Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
This was our first visit dental visit for our 3yr. old son. The experience was excellent from the initial call that I made to schedule the appt. The staff was very helpful in providing what to expect as well as sharing ideas to prepare my son for his first dental experience. The actual visit went very well. The staff was very pleasant and greeted us upon arrival. They explained every detail and next step of what they were going to do and made my son feel very comfortable, which of course helped ease us as his parents. Our questions were answered and everything was explained clearly. The experience was very pleasant and my son is excited to take good care of teeth! Thank you all for providing great care and for involving the whole fami...
A
5 years ago
My daughter had a pleasant experience. The communication of the dental staff is excellent and my daughter was able to explain to me what the dentist said to her.
A
5 years ago
I am so thankful for finding this office. They have really made it possible for my daughter to feel comfortable at the dentist. I am so impressed with all of the staff and their ability to make kids feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!
L
5 years ago
Everyone at the office is wonderful - very courteous and professional. My children love going to the dentist. I wish they took adult patients.
A
5 years ago
The dentists and hygenists were very attentive to both of my children. They even made my son very at ease having his first x-rays taken at this past visit. We have been extremely pleased with the care our children have received.
A
5 years ago
We are always happy with the very pleasant and professional experience we receive at Children's Dental Centre of York. Your health establishment always provides the extra care that we appreciate. Thank you for donating to our Cougars Baseball as well! Sincerely, The Fimmano's
A
5 years ago
We are always happy with the very pleasant and professional experience we receive at Children's Dental Centre of York. Your health establishment always provides the extra care that we appreciate. Thank you for donating to our Cougars Baseball as well! Sincerely, The Fimmano's
L
5 years ago
My boys are now 17 and 20 and they are not willing to change dentist to a family dentist. They feel comfortable with the whole office and thankfully CDC are willing to keep treating them. We had a bad time at another dentist and they were made to feel better at this practice and we will stay here until they are old enough to leave. The staff is the best.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable during her exam.
L
5 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and pleasant.