Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As the mother of someone with special needs, it is so gratifying to find a dental office where the dentists and staff are compassionate and careful about my son's special concerns.
5 years ago
Love, love, love children's dental center! All four of my kids have been patients for years, and we LOVE Dr. Dave! :-) Melanie is awesome to work with on billing/insurance questions, and all the staff and hygienists are wonderful! I would highly recommend this office!
A
5 years ago
This is just a wonderful dental office. My son loves to come. They explain everything in great detail and are absolutely perfect with children. Everyone makes you feel welcome and you really get the sense they appreciate your business. I only wish I could be a patient too!
M
5 years ago
On time with appt, follow-up report card with recommendations, very friendly/professional to myself and child.
K
5 years ago
They are always super nice and gentle with care. We've been going there since my 10 year old daughter was 3 and she actually looks forward to her visits.
C
5 years ago
CDCY is always great with my kid be it for a check-up and cleaning or for a traumatic injury. Dr. Laughlin and his staff are amazing!
C
5 years ago
My children and I have always had a great experience with the Children's Dental Center. The staff and Dentists are professional and helpful with any and all questions.
K
5 years ago
Staff is friendly and I like how they use my childs name during the visit. The only thing is that even with early morning appointments my child isn't seen on time. Usually running behind schedule. On the flip side the time spent during the appointment is personalized and you don't feel rushed.
A
5 years ago
The entire staff is great with young children as well as teens and adults. Whenever I've had to reschedule an appointment, the staff is always flexible (never sounding aggravated or put off). The office is perfectly set up to help keep kids entertained with games/toys while waiting. Dr. Angela is fantastic with both of my children, they LOVE her. I highly recommend Children's Dental Centre of York. It is the best.
J
5 years ago
The staff and Dr Dave was amazing with our daughter Emilee. They took into every consideration of her special needs and only did what was really necessary. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months !!! Thank you so much for your great service.