CDCofY are kind, patient and caring with their patients and parents. We continue to bring Lara for her care because of the way you are considerate and patient with the special needs population. Lara has grown in her acceptance of treatment (most of the time :) because she knows she can trust her caregivers. Thank you, Debi, Rick and Lara Kopey
K
1 week ago
Professional and High Quality Children's Dental Office
My daughter was petrified with our previous family Dentist. Dr. Angie made my daughter comfortable and always remembered her interests to talk about during her visit. The staff was always so polite and friendly to her as well. She does not dread going anymore.
S
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else
We have gone here for years and the entire team are consistently patient, kind and they provide amazing client care.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice for children with special needs
Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. They are so good when working with my son with special needs. They tell him what they are doing the whole time and speak so kindly and encouragingly.
K
1 month ago
Great Place
This dental practice is one others should aspire to. The staff from the check-in to check-out is always professional and friendly. My daughter is never nervous to go and actually looks forward to it. Glad we found them!
B
2 months ago
great place for your kids
We love the Childrens Dental Center of York. I didn't know there were pediatric dentists, until I had children. I can tell you, it's a whole different world than adult dental centers. I have one son that loves going to the dentist, and one that is a little wary of it. The first, has a great time at the dentist, and the second has the happy gas the whole time, to just calm him a little. They are equally as pleasant to both sons, and clean and check their teeth at the same time. Thank you so much.
H
2 months ago
Office Staff
Without even a visit the office manager has decided that my daughter will have her cleaning at Apple Hill. I thought the dentists decided that? We love Dr. Dave (used him years ago) but he’s retiring and unfortunately had an accident and could not do our “new” appointment that was scheduled for today (family dentist also retired and decided to drive back to York). Going to Apple Hill requires bloodwork, a surgical center experience that is traumatic for kids and unnecessary for a routine cleaning. My daughter is nonverbal and needs extra time to adjust to the dental office. I thought that was what special needs dentistry was all about. Ridiculous!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
My kids read books and hear others talk about how much they dislike the dentist and they totally can NOT relate. My boys have zero fear of dentist appointments bc Dr Angie and all of her staff are beyond fantastic. Tools have fun names... what they are used for is explained in simple ways that make sense to the kids. They are friendly and compassionate and always tel my kids how great they are doing at their appointments (positive reinforcement goes a long way!). They answer my questions thoughtfully and make my kids feel at ease. Can’t ask for anything more than that! My kids say they want to go there until they are too old 😊👍🏻 THANK YOU CDCY for making every visit a pleasant one!