Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Care
My 15 month old just had her first dental exam and the staff at CDCY were all above and beyond WONDERFUL! Our experience from the moment we walked into the waiting room to when we walked out the door was nothing short of professional, compassionate, and excellent care for my child! The staff spoke to my child and implemented every intervention imaginable to make her feel comfortable and safe. My 6 year old has been a patient here for a year and we wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
D
2 months ago
I commented to my daughter after we left the office how amazing everyone is.
My family and I are always treated so kindly. I always feel comfortable asking questions and never feel rushed by the doctor.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful and Caring Professionals!!
From beginning to end, I felt so safe having Iris in the care of the awesome professionals at CDCY. Everyone there is so kind and caring and took great pains (sic) to see that Iris had none!!! :D! She came home after her visit and enjoyed her popsicles after her extraction! The next day she was up and raring to go to school and had no pain at all!! I am so fortunate to have been referred to the fantastic professionals at CDCY and I would highly recommend anyone to bring their children to you all for the dental needs of their precious little ones!!! I love you guys!!!
M
2 months ago
It was great and my daughter had a great time despite the "not so fun" procedure that needed to happen. Thank you all!
T
2 months ago
Excellent My Addie and Sheldon love this dental office
I received bad news that my daughter had cavities despite me being extra careful ( i.e. never any juice not even special occasions, brushing 2-3 times a day, limiting any sugary snacks etc etc) They were very patient with me and understood how upset I was. They took the time to go over the Xrays with me as well. The whole experience was pleasant from start to finish even with bad news ♡♡♡♡
M
3 months ago
The staff is all amazing!
B
3 months ago
Very good with the patients, especially patients with special needs.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone is so thoughtful and thinking about what is best for my child. I recommend to every parent.
K
3 months ago
Had a great experience! Had to make emergency appointment and they fit my daughter right in. She had two broken teeth from an accident. They sealed them and got us in the next day to fix them.
G
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the professional services provided. We were treated with kindness and competency from the time we arrived until we left. We were given a complete and detailed explanation of our grandchild's dental needs and a great deal of kindness was shown to her throughout her visit. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of great dental care for their children.