Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Review
We had a good experience with our first dental check up. Dr Sumner was very nice and the staff did a very good job. I could not give 5 stars because we waited 45 min before getting called back. Also people who checked in after we did got called back ahead of us as well. Overall we had a good experience!
B
3 days ago
Great visit as always
Always a great experience, I have taken my son to the Children's Dental Clinic for several years now. They are awesome and make my son feel comfortable with the exam. He wouldn't go anywhere else
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I’ve been attending CDC for the past 16 years, and I’m always treated with respect. It’s like seeing family every time I walk in the door. I appreciate everything they do for me. Thank y’all so much for all y’all do!! I highly recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone.
C
1 month ago
Awesome people!
A
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service
This is my 4th child to have his dental needs met by Dr. Sumner and her staff. I would recommend her clinic to anyone looking for a positive experience from a pediatric dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
It was our first time visiting! They did their best to make my little girl feel at ease. Everyone was very friendly! They were also very thorough afterwards, letting us know exactly what was needed!
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always
E
2 months ago
Tupelo Children’s Dental Clinic
Dr. Sumner and staff put my son, myself and his dad at ease. They kept us informed during the procedure and the atmosphere was relaxing! Thanks so much for your excellent service
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly!
We have enjoyed being patients of Dr. Sumner's dental office. The staff is VERY FRIENDLY every time we go. My children are always so excited to go to the dentist now! Thank you to everyone for a great job you do! I definitely recommend this office!
L
2 months ago
Great service and hospitality. Very professional and friendly.