Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Friendly and great experience
From the moment you walk in you know you're in good hands. Every step of the way the children are made to feel so special and safe in what can sometimes be a scary and unfamiliar environment. My 3 girls and I can be a challenge and all 3 of them have different needs. Even with my 2 year old who screamed bloody murder the whole time ( it was her first visit ) they were absolutely amazing with her ! We won't go anywhere else :)
A
5 months ago
Very kid friendly and caring!!
We have been taking our kids there for about 3 years now and we love it. They make the kids feel extremely comfortable and when you have small children, that was what we needed!!! They are so caring and love how they explain what they are going to do before they do it!
E
5 months ago
Excellent, Compassionate, Quality Care
We were referred to Children's Dental Center of York after realizing that our daughter needed quite a bit of dental rehabilitation. This was so nerve wracking and anxiety provoking. All of the staff at CDCY and Dr. Dave were so compassionate, patient, and understanding throughout our entire experience from beginning to end! We couldn't be happier with all of the care that our daughter received! The expertise, professionalism, and care that they give to all of their patients is priceless! We are beyond thankful to CDCY and our daughter is now going to continue to receive preventive care with them!
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Doctors
Children's Dental Centre of York is the best dentist for children. My daughter had a cavity filled and Dr Lutz was awesome. She soothed my child, answered her questions and did an overall wonderful job on her molar. I absolutely love each staff member. Both of my children enjoy going to the dentist.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Dave and staff are the best!
My kids have been going to this place since they were little kids. They are so nice, kind, and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist! I would recommend this place to anyone with little kids. They really try to make the experience a positive one for little ones.
J
6 months ago
Great! Everyone is very nice.
A
6 months ago
Great Experience
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the experience was awesome! They made my son feel special and knew how to be patient and positive with him.
M
6 months ago
High quality service!
Staff is ALWAYS really nice and professional. I like that they always talk to the children and explain what they´re going to do. Nice environment, over all really nice people, we´ve always been taken good care of. My children look forward to their dental appointments! :)
C
6 months ago
Bestest, warmest, most caring & positive dental practice in York. My special needs son was traumatized at his former dental practice. There is never a hint of hesitation now. Thanks to all the kind caring staff who took their time with my son & erased his fears.
D
6 months ago
Quality, friendly service
Dr. Dave is great, makes our boys feel comfortable, and he's very friendly. He's in no hurry, and takes time to talk and to ask about them.