Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The BEST
So happy we finally found a pediatric dentist that does a great job with my three boys! We have been using Dr. Sumler about 3 years now and love her and her staff!
H
1 week ago
Great as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful professionals!!! Could not ask for better service! DR.Sumner and all the staff go ABOVE and BEYOND to help me feel comfortable durning my visits. Would not go anywhere else!!! I LOVE YALL!!!
C
1 month ago
My kids love coming to the Dentist!! Excellent high quality, professional service.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for Thani g the time to work Rowan in yesterday when his cap came off!!! He left school on his way telling the other kids how much he loved his dentist and talked about it all afternoon! He never was in any pain with the procedure! Thank you all for caring for our children like they are your own!!!!
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased. I am terrified of the dentist and I have worked hard to keep that fear to myself when it comes to my kids. Mason didn't want to leave the office he was having so much fun. I will be scheduling him a cleaning and will continue to come there. Very friendly staff and awesome atmosphere. Thank you all so much.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
Love the staff & environment! Both of my boys love going to the Dentist! Thank you for making them feel comfortable & being thorough with explaining each detail.
B
2 months ago
All of my children enjoy their dental experience here every time. Continue the great care!
B
2 months ago
Alice is comfortable and happy to come to your office, so I as a parent am very happy too. We say keep up the good work.
B
2 months ago
As always, everyone was awesome. I can't say enough about Dr. Sumner and the staff. They go above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable during his visits.