Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
It was great and my daughter had a great time despite the "not so fun" procedure that needed to happen. Thank you all!
T
6 months ago
Excellent My Addie and Sheldon love this dental office
I received bad news that my daughter had cavities despite me being extra careful ( i.e. never any juice not even special occasions, brushing 2-3 times a day, limiting any sugary snacks etc etc) They were very patient with me and understood how upset I was. They took the time to go over the Xrays with me as well. The whole experience was pleasant from start to finish even with bad news ♡♡♡♡
M
6 months ago
The staff is all amazing!
B
6 months ago
Very good with the patients, especially patients with special needs.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone is so thoughtful and thinking about what is best for my child. I recommend to every parent.
K
6 months ago
Had a great experience! Had to make emergency appointment and they fit my daughter right in. She had two broken teeth from an accident. They sealed them and got us in the next day to fix them.
G
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the professional services provided. We were treated with kindness and competency from the time we arrived until we left. We were given a complete and detailed explanation of our grandchild's dental needs and a great deal of kindness was shown to her throughout her visit. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of great dental care for their children.
B
7 months ago
excellent service everyone is very professional & very courteous.
T
7 months ago
Professional, Courteous
Patient, kind, creative. Appreciate the time taken with our child to explain what was going to be done and did not pressure him when he felt nervous or uncomfortable. Very pleased with all members of staff and service that was provided.
J
7 months ago
Outstanding!
Our son is extremely well cared for each time he visits! We continue to be impressed and more than satisfied with our experiences! Thank you!