Children's Dental Clinic Regina

Dentist

Regina, SK

Open Today By Appointment

cdwregina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Don't recommend this place! Horrible experiences.
Their staff is not patient with children. My son has lots of anxiety and they yelled at him, told him that it was inappropriate behaviour. They would do fillings without consent. We could go in for a check up and the staff decided that they would do fillings instead! The staff couldn't work with my son and told me he needed caps but needed anesthetic. Took him to that appointment. Again another horrible experience. They wouldn't let me stay with him when they took him into the surgical room. I heard my child crying after the procedure and I had to argue with the staff so I could calm my son down. Don't go here! Horrible experiences and very expensive! Never again.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable staff.
The orthodontist was friendly and knowledgeable. Appointment felt a little rushed by dental assistant.
B
7 months ago
Everybody was very nice, kind and helpful. Thank you, Madison
M
8 months ago
👌🏻
Very friendly
B
9 months ago
High quality service.
Today was great. We phoned to say that our invisilign braces didn’t fit. They told us to come in for a new measurement so we can get new ones in right away. We were in and out right away and back at school, it was great. They were very efficient, friendly and professional today, have always when we needed to see them.
T
9 months ago
WILL NEVER TAKE MY CHILDREN TO CD SURGICAL SOLUTIONS!!
My 5 year old daughter and I are both traumatized from going to the CD surgical solutions. She was to be put under anesthetic for 4 fillings. They ripped her out of my arms screaming and crying for me and wouldn’t allow me to be with her when she was put under anesthetic. I had to listen to her screaming and crying for me as I was kicked out of the area. Then when I went to get her when she came out of anesthetic I found that they did not do the fillings that I was told she would be getting but gave her huge metal caps. I am livid and horrified by their actions. They did not make my daughter feel warm and welcome but terrified and traumatized. And when I went to call them back to ask why she had caps put on her teeth I got no answer! NEVER EVER TAKE YOUR CHILDREN HERE!!! they lied to me about the procedure and made the day a nightmare for both myself and my daughter!!! If I could leave a -5 review I would.
E
11 months ago
The perfect team for kids
From my oldest to my youngest they just know how to work with kids from the front desk staff all the way to the dentist's themselves!!!! Couldn't say enough wonderful things about this place!!
C
1 year ago
Child Friendly Office
My children 6 & 12 have never complained about going to the dentist since we started coming here. The Orthodontist service is great ! Relaxing atmosphere for rhe kids without drugging them or putting them to sleep like other clinics!
M
1 year ago
Best service and helpful
The staff is great with the kids and parents!! And they handle insurance! What more could you ask for!