Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
The Best Dentist I have ever been to!!
This dental practice never fails to amaze me, I have an Autistic son and they take the time to listen to your concerns. Help you if you need xrays taken for your child. I am pregnant and the one assistant helped me hold my child to get the pictures taken that we needed. They always treat me and my son with respect and kindness. You will not find better or even close to this service in the York County Area I have yet to find another practice as special as this one. They are amazing will all children including special needs. You will always get top of the line service if you go here and you won't be disappointed!
A
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
When my son had to have several cavities filled I took him for consultations at four different dentists, before deciding on CDCY. He had previously had a pretty awful experience at another office and was very nervous about dentists in general. I have been very pleased with the care all three of my young children have received at this facility. Everyone on staff has been wonderful with them and made them feel comfortable and at ease. My kids also really look forward to playing in their waiting area.
E
5 months ago
Great service
Recently took my 4 year old for an exam due to likely cavities. He was very apprehensive and fought the exam. Throughout our visit the staff remained calm and tried their best to put him at ease. We'll definitely recommend them to others!
A
5 months ago
Quick and easy!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Angie and her staff are always great
B
6 months ago
Works Great with Little Ones
My son was very nervous and fidgety and Dr A and her assistant were amazing. They spoke to him in terms he could understand and explained everything before they did it. I was impressived with their professionalism and the care they provided.
K
6 months ago
Great service
Best service for children dental services in town.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!!
As always, we had a wonderful experience at our 6 month check up earlier this week. I remember being afraid of going to the dentist as a child (and as an adult!!) but thankfully due to the wonderful care that is always given to Noah, he has no fear of the dentist. The staff and dentists are always so good with him - patient and kind. It is worth me paying "out-of-network" fees for Noah to see Dr. Angie. Thank you again for all that you do for my son. It is greatly appreciated.
J
7 months ago
Always Excellent!
The entire staff is welcoming, kind and friendly! Dr. Angie and the hygienists provide outstanding and informative dental care, and their demeanor is perfectly suited for work with young children!
T
7 months ago
Professional staff who really care!
Both my daughter's have been seen by Dr. David and Dr. Angie since they were four years old. I now have a senior and an 8th grader who recently had their 6 month check up at the office. Dr. Dave thanked me for the opportunity to care for my daughter's dental health. The doctors made such an impact in my daughter's life that she plans to major in biology and become a physician just like them. Dr. Dave was very supportive of my daughter's decision and had nothing but great things to say. I left the office feeling blessed to have such a supportive dentist and staff who have and will continue to be part of my girl's oral health.