Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent, caring service as always!
M
6 months ago
Best Service
We are regulars as my son's teeth are horrible and he is special needs. Recently, my son complained that his tooth bothered him and we got in the very next day with Dr. Angie. The visit was great and my son was comfortable the entire time. They quickly examined him and determined there were no major problems. Just a loose baby tooth that was making his bite awkward. We'll see them next month at our regular cleaning. We are in great hands with CDCY. Such caring professionals who always treat my son with care and compassion. York is incredibly lucky to have a practice like this.
J
6 months ago
Amazing
The Children's Dental Centre of York is absolutely incredible. I cannot give the staff enough praise. They are kind, caring, warm and patient. My child cried when we had to leave because she was so happy there. The facility is beautiful and welcoming. I would have given them 10 stars if it was a possibility. Thank you for making such an wonderful effort to ease children into dental care!
G
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We love Dr Angie & Dr Dave! Have been with this practice for years!
A
6 months ago
Awesome
Professional and very kid friendly staff and dentists. Very accomodating for the little guys and the most fearful. They made everything easy and simple to understand. Front desk staff was awesome and friendly and super helpful and very much on top of it.
A
6 months ago
Amazing people who happen to be dentists
I could never say enough about this group. From the front staff to the assistants and dentists, all are just wonderful and completely dedicated to making your experience at the dentist (which isn’t always enjoyable) a good one. In fact, my children have grown up with these guys and I really should find them an adult dentist, but, the service and kindness always keeps me coming back. Thanks again for the amazing job you do.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and fun!
The entire staff is amazing! From my initial call to get my 4yr old daughter an appointment to our experience in the chair, the staff were all very professional, friendly, reassuring and most of all fun! I had a very traumatic experience at the dentist as a child that carries with me still but my daughter had the absolute best experience I could have hoped for! Thank you for making our first visit wonderful and assuring my daughter the dentist is not a scary place to go!
B
6 months ago
Everyone is always thorough when we have an appointment. Especially now with braces.
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very relaxing atmosphere for my sons.
Love all the kids words they use, and all the talking they do to make the kids seem at ease. (Bubble catcher, etc.) Also, thanks for the follow up call, the day after a filling or other dental work. Dr. Angie and the team are wonderful.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son had Dr. As she. I must say, she was wonderful. She was nothing but calm, patient, and kind. I truly would recommend her.