Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great Experience
From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the experience was awesome! They made my son feel special and knew how to be patient and positive with him.
M
5 months ago
High quality service!
Staff is ALWAYS really nice and professional. I like that they always talk to the children and explain what they´re going to do. Nice environment, over all really nice people, we´ve always been taken good care of. My children look forward to their dental appointments! :)
C
5 months ago
Bestest, warmest, most caring & positive dental practice in York. My special needs son was traumatized at his former dental practice. There is never a hint of hesitation now. Thanks to all the kind caring staff who took their time with my son & erased his fears.
D
5 months ago
Quality, friendly service
Dr. Dave is great, makes our boys feel comfortable, and he's very friendly. He's in no hurry, and takes time to talk and to ask about them.
H
5 months ago
Quality work - Kid friendly
My daughter recently had work completed here and came home happy and telling me all about her experience. I could tell that she had an amazing experience by the stories she was telling. After inspecting the work completed, I was blown away with how high of a quality it was for working on a squirmy three year old. Thank you for everything you do to make her dental experience pleasant.
J
5 months ago
Staff are friendly,courteous and helpful,as always. Nicole explained the procedures that were done on my son and his upcoming procedures. Most important, she is very patient and takes the time to treat you like you're someone special. Check - out staff are friendly and thorough. My son feels comfortable coming here, which says a lot because he's Squirmish about needles and blood etc.
C
6 months ago
Great with kids who experience anxiety, this company is wonderful at making children feel relaxed and at ease in the dentist's chair!
T
6 months ago
Very kid centered, my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
6 months ago
Awesome as always!
Another wonderful appointment :). My kids actually look Forward to coming to the dentist which speaks volumes! Hygenists and staff are great with the kids and explain exactly what they are doing at all times. And Dr Angie is always wonderful. Most importantly (according to my kids!), the prizes are awesome :). We love CDCY!
E
6 months ago
She wasn't scared!
The dentists are CDCY were great with my daughter. They told her what they were going to do (filling a cavity), were very careful, and conscious that they were dealing with a child. She came home smiling and that's the best experience I could have asked for her to have.