Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Quality work - Kid friendly
My daughter recently had work completed here and came home happy and telling me all about her experience. I could tell that she had an amazing experience by the stories she was telling. After inspecting the work completed, I was blown away with how high of a quality it was for working on a squirmy three year old. Thank you for everything you do to make her dental experience pleasant.
J
6 months ago
Staff are friendly,courteous and helpful,as always. Nicole explained the procedures that were done on my son and his upcoming procedures. Most important, she is very patient and takes the time to treat you like you're someone special. Check - out staff are friendly and thorough. My son feels comfortable coming here, which says a lot because he's Squirmish about needles and blood etc.
C
7 months ago
Great with kids who experience anxiety, this company is wonderful at making children feel relaxed and at ease in the dentist's chair!
T
7 months ago
Very kid centered, my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
Awesome as always!
Another wonderful appointment :). My kids actually look Forward to coming to the dentist which speaks volumes! Hygenists and staff are great with the kids and explain exactly what they are doing at all times. And Dr Angie is always wonderful. Most importantly (according to my kids!), the prizes are awesome :). We love CDCY!
E
7 months ago
She wasn't scared!
The dentists are CDCY were great with my daughter. They told her what they were going to do (filling a cavity), were very careful, and conscious that they were dealing with a child. She came home smiling and that's the best experience I could have asked for her to have.
L
7 months ago
My daughter has challenging dental concerns. Sometimes this requires the dentist and the hygienist to think outside the box--which they willingly do! For every visit my daughter has always received extremely competent, friendly, and effective patient care. The entire staff invests in promoting a positive and healthy visit.
D
7 months ago
Great service. My son had Dr. Dave for the first time and really liked him. Everyone is friendly.
M
7 months ago
the absolute best experience
They know EXACTLY how to cater to kids. They're patient, fun, kind, and of course very experienced. I have never been more pleased with a healthcare professional office in my life. I have one kid who LOVES the dentist and one who isn't so sure yet. They use different tactics with each knowing their level of comfort. Also a plus they know all the superheros and princesses ;)
H
7 months ago
A year ago, my daughter would not let anyone look inside her mouth. She had a lot of dental work done about six months ago. She did absolutely great at her cleaning!