Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
First experience
This was our first visit to the office and my daughters first dentist visit ever. I felt the way they explained things to her was very reassuring. She's two years old so this was a big deal for her. She did so well. Thanks!!
H
1 month ago
Child's dental visit
My son alex Mackley was seen at your office on 5/24. The experience was the best one I have ever experienced myself, as well as my son. The staff was amazing. Thankyou for the caring and kind wAy you treat your patients.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Positive experience
H
1 month ago
Awesome staff
My daughter and I both loved the office and the staff! We had a great experience for her first dental appointment.
H
1 month ago
Like the new dentist Dr. Rob
I have taken my boys here for a few years now (they are 7 and 5), we had Dr. Rob at the 5 year old's most recent visit and he was very good with him, and explained everything clearly for me. The hygienist Tiffany was also great, made my little guy very comfortable with everything that was going on, even the various xrays, and really listened to him when he was asking questions. They always run on time, and the appointments are efficient. Both of my boys are always excited they get to go to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful
We have been coming here for years. My kids really enjoy Dr. Dave, very friendly and personable staff. Always a wonderful experience!
M
2 months ago
Nice atmosphere and cheerful employees.
We have been coming here for years. My son is comfortable getting into the dental chair. I noticed how clean the dental area was and the employees and Drs. have always been kind. I only wish they'd work with other insurance companies.
D
2 months ago
Amazing with children
My son had to have extensive work and at 6 years old he was very relaxed and everything was explained to him. It was the best experience wish I found the office sooner.
K
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful with children
My son had his checkup with Dr. Dave & the whole appointment went great! We did have to wait a little in the waiting room, but it's perfect that the tablets are set up, that kept my son busy. Stacy, our hygentist, was wonderful with Collin. She explained everything she was doing & why...very thorough. She answered all my questions & made sure Dr. Dave addressed the issues as well. Dr. Dave is absolutely amazing! He made sure we didn't have any other concerns & the entire time, explained everything really well, & made sure Collin was comfortable. We absolutely love your office & all the staff & doctors are wonderful! We would highly recommend this office to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Professional and child friendly
My kids love going to the dentist. Seriously. From the moment you walk through the doors you can tell that their focus is to make sure the kids feel comfortable. The staff, Dr Angie and Dr Dave are so patient and go out of their way to make sure the kids are comfortable and understand what the procedure is that they are doing. I would recommend CDCY to anyone with children.