Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
The front office staff were courteous. The wait was short for my daughter to be seen. The hygienist explained fully what the results were from the visit and she even made a copy of my daughterâ??s x-ray for her to take with her to school to show her friends. My daughter came away from the appointment with a good feeling about her next dentist appointment in six months-thanks!
S
5 years ago
My 14 year old son has a form of autism and has always had a fear of the dentist when he was younger. Our visits with Dr. Angie and the rest of the staff have always been positive. My son no longer fears going to the dentist. He told me the other day that he would rather visit with Dr. Angie than go to school. Much thanks to the office for always taking excellent care of him!
J
5 years ago
The first time I spoke to Dr. Angie at CDCY was in the middle of the night. My son had a toothache. She happily advised me how to help my son. We had an appointment scheduled for the next week. She adjusted her schedule so that we could come in early. CDCY has had our heart since that visit. The Staff and hygenists are knowledgable and helpful. We love Dr. Angie and Dr. Dave.
E
5 years ago
I have always been impressed with the Children's Dental Centre of York including its entire dedicated staff. It is a very efficiently run office and my child is very lucky to be a continuing patient here. Thanks for all of the quality care.
C
5 years ago
My name is Cindy and I am speaking for my son Tyler. Tyler is non-verbal and has autism. We heard about this dentist through Autism York. I have to say that I truly believe that Tyler had the best cleaning he has EVER had. The staff was extremely patient and very understanding of Tyler. I am just so elated that there is such a dentist right here in York County that is willing and able to help our kids with Autism. It is wonderful to know that Tyler will get the care he needs and so deserves from these awesome people!!
T
5 years ago
Childrens Dental Centre has always been great! I personally never had great experiences at the dentist but my two children love going. They often ask when their next appointment is. I am confident whenever we visit my children are getting the best care available.
A
5 years ago
So happy with how my daughter's first dental visit went ! Dental hygenist really took the time to explain everything to my daughter in a way that she understands. They found ways to engage her and involve her in the process. I could tell my daughter was having fun!
L
5 years ago
Absolutely wonderful as always. The entire experience is always top notch and thank you so much for that. It means alot to me and she has a great comfort level when she is there.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for immediatley fitting our daughter in for an emergency visit. Dr. Dave explained everything clearly and thoroughly and set us all at ease. We are grateful for you all.
T
5 years ago
I am very impressed. My 4 and 3 year old daughters were very eager to go to the dentist. They went with hygentist without me as I was still filling out info forms or rather they ran ahead of hygentist as soon as their names were called without a backward glance at mom. When I got back to see how they were both had smiles on their faces eager to have their teeth cleaned. Awesome report no cavities! Both girls love the staff and doctors. Eager for their next. appointment.