Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thorough, informative, child friendly
We love it here! Always age appropriate care and questions answered.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Our kids are always so happy to go to Dr. Dave's office. They have no fear of a dentist - I mean come on, isn't that the majority of us out there... Don't you want a great experience for your child? We highly recommend this office. From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the Drs... they are friendly, experienced, and they do everything they can to make sure your child's dental experience is a happy and productive visit. Our children are currently 12 & 11, and began seeing Dr. Dave at 3 years of age. We are so thankful.
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!
Since switching my son from my dentist to this dental office, I have been nothing less than amazed after every visit. We had Tiffany and Rob this visit, and they both took the time to make my son feel comfortable and explain things to us. You know you have found the perfect fit for your kiddo when you say, "You see the dentist tomorrow," and they say, "Yay!"
R
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
Both of my children were seen yesterday, 6/8/17, for dental appointments. My son, age 4, was there for a 6 month check up. My daughter, age 2, had her very first appointment. Both children were able to been seen at the same time, and sit right next to each other. This was very convenient for me, so that I did not have to schedule separately. The dental hygienists, and the dentist himself, were wonderful with my children. They were kind, caring, and reassuring to my children who were a bit scared and not excited for the appointment. The dentist talked through the appointment, and discussed what he was look for in an assessment. My children became at ease as the appointment moved through. After the appointment, the dentist and hygienists told my children how wonderful they did, and gave them a round of applause. To say I am grateful for this practice, is an understatement. I recommend this facility to all of my friend with children. Kuddos to the staff.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and caring office!
We absolutely love Children's Dental Centre! Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie take such wonderful care of my children's teeth! The office staff is friendly and patient! I always recommend their office to friends.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Angie did a great job explaining a cracked filling that our son had, and told us our options for fixing it. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
First experience
This was our first visit to the office and my daughters first dentist visit ever. I felt the way they explained things to her was very reassuring. She's two years old so this was a big deal for her. She did so well. Thanks!!
H
3 months ago
Child's dental visit
My son alex Mackley was seen at your office on 5/24. The experience was the best one I have ever experienced myself, as well as my son. The staff was amazing. Thankyou for the caring and kind wAy you treat your patients.
S
3 months ago
Professional
Positive experience
H
3 months ago
Awesome staff
My daughter and I both loved the office and the staff! We had a great experience for her first dental appointment.