Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
As always I was so impressed with how sweet and nice the whole staff is!! You really took your time with my girls and went above and beyond to make sure their visit was fun and enjoyable but also very thorough with any their dental needs!
T
1 month ago
I was amazed!
My son Luca has Autism and I was so anxious about his first dentist appt. After calling the office and speaking with Cathy, I was convinced that this was the place to take Luca. I was not wrong! Luca's first visit exceeded my expectations! The dental hygienist was so patient and in tune to him. She was able to brush, floss & clean his teeth! I never thought this would happen. It is such a relief to have such a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to care for these truly special children!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Dave is amazing!!!
S
2 months ago
Look no further!
If you are looking for a children's dentist, this is the one! Beyond friendly, flexible, and passionate.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!!
We love Dr. Dave! He is awesome with my son, and my son loves him! All of the little tricks make my son so comfortable and relaxed when there. And he loves all of Dr. Dave's superhero references!!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Informative Professionals
From the moment arriving at the reception desk - It is such a breath of fresh air to visit Dr. Dave, the dental hygienists, and the entire staff at CDCY. They clearly explain every situation to both me and my sons, they are kind, friendly, and very "in the moment" with us. If only every professional were so amazing - every appointment would be an event to look forward to and cherish as we raise our children to be healthy individuals. CDCY is flexible with scheduling and willing to answer any and all questions. They engage in meaningful conversation and are just enjoyable people to be around. Thanks for taking the fear and worry out of dental care.
A
2 months ago
First Visit
Dr. Angie and her staff were so great with Ava on her first visit to the dentist. Even when Ava was a tad bit "stressed". Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and patient, best around
Dr. Dave is amazing! He is so patient and kind with our boys, we wouldn't go anywhere but here and would recommend them to anyone
L
2 months ago
Great First Dental Experience
This was my daughter's first dental experience, and can't say how happy I was with Dr. Aesha Chaudhry! My daughter has has emotional and behavioral special needs that are not often understood. I was so relieved that, after brief discussion about her needs with Dr. Aesha, the staff were able to adjust their routine just slightly to accommodate my daughter while still providing high quality dental care. I will say that we waited for 40 minutes beyond our appointment time to be seen, which I understand when children and/or special needs are involved with appointments. I do wish someone from the front desk would've touched base with us, though, as a courtesy. Overall, this was a fantastic first dental experience, and I actually look forward to continuing to take my daughter to Children's Dental Centre of York.
D
2 months ago
Always Satisfied
From the time we walk in to the time we leave, there is nothing but politeness and people who are genuinely there for all the right reasons. Dr. Dave is fantastic... Absolutely love him!!! His assistant (please forgive me for forgetting her name... Her son's name is Jasper) was fabulous with my daughter! Thank you for yet another enjoyable visit!