Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Very friendly and patient, best around
Dr. Dave is amazing! He is so patient and kind with our boys, we wouldn't go anywhere but here and would recommend them to anyone
L
11 hours ago
Great First Dental Experience
This was my daughter's first dental experience, and can't say how happy I was with Dr. Aesha Chaudhry! My daughter has has emotional and behavioral special needs that are not often understood. I was so relieved that, after brief discussion about her needs with Dr. Aesha, the staff were able to adjust their routine just slightly to accommodate my daughter while still providing high quality dental care. I will say that we waited for 40 minutes beyond our appointment time to be seen, which I understand when children and/or special needs are involved with appointments. I do wish someone from the front desk would've touched base with us, though, as a courtesy. Overall, this was a fantastic first dental experience, and I actually look forward to continuing to take my daughter to Children's Dental Centre of York.
D
1 day ago
Always Satisfied
From the time we walk in to the time we leave, there is nothing but politeness and people who are genuinely there for all the right reasons. Dr. Dave is fantastic... Absolutely love him!!! His assistant (please forgive me for forgetting her name... Her son's name is Jasper) was fabulous with my daughter! Thank you for yet another enjoyable visit!
C
1 week ago
Thorough, informative, child friendly
We love it here! Always age appropriate care and questions answered.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional
Our kids are always so happy to go to Dr. Dave's office. They have no fear of a dentist - I mean come on, isn't that the majority of us out there... Don't you want a great experience for your child? We highly recommend this office. From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the Drs... they are friendly, experienced, and they do everything they can to make sure your child's dental experience is a happy and productive visit. Our children are currently 12 & 11, and began seeing Dr. Dave at 3 years of age. We are so thankful.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!
Since switching my son from my dentist to this dental office, I have been nothing less than amazed after every visit. We had Tiffany and Rob this visit, and they both took the time to make my son feel comfortable and explain things to us. You know you have found the perfect fit for your kiddo when you say, "You see the dentist tomorrow," and they say, "Yay!"
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional services
Both of my children were seen yesterday, 6/8/17, for dental appointments. My son, age 4, was there for a 6 month check up. My daughter, age 2, had her very first appointment. Both children were able to been seen at the same time, and sit right next to each other. This was very convenient for me, so that I did not have to schedule separately. The dental hygienists, and the dentist himself, were wonderful with my children. They were kind, caring, and reassuring to my children who were a bit scared and not excited for the appointment. The dentist talked through the appointment, and discussed what he was look for in an assessment. My children became at ease as the appointment moved through. After the appointment, the dentist and hygienists told my children how wonderful they did, and gave them a round of applause. To say I am grateful for this practice, is an understatement. I recommend this facility to all of my friend with children. Kuddos to the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring office!
We absolutely love Children's Dental Centre! Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie take such wonderful care of my children's teeth! The office staff is friendly and patient! I always recommend their office to friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Angie did a great job explaining a cracked filling that our son had, and told us our options for fixing it. Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
First experience
This was our first visit to the office and my daughters first dentist visit ever. I felt the way they explained things to her was very reassuring. She's two years old so this was a big deal for her. She did so well. Thanks!!