Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The doctors and staff at Children's Dental Centre of York are simply the best. Our daughter has been going to Children's Dental Centre for the past 10 years and I can honestly say she has never complained about going for her checkups. They really take extra care to make the children feel comfortable before, during and after the appointment. I can't imagine taking our daughter anywhere else for her dental needs. Thanks Dr. Angie, Dr. Dave and staff!
M
4 years ago
This was my son's first dental experience (he's 20 months) and the staff was very gentle and cooperative. He loved the toy bin, hasn't put his toy down since.
S
4 years ago
Everyone is always so kind and helpful! I really love the email system for appt reminders.
J
4 years ago
The staff out front is so polite, friendly, and accomodating. The Dr.'s and hygenists are excellent. They do a great job on my daughter's teeth, but most importantly they make her feel at ease. She doesn't get nervous about visiting the dentist at all! The video games in the waiting area are an added bonus, however my daughter has never had to wait very long. I don't think they "over book" their appointment times like some doctors' offices do.
L
4 years ago
Staff are always friendly and take time to explain the results of each appointment. Dr. Dave came out too at the end and complimented the boys good behavior.
J
4 years ago
Highly recommend Childrens Dental Centre of York. If you are searching for a dentist for your child they have the most patient, professional and positive staff. They are great with children, very positive first visit and second visit just got better. X-rays and thorough exam was a breeze thanks to patience and experience of staff while working with children. We did not have a positive visit prior to Childrens Dental Centre and my son was fearful of dentist visits. After Childrens Dental Centre we are excited about dentist visits and happy to be cavity free. Some insurance may not cover but it is worth knowing you will have a positive experience and have your child off to a great start. Thanks Childrens Dental Centre of York
C
4 years ago
Dr. Dave and Dani were fantastic with my special needs daughter. We had the special room to go along with their special treatment. I was surprised at how easily and quickly they cleaned and sealed her teeth! Dental Centre definitely goes the extra mile when you need it!
L
4 years ago
Nothing but wonderful things to say! My kids love to go to the dentist. Everyone has a wonderful bedside manner and I love the open door policy.
R
4 years ago
My son has autism and with it many sensory issues. Children's Dental has always made accommodations to care for him and make his experience pleasurable. We love the doctors and staff so much, I have often said, " I wish I was a kid so I could go here, it's awesome!"
T
4 years ago
I am always pleased with everyone at Children's Dental Centre of York. Everyone is always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. We always leave completely satisfied.