Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The entire staff is great with young children as well as teens and adults. Whenever I've had to reschedule an appointment, the staff is always flexible (never sounding aggravated or put off). The office is perfectly set up to help keep kids entertained with games/toys while waiting. Dr. Angela is fantastic with both of my children, they LOVE her. I highly recommend Children's Dental Centre of York. It is the best.
J
5 years ago
The staff and Dr Dave was amazing with our daughter Emilee. They took into every consideration of her special needs and only did what was really necessary. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months !!! Thank you so much for your great service.
J
5 years ago
Spencer thought is was cool wearing his spiderman sunglasses and of course, getting a cool toy at the end of the appt always helps!
J
5 years ago
Everyone at the Children's Dental Centre is amazing. They are wonderful with the children- I can't image taking my children anywhere else. They know how to make the dentist a place my son looks forward to visiting.
K
5 years ago
This visit was like all of the previous visits- wonderful. The children look forward to their appointments. The hygienists and Dr.'s are a pleasure to watch work and interact with the kids. From a parent's perspective- the efficiency of the team is great and everyone on the staff is a great communicator. I have full confidence in the level of care and professionalism of this practice.
A
5 years ago
Extremely child-friendly. Wonderful work. Hygenist and dentist were amazing. The reasons I would not rate it five stars is that for a routine checkup without any xrays, it was over 160 dollars, which I think is very steep. Also, our routine, normal appointment took almost an hour, when it usually takes 20 minutes or so.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Lutz and her staff are very friendly and put the child at ease during the dental exam. Who knew my 5 year old would be excited to go to the dentist!
L
5 years ago
Absolutely wonderful as always! Dr. Lutz is amazing! Can't imagine ever taking my kids to anyone else!
T
5 years ago
its always a pleasure when coming to the office, thanks for tricking Cole w/ the pig nose:)
S
5 years ago
We have been coming to Children's Dental Center of York since my son was 3 years old and every experience has been wonderful. The staff is the best and my son actually enjoys going to the dentist. Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie are both great with the kids (and the parents, too). I recommend them to all my friends with kids.