Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was greeted us with smiles. They were attentive to my daughter and made her first visit successful!
C
5 days ago
Amazing care!
We love Childrens Dental Clinic! My oldest (5) is always so excited to go!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
My daughter needed her teeth shaved. She’s 5! She went in by herself and cane out with no tears! She said it didn’t hurt and she was just fine! Thank you for making her experience wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is very passionate and sincere. Thanks for the fast services. Best dental clinic ever
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son has never been to the doctor and enjoyed himself until now. There was so many things available to occupy his mind. He literally didn't want to leave. The staff made my son feel welcome and he is shy. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. On top of that they had a coffee area and I really needed it.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking care and trying to help save her teeth. She really had a good time. I hope we r able to her teeth fix for school. Thanks alot for ur yall help and support we really appreciate the service.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! From all the staff. We felt comfortable from the moment we stepped into the office. They know how to make children feel unafraid and comfortable. The office is tailored to patient care ( very child friendly!). I would recommend this clinic to anyone!!
K
1 month ago
Just Amazing
Dr. Sumner and her staff are wonderful! The amount of love and kindness they have for their patients is amazing. They are honestly magicians in my book. They took my two year old back by his self and was able to do what they needed with out him putting up much of a fight. It warms my heart to know they care about their patients as if they are their own!
J
2 months ago
Expert and compassionate care
We love that Dr. Sumner completed a residency in pediatric dentistry so is one of the few true experts in pediatric dentistry in the state—and is president of the MS Academy of Pediatric Dentistry! She has been a tireless advocate for safe anesthesia practices. Our daughters love going to see her. One needed a procedure, and we discussed every option, deciding together for the safest and most comfortable plan for her. It was a wonderful experience. I have full confidence in our excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Simply the Best
We always have a great experience when coming here. Today was no different, and the best part....it's looking like Dr. Sumner's advice over the past couple of years may keep us out of braces. WHOO HOOO!