Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
3 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
3 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
3 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
P
3 months ago
Excellent, caring service as always!
M
3 months ago
Best Service
We are regulars as my son's teeth are horrible and he is special needs. Recently, my son complained that his tooth bothered him and we got in the very next day with Dr. Angie. The visit was great and my son was comfortable the entire time. They quickly examined him and determined there were no major problems. Just a loose baby tooth that was making his bite awkward. We'll see them next month at our regular cleaning. We are in great hands with CDCY. Such caring professionals who always treat my son with care and compassion. York is incredibly lucky to have a practice like this.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
The Children's Dental Centre of York is absolutely incredible. I cannot give the staff enough praise. They are kind, caring, warm and patient. My child cried when we had to leave because she was so happy there. The facility is beautiful and welcoming. I would have given them 10 stars if it was a possibility. Thank you for making such an wonderful effort to ease children into dental care!
G
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We love Dr Angie & Dr Dave! Have been with this practice for years!
A
3 months ago
Awesome
Professional and very kid friendly staff and dentists. Very accomodating for the little guys and the most fearful. They made everything easy and simple to understand. Front desk staff was awesome and friendly and super helpful and very much on top of it.
A
3 months ago
Amazing people who happen to be dentists
I could never say enough about this group. From the front staff to the assistants and dentists, all are just wonderful and completely dedicated to making your experience at the dentist (which isn’t always enjoyable) a good one. In fact, my children have grown up with these guys and I really should find them an adult dentist, but, the service and kindness always keeps me coming back. Thanks again for the amazing job you do.