Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Everyone at the office is wonderful - very courteous and professional. My children love going to the dentist. I wish they took adult patients.
A
5 years ago
The dentists and hygenists were very attentive to both of my children. They even made my son very at ease having his first x-rays taken at this past visit. We have been extremely pleased with the care our children have received.
A
5 years ago
We are always happy with the very pleasant and professional experience we receive at Children's Dental Centre of York. Your health establishment always provides the extra care that we appreciate. Thank you for donating to our Cougars Baseball as well! Sincerely, The Fimmano's
A
5 years ago
We are always happy with the very pleasant and professional experience we receive at Children's Dental Centre of York. Your health establishment always provides the extra care that we appreciate. Thank you for donating to our Cougars Baseball as well! Sincerely, The Fimmano's
A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable during her exam.
L
5 years ago
My boys are now 17 and 20 and they are not willing to change dentist to a family dentist. They feel comfortable with the whole office and thankfully CDC are willing to keep treating them. We had a bad time at another dentist and they were made to feel better at this practice and we will stay here until they are old enough to leave. The staff is the best.
S
5 years ago
The girls did a great job easing my daughter into her treatment. This office is definitely worth my drive. They work very well with anxious children.
L
5 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Excellent place for kids. My children love going to the dentist.
M
5 years ago
I am always completely satisfied! From the minute I walk in with my daughter to the minute we leave, we are treated with pleasant and professional service! The entire staff always goes above and beyond to accomodate my daughter's special needs! I am always almost brought to tears (of joy) when I see how happy my daughter is when she is taken care of by this team!