Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
So friendly!
They are so great with my 2 1/2 yr old. He loves playing with all the toys and they are all so friendly!
L
1 month ago
Today's visit, as always, was great! Dr. Sumner and staff are the best! Maggie has been coming here since she was 2 years old! She has always liked it!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Care and Service
Very thorough and provides feedback for all aspects of care. Positive encouragement for the kids to participate in oral hygiene habits and praises children for good work in brushing
P
2 months ago
Great experience!!!
Love the atmosphere. Very child friendly. Thanks for listening to my little boy talking to you about his teeth. I appreciate everything you do.
A
2 months ago
My son likes going to the dentist!
The staff is friendly and caring, and the dental care is great. Dr Sumner is a wonderful dentist. She answers all your questions and really cares. The best thing is that my son actually looks forward to going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter has been to 3 other childrens dentist trying to find one we like and this one was amazing! They were very thorough, she had never had X-rays done at any of them and they did them here to check for cavities and seeing about adult teeth later on. She went back by herself and did all the X-rays and cleaning without me the staff is great!
J
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
We have been going to this dentist since my eleven-year-old daughter was 2 years old. They are the best! My daughter, Cora, had a tooth crack from a previous filling she had gotten at another dentist years ago that we had gone to, unfortunately. I messaged the Children's Dental Clinic and they immediately called me the next morning and had an appointment scheduled for Cora so they could look at it. She wound up having the tooth pulled and they did it in a pain free manner, my daughter assured me of that. I love the staff and the dentist, Dr. Sumner. They are so great with children and they really love their patients and families. I will never go to another dentist for my kids as long as this place is still open.
T
3 months ago
My kids have gone here for 18yrs. They love it, so I love it! The staff is friendly and genuinely care about your concerns.
H
3 months ago
Always a great visit
We went for a quick visit to possibly have some teeth pulled and they allowed him and I to make our decision of that day or to come back and he wanted it then and it was done. No major hassle and he did great!
B
3 months ago
Professional staff
The staff is wonderful and does so well with the children! My oldest son loves going to the dentist because everyone shows him so much attention and is so kind!