Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Thank you for your great care and instruction. We appreciate everyone in the office. My son enjoys going there.
J
4 years ago
I want to thank Dr. Angie, and her staff for making my son, Jacob, a very comforting dental appointment. He had only great things to say about how he was taken care of at your office. Thanks!!!
A
4 years ago
We are always very happy leaving the dentist. Our children (6 and 7years old) love coming here, and are at ease. We highly recommend Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie.
B
4 years ago
My children always receive great care and the entire staff is wonderful!
A
4 years ago
Appointment began on time, services done were as described, and staff was very informative on the health of my son's teeth and reviewing x-rays.
H
4 years ago
My daughter is 4 yrs old and not very fond of strange places, however when we left the office yesterday, it was all that she talked about. The staff is wonderful but I already knew that as I also was a patient at the office when I was a child. I love how they make you feel at home and welcome when you enter the office. My daughter received so much praise from Dr. Laughlin while he was doing her exam. They explained everything in detail and answered every question that was asked. They are a great group of people!
A
4 years ago
This facility is absolutely amazing regarding making the patients feel welcome, valued, respected, and well cared for when being treated. I would be grateful for more openings on the schedule to accommodate various patient needs. It is difficult to get an appointment at a time that best suits the family. That goes to show how much everyone loves it here!
S
4 years ago
The care at Children's Dental Center is really the best. From the front office to the hygienists and of course the dentists, everyone is helpful, friendly, and thoughtful about the needs of the children and of families in general.
G
4 years ago
All aspects of the dental practice are superb. The staff are excellent and very adept at delivery of service.
J
4 years ago
We are happy with the results and care. Our son is a young patient and we had some big concerns but we were very pleased with how the visit went and he has been doing great.