Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Another great visit!
Never thought my 6 year old would enjoy going to the dentist so much. The kind, attentive, and professional staff and dentists run an efficient practice.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
After a bad experience at another dentist, I was told to check out cdcy for my 3 year old. I had called to try and get my daughter in as soon as possible. They got me in within 2 business days! They treated my daughter so great and cared about everything she said making sure she was okay and comfortable. My daughter was happy leaving there and is excited to go back! I cannot thank this staff enough for listening to me and giving my daughter the attention she needed and deserved.
O
2 months ago
Overall Review
This was Hunter's first visit and he loved it. We had the best experience from the first step of talking with Kathy on the phone to the front desk to the hygienist, Vicki to our dentist Dr. Angie. Extremely clean facility, extremely friendly staff. They were so kind and patient with my son. I wish they took adults!
S
2 months ago
5 Star Service & Facility
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist and boy did they work hard to make it a huge success! Not only is the facility adorable, modern and very clean, but the entire team went out of their way to ensure she was comfortable! My daughter can not wait to go back!!!
L
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My kids absolutely love this place! As soon as we leave our visit they are asking wnen they get to come back! The Dr. Angie and all the hygenists are wonderful and interact so well with children. I do wish they offered later hours so I didn't need to get the kids out early from school and leave work early, but we make it work. I definitely recommend this place to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practive
My child has been seen by Children's Dental Centre York/Dr. Angie for many years. The staff is great at all times and tries best to accommodate the appointment times you need. Dr. Angie is wonderful with the kids, from toddler to teenager. So happy we found her years ago. The hygienist and entire staff are very nice. I would recommend CDCY to any parent looking for a dentist for child. I will be sad in a few years when my child will have to move from pediatric dentist.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone is always so patient and kind to our kids. Our daughter LOVES Dr. Dave and always looks forward to her visits. We appreciate everyone for making each visit special for the kids!
L
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!! Dr. Angie and Dr. Dave are wonderful. They are excellent at making kids comfortable. The entire staff is so kind and compassionate.
M
2 months ago
The staff and doctors are amazing at putting younger (toddler/preschool) children at ease.
H
3 months ago
my children love going to the dentist
Really. They're 5 and 8 and get mad if its the other brother's turn to go.