Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Like the new dentist Dr. Rob
I have taken my boys here for a few years now (they are 7 and 5), we had Dr. Rob at the 5 year old's most recent visit and he was very good with him, and explained everything clearly for me. The hygienist Tiffany was also great, made my little guy very comfortable with everything that was going on, even the various xrays, and really listened to him when he was asking questions. They always run on time, and the appointments are efficient. Both of my boys are always excited they get to go to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful
We have been coming here for years. My kids really enjoy Dr. Dave, very friendly and personable staff. Always a wonderful experience!
M
3 months ago
Nice atmosphere and cheerful employees.
We have been coming here for years. My son is comfortable getting into the dental chair. I noticed how clean the dental area was and the employees and Drs. have always been kind. I only wish they'd work with other insurance companies.
D
3 months ago
Amazing with children
My son had to have extensive work and at 6 years old he was very relaxed and everything was explained to him. It was the best experience wish I found the office sooner.
K
4 months ago
Great service, wonderful with children
My son had his checkup with Dr. Dave & the whole appointment went great! We did have to wait a little in the waiting room, but it's perfect that the tablets are set up, that kept my son busy. Stacy, our hygentist, was wonderful with Collin. She explained everything she was doing & why...very thorough. She answered all my questions & made sure Dr. Dave addressed the issues as well. Dr. Dave is absolutely amazing! He made sure we didn't have any other concerns & the entire time, explained everything really well, & made sure Collin was comfortable. We absolutely love your office & all the staff & doctors are wonderful! We would highly recommend this office to everyone!
M
4 months ago
Professional and child friendly
My kids love going to the dentist. Seriously. From the moment you walk through the doors you can tell that their focus is to make sure the kids feel comfortable. The staff, Dr Angie and Dr Dave are so patient and go out of their way to make sure the kids are comfortable and understand what the procedure is that they are doing. I would recommend CDCY to anyone with children.
N
4 months ago
Both Dr. Dave and the Dental Hygienist were exceptionally kind, patient and professional. The entire staff always speak to both my children and me with respect and fully describe both what they are doing as well as give us opportunities to ask questions. The environment is positive and the entire staff are all professional. I think that a big example of how lovely our experience is was my son's remark, "I love this place," when pulling into the parking lot.
J
4 months ago
Super kid friendly!
Our daughter loves Dr Rob and Miss Tiffany! She is never afraid. They explain everything in kid friendly terms!
H
4 months ago
I've been taking my son to Dr. Dave & Dr. Angie since he was a 1-1/2, he is now 9. Yes, he started early:) We have never had 1 bad or even slightly off experience there. He is so comfortable there! All the employees are amazing. Other places should strive for this type of atmosphere because it is simply the best.
R
4 months ago
Ryder and I both left your office pleased and satisfied. Ryder does enjoy coming to the office. I'm sure you know a dentist can intimidate a child and he has never felt that way.