Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
I have always been impressed with the Children's Dental Centre of York including its entire dedicated staff. It is a very efficiently run office and my child is very lucky to be a continuing patient here. Thanks for all of the quality care.
T
4 years ago
Childrens Dental Centre has always been great! I personally never had great experiences at the dentist but my two children love going. They often ask when their next appointment is. I am confident whenever we visit my children are getting the best care available.
A
4 years ago
So happy with how my daughter's first dental visit went ! Dental hygenist really took the time to explain everything to my daughter in a way that she understands. They found ways to engage her and involve her in the process. I could tell my daughter was having fun!
L
4 years ago
Absolutely wonderful as always. The entire experience is always top notch and thank you so much for that. It means alot to me and she has a great comfort level when she is there.
A
4 years ago
Thank you for immediatley fitting our daughter in for an emergency visit. Dr. Dave explained everything clearly and thoroughly and set us all at ease. We are grateful for you all.
T
4 years ago
I am very impressed. My 4 and 3 year old daughters were very eager to go to the dentist. They went with hygentist without me as I was still filling out info forms or rather they ran ahead of hygentist as soon as their names were called without a backward glance at mom. When I got back to see how they were both had smiles on their faces eager to have their teeth cleaned. Awesome report no cavities! Both girls love the staff and doctors. Eager for their next. appointment.
T
4 years ago
Everybody in this office is awesome! Everyone is so kind and patient. It feels like coming to see your family. The care we receive is also very excellent!
P
4 years ago
I feel extemely blessed that my son is a patient of CDCY. Even though he is 12 now, we still continue to drive from Hanover to York due to the great service we receive here. He actually told me after his last appointment that he wished he could come here every day to get his teeth cleaned!! Now that's saying alot for a 12 year old boy. Every staff member I have ever met is extremely kind and courteous. Thank you, The Sturgeon Family
G
4 years ago
You know your children's dentist is doing a great job when your daughter gets excited to go to the dentist, even after having intense dental work done. Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie are the best and the rest of their team does a wonderful job with all of the children. Wouldn't ever consider changing my daughter to anyone else and we drive approximately 40 minutes to go to the Children's Dental Centre of York!
J
4 years ago
Thank you so much for making my son's first cavity filling appointment a pleasant one. He's 4 1/2 and has always had a positive experience at your office. I'm so glad because I've always had anxiety about going to the dentist and I don't want him to ever feel that way. Everyone is so wonderful. They explained everything they were going to do and had such cute names for all of the dental tools, like Mr. Thirsty. The staff always demonstrates patience and kindness towards the children. Excellent job everyone!