Children's Dental Centre of York

Dentist

1399 S. Queen St.

Suite A

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I feel extemely blessed that my son is a patient of CDCY. Even though he is 12 now, we still continue to drive from Hanover to York due to the great service we receive here. He actually told me after his last appointment that he wished he could come here every day to get his teeth cleaned!! Now that's saying alot for a 12 year old boy. Every staff member I have ever met is extremely kind and courteous. Thank you, The Sturgeon Family
G
5 years ago
You know your children's dentist is doing a great job when your daughter gets excited to go to the dentist, even after having intense dental work done. Dr. Dave and Dr. Angie are the best and the rest of their team does a wonderful job with all of the children. Wouldn't ever consider changing my daughter to anyone else and we drive approximately 40 minutes to go to the Children's Dental Centre of York!
A
5 years ago
"Dr. Dave is so charismatic! He has such a special gift to deal with kids! My son Tomas, who just turned 3 was so excited and happy after all the nice rewarding words! He was sooo good and well behave! Difficult to believe but it is true, no need of anesthesia or laughing gas, just the wonderful words and special treatment given by Dr. Dave and my son was there, quite and nice! Thank you so much Dr. Dave. The staff is just wonderful, i am so pleased and satisfied with the treatment and the warm environment!"
C
5 years ago
Three children and 20 years later, Dr. Dave and the Children's Dental Center remain the best health care experience in York. My children all have fond memories of going to the dentist, how many people can say that! Dr. Dave is warm, kind, patient and caring. I'm sure Dr. Lutz is wonderful as well but the kids are so attached to Dr. Dave we have only seen him.
P
5 years ago
The best dental experience in my life, I am very afraid of the dentist but wanted our daughter not to fear the dental appointments for cleaning and treatment. Your staff was AMAZING and I will recommend your office to everyone I know! Thank you, The Westbrook Family
D
5 years ago
I am so thankful that a family friend told us about Children's Dental Centre of York! My sons actually look forward to going to the dentist! They LOVE to go every six months and are always asking, in between check-ups, how soon we are going to go back. The staff is warm and caring and extremely patient. It is obvious that keeping the child comfortable and content is a top priority. My husband and I only wish our OWN dentist was as thoughtful!
J
5 years ago
Thank you so much for making my son's first cavity filling appointment a pleasant one. He's 4 1/2 and has always had a positive experience at your office. I'm so glad because I've always had anxiety about going to the dentist and I don't want him to ever feel that way. Everyone is so wonderful. They explained everything they were going to do and had such cute names for all of the dental tools, like Mr. Thirsty. The staff always demonstrates patience and kindness towards the children. Excellent job everyone!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Dave is so charismatic! He has such a special gift to deal with kids! My son Tomas, who just turned 3 was so excited and happy after all the nice rewarding words! He was sooo good and well behave! Difficult to believe but it is true, no need of anesthesia or laughing gas, just the wonderful words and special treatment given by Dr. Dave and my son was there, quite and nice! Thank you so much Dr. Dave. The staff is just wonderful, i am so pleased and satisfied with the treatment and the warm enviroment!
A
5 years ago
Thank you for your great care and instruction. We appreciate everyone in the office. My son enjoys going there.
J
5 years ago
I want to thank Dr. Angie, and her staff for making my son, Jacob, a very comforting dental appointment. He had only great things to say about how he was taken care of at your office. Thanks!!!