Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
We love Dr Angie & Dr Dave! Have been with this practice for years!
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Professional and very kid friendly staff and dentists. Very accomodating for the little guys and the most fearful. They made everything easy and simple to understand. Front desk staff was awesome and friendly and super helpful and very much on top of it.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing people who happen to be dentists
I could never say enough about this group. From the front staff to the assistants and dentists, all are just wonderful and completely dedicated to making your experience at the dentist (which isn’t always enjoyable) a good one. In fact, my children have grown up with these guys and I really should find them an adult dentist, but, the service and kindness always keeps me coming back. Thanks again for the amazing job you do.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fun!
The entire staff is amazing! From my initial call to get my 4yr old daughter an appointment to our experience in the chair, the staff were all very professional, friendly, reassuring and most of all fun! I had a very traumatic experience at the dentist as a child that carries with me still but my daughter had the absolute best experience I could have hoped for! Thank you for making our first visit wonderful and assuring my daughter the dentist is not a scary place to go!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always thorough when we have an appointment. Especially now with braces.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and very relaxing atmosphere for my sons.
Love all the kids words they use, and all the talking they do to make the kids seem at ease. (Bubble catcher, etc.) Also, thanks for the follow up call, the day after a filling or other dental work. Dr. Angie and the team are wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My son had Dr. As she. I must say, she was wonderful. She was nothing but calm, patient, and kind. I truly would recommend her.
J
1 month ago
The best children's dental experience
Dr. Dave was my dentist as a child and always created such an amazing experience. Thanks to him I have never been afraid to go to the dentist and I wanted that same experience for my son who is fearful of pretty much anything medical. However, he loves seeing Dr. Dave and is so comfortable with him and the dental hygienists/assistants. From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, you will have the best experience. By far the best Children's dentist.
S
1 month ago
My daughter loves to go to the dentist!!!
Once again, my daughter Zoë had a wonderful dental experience. From start to finish, she is made to feel comfortable. She actually enjoys going to the dentist! Thank you so much for your professionalism and warmth towards ours little.
K
2 months ago
The Drs. and Hygienists at this facility are amazing!