Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Wonderful dental practive
My child has been seen by Children's Dental Centre York/Dr. Angie for many years. The staff is great at all times and tries best to accommodate the appointment times you need. Dr. Angie is wonderful with the kids, from toddler to teenager. So happy we found her years ago. The hygienist and entire staff are very nice. I would recommend CDCY to any parent looking for a dentist for child. I will be sad in a few years when my child will have to move from pediatric dentist.
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone is always so patient and kind to our kids. Our daughter LOVES Dr. Dave and always looks forward to her visits. We appreciate everyone for making each visit special for the kids!
L
5 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!! Dr. Angie and Dr. Dave are wonderful. They are excellent at making kids comfortable. The entire staff is so kind and compassionate.
M
5 months ago
The staff and doctors are amazing at putting younger (toddler/preschool) children at ease.
H
5 months ago
my children love going to the dentist
Really. They're 5 and 8 and get mad if its the other brother's turn to go.
K
5 months ago
Professional and super kid friendly
I could not ask for a better experience for Karlee. She is so comfortable with Dr. Dave and he makes her have no worries in the world while he is working on her. She was so nervous yesterday but as soon as she talked to him she was able to relax.
K
5 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
5 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
5 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)
K
5 months ago
Everyone is great
My son loves going to the dentist here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable:)