Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
More than professional also compassionate
These guys go above and beyond to make your kids comfortable. They talk to them and show them all the tools and devices.. they use soothing speaking voices. I'm floored and unless something major changes we will not be going anywhere else. My 6 year old is actually not afraid of the dentist!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and amazing with children
My daughter was completely at ease the entire visit. They were able to get x-rays and examine her teeth and keep her calm and happy the whole time (she is 3.5 years old). We are extremely happy with the service we received and will definitely return.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
I have been taking my child to Children's Dental Center of York for 8 years. When looking for a dentist for my child, I called the few in York years ago, 1 office I called lady was rude from the get, called CDCY and wow - how friendly, new right then I scheduled an appointment. All staff is great and Dr. Angie is the absolute best in my opinion. We once had an emergency and Dr. Angie met us at the office and did a great job on the repair. Dr. Angie and her staff are wonderful with the children. My child had a new hygienist and dentist at last cleaning, and was pleased with both. I highly recommend Children's Dental Center of York. A great place that cares about the kids and makes them comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Doctor Ang, Hygenist Vicki and all the other members of the team are outstanding! My son has special needs and he is never more welcome than when we go for his checkups. thank you!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent....would recommend
Excellent....very professional yet caring....would definitely recommend...staff is polite and informative and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Angie and her staff!
S
3 months ago
Excellent personal care
The entire staff from the moment we walked through the door was friendly and easy to talk to. As a parent, I was nervous how my rambunctious 3 yr. old would do at his visit. Brooke made it so comfortable for him that he didn't hesitate to follow instructions and participate in his care. Each step was explained simply for him during his cleaning and X-rays making him (and me) more comfortable. Dr. Angie was helpful as well with answering any concerns and providing optimal care.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Service and Care!
My daughter, who has anxiety over new situations, absolutely loves coming to your office. She likes the entire process and how friendly everyone is. And I love that as well! A great job with kids and their parents. We come from Carlisle but I recommend anyone who needs a pediatric dentist that it is worth the drive! Thank you for your service to my child's teeth!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient, High-quality Service
Our first experience with Children's Dental Centre of York was to have our 8 year old's tooth pulled. You would typically think of this situation as dreadful, however the staff made our time with them extremely comfortable. My son had no complaints and no pain. The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly; and we were grateful for the extra time they took to discuss our options. Children's Dental Centre of York provided professional, efficient and high-quality service. We have no complaints and will highly recommend them!