Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
We love coming to the dental clinic. Everyone from the front desk to the back with dental assistants as well as Dr Sumner has always been great . They treat my son well and he is not scared to come to a dentist appointment. We have been a patient at this office for about eight years now and are still satisfied as from day one when we initially started seeing Dr Sumner who is now retired Keep up the great work
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is always nice and my girls absolutely love coming. It's a friendly environment and I appreciate that. Thanks Pounds Girls
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly Expert Care
Dr. Trice and her staff always provide great care to my three boys!
C
3 weeks ago
Very good fast, friendly, professional service
We always have a great experience from the front to the back....my son never has any qualms about going for a checkup or teeth cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service & friendly staff everytime!
L
1 month ago
the service is always great and the staff is really kind Dr. Sumner does a great job
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love the service! Thanks for taking great care of my child's teeth since he was 2 years old.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Group of women
I just love this group of professional ladies. They are so understanding and patience with my special needs son.. Very family friendly environment!
D
2 months ago
Great quality service and the staff is so nice
I love Children's Dental!!! It's the best children's dentistry in Tupelo
A
2 months ago
Wonderful, simply wonderful!
My youngest child McKenna was scared of the dentist, but the staff at the Children's Dental Clinic put her mind at ease. Not only do they fix the dental issues, they also take care of the butterflies too! We love our dentist!!