Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Best dentist in York for children. Wonderful service. Pulling of a tooth is never fun for children, but my 5 year old was handled professionally as well as sensitively in a very prompt matter. (they were also very helpful when I needed an emergency visit for my 4 year old when he fell and ruined his two front teeth last summer) The only downfall is that prices are much higher than other dentists, and my insurance only covers part of the visit because of that, but I still rate this dental practice 5 stars.
A
5 years ago
My daughter always gets great care at Children's Dental Centre. Very clean and professional office with great staff. You get a detailed report card that tells you how they are doing brushing and flossing, and what areas need work on. My daughter loves coming here. We have never had a bad experience.
E
5 years ago
It was my toddlers first dental visit, and I was unsure how she would do. Your staff was so great with her, taking the time to show her all the tools and explain everything so that she could understand it. And, she loved that she got to wear sunglasses while you worked with her! Also, the openness of the dental exam areas let her be at ease, since she was able to see other kids having their teeth looked at. Thank you all, you were ALL wonderful.
A
5 years ago
Excellent experience!Very kid friendly and awesome with parents. Explain everything, sharing positives as well as things to work on with kids (love the "report card" kids share with grandparents and Dad after visits!) Showed X-rays and shared thoughts for possible future plans of action with mom. Very flexible when had to rearrange appointment due to last minute illness. Super friendly staff ALL AROUND!
P
5 years ago
My son needed a baby tooth helped out, since his new tooth was already up behind this baby tooth. Dr. Angie pulled my sons tooth and he did great! He was so proud regardless of the numb lip, he couldn't wait to get back to school to show his friends. Thank you all at CDCY!
P
5 years ago
My 14 year old daughter has been going here for the last several years. She adores the staff and raves about Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie. She's has no fear of the "dentist environment" and is completely comfortable. A professional atmosphere but completely geared toward children!
T
5 years ago
We are treated with such kindness at the Children's Dental Centre of York. From the time we enter the lobby until we check out after our visit, the staff there are so child-centered, family friendly and understanding that we would never consider going anywhere else for our childrens' dental needs!
A
5 years ago
The staff were great. My daughter is 2 and they made her very comfortable and were very professional. They are very skilled with younger children. They are also very helpful in regards to insurance and payments. My daughter is excited to go back.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is always so kind and helpful! I really love the email system for appt reminders.
D
5 years ago
The doctors and staff at Children's Dental Centre of York are simply the best. Our daughter has been going to Children's Dental Centre for the past 10 years and I can honestly say she has never complained about going for her checkups. They really take extra care to make the children feel comfortable before, during and after the appointment. I can't imagine taking our daughter anywhere else for her dental needs. Thanks Dr. Angie, Dr. Dave and staff!