Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great service. My son had Dr. Dave for the first time and really liked him. Everyone is friendly.
M
6 months ago
the absolute best experience
They know EXACTLY how to cater to kids. They're patient, fun, kind, and of course very experienced. I have never been more pleased with a healthcare professional office in my life. I have one kid who LOVES the dentist and one who isn't so sure yet. They use different tactics with each knowing their level of comfort. Also a plus they know all the superheros and princesses ;)
H
6 months ago
A year ago, my daughter would not let anyone look inside her mouth. She had a lot of dental work done about six months ago. She did absolutely great at her cleaning!
S
6 months ago
Amazing staff
I absolutely love bringing my daughter to this office. The staff is amazing!! My daughter is only two and they are so patient with her. Ms. Brooke the dental hygienist is incredible!!! Both dentist we have seen so far are very kind and very informative. I 100% recommend them to anyone looking.
C
6 months ago
Best bedside manner and gorgeous facility
Absolutely incredible experience, despite a very anxious patient! Will highly recommend CDCY to anyone. Dr. Loughlin and Tiffany are exceptional.
M
6 months ago
Exceptional!
Caring and friendly Professional Staff and Receptionists! My children enjoy visiting the dentist!
B
6 months ago
21 month old first visit
They are amazing as always!! My baby's first visit was so positive!
C
7 months ago
Love everyone at the office. You are all so kind and caring. Glad Abbie has you taking care of her teeth.
L
7 months ago
What an amazing office
My 3 year old had to have some work done on a few teeth, as an office manager for a dental office I am extremely picky (maybe too picky). The amount of time, patience and kindness that was put forward in the care of my daughter was above and beyond! I can honestly say that the kindness that comes out of this office from checking in, hygiene appointments, doctor check ups, doctors doing dental work, assistants and checking out is far above superior. If anyone is looking for a Pediatric Dental Office there is no other choice in my mind. A++++
R
7 months ago
LOVE this place
Both Dentists were born to work with children! They make the visit fast and stress free. If only I could go there!!!! I seriously will not be taking my 11 year old anywhere else. My insurance wanted me to go to a chain office. I dropped my insurance and would rather go here.