Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Always a positive experience
We love everyone at this office. We always feel like the staff is so caring and kind. The dentists are great with the kids.
A
7 months ago
Loving and Kind
My son has some challenging dental issues and CDC of York has been a God send! Both Dr. Angie and Dr. Dave are absolutely amazing with putting my child at ease and explaining everything so he's a part of the process so it's not scary. I'm 39 and I wish they could be my dentists!
J
7 months ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent,as always, in caring for my 4 year old and his special needs! He was so proud to share with everyone how great he did at the dentist. He could not have had such a successful appointment, which even included xrays, without the terrific staff at CDCY and their patience while working with a young child with Autism.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Angie and staff create a relaxing atmosphere for young patients.
K
7 months ago
As always I was so impressed with how sweet and nice the whole staff is!! You really took your time with my girls and went above and beyond to make sure their visit was fun and enjoyable but also very thorough with any their dental needs!
T
7 months ago
I was amazed!
My son Luca has Autism and I was so anxious about his first dentist appt. After calling the office and speaking with Cathy, I was convinced that this was the place to take Luca. I was not wrong! Luca's first visit exceeded my expectations! The dental hygienist was so patient and in tune to him. She was able to brush, floss & clean his teeth! I never thought this would happen. It is such a relief to have such a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to care for these truly special children!
K
7 months ago
Dr. Dave is amazing!!!
S
7 months ago
Look no further!
If you are looking for a children's dentist, this is the one! Beyond friendly, flexible, and passionate.
S
8 months ago
Awesome!!
We love Dr. Dave! He is awesome with my son, and my son loves him! All of the little tricks make my son so comfortable and relaxed when there. And he loves all of Dr. Dave's superhero references!!
N
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Informative Professionals
From the moment arriving at the reception desk - It is such a breath of fresh air to visit Dr. Dave, the dental hygienists, and the entire staff at CDCY. They clearly explain every situation to both me and my sons, they are kind, friendly, and very "in the moment" with us. If only every professional were so amazing - every appointment would be an event to look forward to and cherish as we raise our children to be healthy individuals. CDCY is flexible with scheduling and willing to answer any and all questions. They engage in meaningful conversation and are just enjoyable people to be around. Thanks for taking the fear and worry out of dental care.