Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
We are always extremely impressed and pleased with the wonderful care our little ones receive. Absolutely wonderful, gentle, knowledgeable, and SUPERB doctors and staff.
S
5 years ago
The staff and Dr Lutz were amazing with both my children at their recent appointment. My 2 yr old twins were scared, but everyone was wonderful and patient with them the whole time. Overall a very good experience, I was very pleased with the time and care they took with my family.
H
5 years ago
We arrived and filled out an update form and she was taken in just a few minutes late. She came out and did not complain about treatment so it must have been good for her also. Her one request about whiter teeth was discussed and we were off. Thank you very much for your attention and treatment.
A
5 years ago
We always get top-notch service from Children's Dental Centre!
H
5 years ago
We arrived and filled out an update form and she was taken in just a few minutes late. She came out and did not complain about treatment so it must have been good for her also. Her one request about whiter teeth was discussed and we were off. Thank you very much for your attention and treatment.
D
5 years ago
I called stating that my son was having some pain near a tooth and that more of the tooth was visible than the one beside it. They were able to get me in the next day. The staff is always very nice and answers questions politely. This is a great office and I would recommend them to anyone with children. The problem this time was an easy one and not a serious one, but they took the call seriously and didn't make me feel like I was wasting their time.
D
5 years ago
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Dave and his wonderful staff. In addition to providing exceptional pediatric dental care, they know exactly how to make visiting the dentist office a fun and warm experience. Thank you!
M
5 years ago
Our son has always loved the dentist. He finds it fun to go. Our daughter has not been as easy but because they are so patient with her we had our first visit without crying. It took three visits but because of their understanding of little children it only took three visits. They are great.
A
5 years ago
I love the entire staff at CDCY! They are wonderful!
A
5 years ago
Though we live in Hanover, it is a nice drive to Children's Dental Center which we chose because of the excellent care and child-friendly atmosphere. The staff really does have the concerns of the children at heart. Only suggestion would be to have the health update form on-line similar to the appointment reminders so it could be completed ahead of time or have an option that there are no changes eliminating the need to fill out redundant information each visit.