Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
My daughter had an excellent experience with Dr. Dave. He is very calm & caring when providing care to his patients. Thank you very much, it means a lot to a mother of a child that was extremely scared to go to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My 7 year old had a wonderful experience. She was previously super scared to go to the dentist. She loved the office and the staff.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was so friendly & patient w my 2.5 y/o son. When we left, he said he wanted to go back to the dentist! :)
J
3 months ago
Great dentist office
The employees are so friendly and the dentists do a fabulous job!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding!
This was my son’s first dental visit (he’s 4) and I was worried how he would do but Vickie was incredible with him! She was so sweet and understanding when he got sick and she really made him feel at ease. They have silly sunglasses and character pillows the kids get to use. I was blown away at how awesome this practice is! All the ladies I spoke with were so pleasant!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff as always. Another great visit
C
4 months ago
Great friendly and professional staff from the receptionist to check out. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Always a good experience
We always have a great experience with all of the dentists and assistants at CDCY. My son has a little bit of fear associated with dentist appointments, and the staff always does their best to reassure and calm him (and they are always very effective in doing so!). Highly recommend this practice; they're outstanding.
A
4 months ago
Kid friendly, professional
We are always pleased with our children’s dental cleanings and check up. The hygienist and Dentist are kind, soft spoken and professional. I am thankful everyday we found this dentist office when our children began their cleanings 8 years ago. Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
High quality and professional!
The staff is great. Dr. Dave is amazing with kids!