Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Care and quality
Dr. Iaysha and dental hygienist Danielle are amazing with my son who has aspergers and can be challenging to work with. They are patient with him and have been able to get the needed work done on his mouth TWICE!
A
2 months ago
Good service, but expensive
The staff at CDCY are friendly and provide good service. It’s overpriced for general cleanings and X-rays compared to non-children’s dentist.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always great service!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service!
The staff at CDCY are absolutely exceptional! They go above and beyond to explain everything to me and my children, as well as make them feel comfortable. Everyone is patient and tolerant of even the most uncooperative child. They truly care about the wellbeing of my children’s dental health.
K
2 months ago
Thanks for your flexibility and empathy!
Thank you, Dr. Rob, for your empathetic approach to pulling my son's tooth. His autism makes it difficult for him to adjust to spur of the moment decisions. Your understanding made it much easier for my son to accept the decision to pull his tooth. He is now comfortable and happy that he no longer has soreness in his mouth.
S
2 months ago
Beat referral we could have recieved
My son was referred to this office from our regular family dentist for some dental work that needed done. I was concerned that my son would be scared by going to another office but that concern melted away as soon as we walked in. Very laid back and calm atmosphere. Everyone we came in contact with was great! Dr. Angie and her staff did a great job with my very active son. And they all did a great job explaining everything to me (from the dental work to the billing).
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
My daughter had an excellent experience with Dr. Dave. He is very calm & caring when providing care to his patients. Thank you very much, it means a lot to a mother of a child that was extremely scared to go to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My 7 year old had a wonderful experience. She was previously super scared to go to the dentist. She loved the office and the staff.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was so friendly & patient w my 2.5 y/o son. When we left, he said he wanted to go back to the dentist! :)