Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Lutz and her staff are very friendly and put the child at ease during the dental exam. Who knew my 5 year old would be excited to go to the dentist!
A
6 years ago
Extremely child-friendly. Wonderful work. Hygenist and dentist were amazing. The reasons I would not rate it five stars is that for a routine checkup without any xrays, it was over 160 dollars, which I think is very steep. Also, our routine, normal appointment took almost an hour, when it usually takes 20 minutes or so.
L
6 years ago
Absolutely wonderful as always! Dr. Lutz is amazing! Can't imagine ever taking my kids to anyone else!
T
6 years ago
its always a pleasure when coming to the office, thanks for tricking Cole w/ the pig nose:)
S
6 years ago
We have been coming to Children's Dental Center of York since my son was 3 years old and every experience has been wonderful. The staff is the best and my son actually enjoys going to the dentist. Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie are both great with the kids (and the parents, too). I recommend them to all my friends with kids.
M
6 years ago
We are always extremely impressed and pleased with the wonderful care our little ones receive. Absolutely wonderful, gentle, knowledgeable, and SUPERB doctors and staff.
S
6 years ago
The staff and Dr Lutz were amazing with both my children at their recent appointment. My 2 yr old twins were scared, but everyone was wonderful and patient with them the whole time. Overall a very good experience, I was very pleased with the time and care they took with my family.
H
6 years ago
We arrived and filled out an update form and she was taken in just a few minutes late. She came out and did not complain about treatment so it must have been good for her also. Her one request about whiter teeth was discussed and we were off. Thank you very much for your attention and treatment.
A
6 years ago
We always get top-notch service from Children's Dental Centre!
H
6 years ago
We arrived and filled out an update form and she was taken in just a few minutes late. She came out and did not complain about treatment so it must have been good for her also. Her one request about whiter teeth was discussed and we were off. Thank you very much for your attention and treatment.