Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly and Professional
My daughter Jordyn visited here for the first time today and she really had a great experience! I appreciate the staff for being very professional and welcoming, I'm a picky parent so I'm glad I chose this dentistry to cater to her needs! I recommend them fully!
J
6 days ago
Teeth extraction
Dr. Summer and her staff were courteous and professional as usual. They took really good care of my son while he was there. He had to get two bottom baby teeth pulled because his permanent teeth were growing behind them instead of under them. They discussed the proposed treatment with me beforehand and made sure I understood everything that was going to be done. That’s exactly why I go to them with my children.
K
2 weeks ago
We always have a wonderful experience! My children are always so excited to go to CDC. They provide excellent service while making it so much fun for my children! Thank you for a job well done!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
Dr. Sumner is always courteous and explains in great detail everything that needs to be done and how she does it. I would not take my children to any other dentist because I have found her to be the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr Summer and Staff has always been Professional and Caring with each of our visits. They really care about their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Always have a great visit
Dr. Sumner and her staff are awesome. We always have the best care while there and everything is always explained to me about my child’s dental health. I couldn’t ask for any better care!!
J
1 month ago
So Friendly
We always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Sumner's office! My children always look forward to their visit. They are truly a wonderful staff!
K
1 month ago
Very efficient!!
We had a great experience getting my son’s teeth pulled! He loved being able to watch the iPad to distract him! All of the staff members were amazing! They were carrying, compassionate, and efficient! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The staff is always so friendly as well as smiling . This seems like a good place to work .
C
2 months ago
As always the staff was absolutely wonderful!!! We love them!