Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent personal care
The entire staff from the moment we walked through the door was friendly and easy to talk to. As a parent, I was nervous how my rambunctious 3 yr. old would do at his visit. Brooke made it so comfortable for him that he didn't hesitate to follow instructions and participate in his care. Each step was explained simply for him during his cleaning and X-rays making him (and me) more comfortable. Dr. Angie was helpful as well with answering any concerns and providing optimal care.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Service and Care!
My daughter, who has anxiety over new situations, absolutely loves coming to your office. She likes the entire process and how friendly everyone is. And I love that as well! A great job with kids and their parents. We come from Carlisle but I recommend anyone who needs a pediatric dentist that it is worth the drive! Thank you for your service to my child's teeth!
T
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient, High-quality Service
Our first experience with Children's Dental Centre of York was to have our 8 year old's tooth pulled. You would typically think of this situation as dreadful, however the staff made our time with them extremely comfortable. My son had no complaints and no pain. The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly; and we were grateful for the extra time they took to discuss our options. Children's Dental Centre of York provided professional, efficient and high-quality service. We have no complaints and will highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Dr Dave and the staff are always very friendly and gracious to everyone that is their patient. When walking into the office in the rain,one of the staff came out to open the doors and help is in. How awesome!! Dr Dave and his tech Dani were great as always and everyone stopped to say hi and bye.
N
2 months ago
Always professional and knows our needs
Brooke was informative as always. My son is at ease visiting this office, and has been a patient for 12 years. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Patient, kind, friendly staff
Amazing staff who truly love kids. So patient with my, sometimes overwhelming, crew of three. They listened to every thing they said and made them feel as if they were at home. My kids have zero fear of the dentist. They actually can't wait to go and see their 'friends'.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Children's Dentist!
My kids have had extensive work done here and Dr Angie is always very calm, quiet and puts my kids at ease with the needles, procedures and what is going to happen. My kids used to have panic attacks about going to the dentist, and now they actually enjoy it.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding, Professional Providers
Absolutely love the staff. Extremely friendly, caring and compassionate staff. Excellent office!
J
3 months ago
Top notch,Kid friendly enviroment
After taking our daughter to another pediatric dentist office & not getting the warm fuzzy feeling of the practice we decided to try Children's dental care of York. WOW what a difference. The Staff is top Notch! The place is vibrant very kid oriented, welcoming. From the greeter to the Dr. they walk you through every step of the process encourage the kids to get involved & ask questions. I would recommend this practice to all my friends with young kids who are scared of the dentist!.
D
3 months ago
Excellent in every way!
My child is never afraid to come here. The staff is professional, compassionate and patient.