Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Super kid friendly!
Our daughter loves Dr Rob and Miss Tiffany! She is never afraid. They explain everything in kid friendly terms!
H
2 months ago
I've been taking my son to Dr. Dave & Dr. Angie since he was a 1-1/2, he is now 9. Yes, he started early:) We have never had 1 bad or even slightly off experience there. He is so comfortable there! All the employees are amazing. Other places should strive for this type of atmosphere because it is simply the best.
R
2 months ago
Ryder and I both left your office pleased and satisfied. Ryder does enjoy coming to the office. I'm sure you know a dentist can intimidate a child and he has never felt that way.
J
2 months ago
my experience at CDCY was above average with a proficient and friendly staff !
C
3 months ago
Loooveee Dr. Dave
Awesome visit!!! I was so amazed at how much of a great service we received. Will definitely come back and recommend my friends here!
K
3 months ago
Beyond accommodating
My son had an issue with his tooth and needed to be seen right away. Even being a new patient, they worked him in right away in the morning and had him seen the same day. I went to this dentist as a child and I just feel so happy to know the same kind and fun atmosphere is still there 20some years later! Awesome practice! (And we've tried some bad ones so we know! )
J
3 months ago
Amazing
I am always very happy with the service here. My 4 year old daughter has social and sensory problems. As a result, she sometimes struggles to handle these types of situations. The staff are always very patient, kind, and understanding. They explain everything to her in detail, but in such a way that she will understand. They let her touch and practice with the instruments they will be using to put her at ease. Dr. Angie Lutz is wonderful! She explains everything to the parents in detail as well and will tell you the truth about whether she thinks a certain treatment is necessary or not. She really works with you to provide the best care for your child.
C
3 months ago
I am so happy that we got our son into your office. He is very hesitant, to put it politely, when it comes to dentists. Dr. Angie and the rest of your staff put him at ease though. You all are very good at dealing with pediatric patients. I also like the fact that you have exciting things for the kids to do while waiting for their appointment. Thank you for all that you do.
K
3 months ago
We are always pleased with the care that is given by Dr. Laughlin and Dr. Lutz. Each provider is very patient, kind and does a very thorough examination. My girls feel very comfortable while in the office without fear or anxiety. Thank you for the excellent care!
S
3 months ago
Great personal Care
Dr Dave awesome as usual. Thank you for taking care of my daughter and easing her way through her appointment.