Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
excellent service everyone is very professional & very courteous.
T
4 months ago
Professional, Courteous
Patient, kind, creative. Appreciate the time taken with our child to explain what was going to be done and did not pressure him when he felt nervous or uncomfortable. Very pleased with all members of staff and service that was provided.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Our son is extremely well cared for each time he visits! We continue to be impressed and more than satisfied with our experiences! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
I brought my 4 year old child hear for a visit after she fell and bumped her teeth and staff was friendly, concerned and professional. They went above and beyond by calling next day to check up on how she was feeling. That to me showed just how much they care about their patients.
T
4 months ago
Great service
Wonderful place!! Will highly recommend to others! Dr.Dave & nurse Micki are AMAZING, so kind & patient!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service. Caring staff
The team is always very professional and organized and on time. My kids never complain about seeing the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Super friendly and very professional
I cannot recommend this place enough. They are so friendly and make going to the dentist a pure treat for my children. They go above and beyond to make myself and my kiddos comfortable. They explain everything thoroughly and in terms that I can understand.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Amazing Dentist
I was unable to afford dental surgery for my child (who has more problems with his teeth then I could have imagined). The staff member who coordinates the dental work was able to talk with the dentist, express my concerns, and they came up with alternate plans that worked for my family and especially my son. I am SO thankful for Melanie, Dr. Angie, and the rest of the staff! Bonus... my son had a "great" time getting his teeth fixed. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Love!
Love this place! Can't say enough about the friendly staff!
S
5 months ago
Friendly,professional and a wonderful atmosphere!
From the time you walk in you are warmly greeted and there is a ton for the children to do while they wait. The facility is immaculate and the hygienists are super friendly and patient. I can't imagine going anywhere else.