Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Amazing staff to ease the fears of an anxious child.
My son has fear-induced anxiety and struggles greatly in new situations. Your staff was not only kind, but very patient, walking him through the process of x-rays and cleaning. Tiffany never once made us feel hurried, she never seemed agitated and she took the time to help him feel at ease. She answered every one of his questions, looking him in the eye, and showed him the utmost respect (which, even at 5, he understands). He's not always met with the same grace in other pediatric medical settings, and I cannot thank you enough for extending kindness and caring to him. We have to pay out of pocket for visits and wait for reimbursement ($560 for two kids!) but will continue to do so because of the wonderful experience you provide. It's worth it!
C
4 months ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist
The staff at Children's Dental Centre of York is amazing! Everyone is so nice, friendly, patient and caring. They take their time with the kids and explain things to them so they are scared or nervous. My kids love coming here!
R
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist
Everyone is so friendly at this dentist. Dr. Dave was so wonderful! Sat down with me and explained my sons x-rays and answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease with my sons upcoming dental work.
A
4 months ago
Great place -They work so well with my daughter
T
4 months ago
Great Experience
This dentist is amazing. The way they interact with my child i will continue to keep going there. My son is only 4 yrs old an he did an amazing job allowing them to look at his teeth.
S
4 months ago
Another great visit!
Never thought my 6 year old would enjoy going to the dentist so much. The kind, attentive, and professional staff and dentists run an efficient practice.
V
4 months ago
Great Service
After a bad experience at another dentist, I was told to check out cdcy for my 3 year old. I had called to try and get my daughter in as soon as possible. They got me in within 2 business days! They treated my daughter so great and cared about everything she said making sure she was okay and comfortable. My daughter was happy leaving there and is excited to go back! I cannot thank this staff enough for listening to me and giving my daughter the attention she needed and deserved.
O
4 months ago
Overall Review
This was Hunter's first visit and he loved it. We had the best experience from the first step of talking with Kathy on the phone to the front desk to the hygienist, Vicki to our dentist Dr. Angie. Extremely clean facility, extremely friendly staff. They were so kind and patient with my son. I wish they took adults!
S
4 months ago
5 Star Service & Facility
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist and boy did they work hard to make it a huge success! Not only is the facility adorable, modern and very clean, but the entire team went out of their way to ensure she was comfortable! My daughter can not wait to go back!!!
L
5 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My kids absolutely love this place! As soon as we leave our visit they are asking wnen they get to come back! The Dr. Angie and all the hygenists are wonderful and interact so well with children. I do wish they offered later hours so I didn't need to get the kids out early from school and leave work early, but we make it work. I definitely recommend this place to everyone!