Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Always professional and knows our needs
Brooke was informative as always. My son is at ease visiting this office, and has been a patient for 12 years. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Patient, kind, friendly staff
Amazing staff who truly love kids. So patient with my, sometimes overwhelming, crew of three. They listened to every thing they said and made them feel as if they were at home. My kids have zero fear of the dentist. They actually can't wait to go and see their 'friends'.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Children's Dentist!
My kids have had extensive work done here and Dr Angie is always very calm, quiet and puts my kids at ease with the needles, procedures and what is going to happen. My kids used to have panic attacks about going to the dentist, and now they actually enjoy it.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding, Professional Providers
Absolutely love the staff. Extremely friendly, caring and compassionate staff. Excellent office!
J
4 months ago
Top notch,Kid friendly enviroment
After taking our daughter to another pediatric dentist office & not getting the warm fuzzy feeling of the practice we decided to try Children's dental care of York. WOW what a difference. The Staff is top Notch! The place is vibrant very kid oriented, welcoming. From the greeter to the Dr. they walk you through every step of the process encourage the kids to get involved & ask questions. I would recommend this practice to all my friends with young kids who are scared of the dentist!.
D
4 months ago
Excellent in every way!
My child is never afraid to come here. The staff is professional, compassionate and patient.
S
4 months ago
Zoe loves going to the dentist!
Childrens Dental Centre of York is the only place that I will take my daughter. Dr Angie and ALL of her staff cater to children and make them feel safe, comfortable and special. This, of course, makes parenting just little less stressful! Thank you.
R
4 months ago
The docs and staff work their magic!
My adult son is disabled and is also Autistic. We have come to this clinic for years because this amazing team has worked wonders with him, and I recommend them highly!
I
4 months ago
the people are great and excellent with kids. My daughter does very well during her appointments.
S
5 months ago
My daughter loves this place !