Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, informative, and caring!
My son loved his experience! Dr. Sumner was very informative and her staff was super sweet!
M
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
We had a great first visit. Very friendly staff and great service. Were very good with my son. He loved them!
A
5 days ago
Amazing staff and service
Amazing staff, my children love them. Always friendly and very prompt. So glad we made the decision to start going here. My children have never been more comfortable with a dental office.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
We absolutely loved our first time there!! They did excellent with my son!
J
3 weeks ago
child oriented
My 2 cleft daughters have received their dental care here since they were babies. I never fail to be amazed by the caring staff from the front to the back. Toys, tablets, building area, play area for toddlers, and a super clean waiting room all throughout the facility. My girls have always willingly gone back alone witha caring staff member in tow to play with the same items to play with where they get their teeth cleaned. The dental work with no shots or sedation is a winner every time. Dr. Sumner and her staff are second to none! And then there is Andy. We love her!
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
They are so great with my 2 1/2 yr old. He loves playing with all the toys and they are all so friendly!
L
2 months ago
Today's visit, as always, was great! Dr. Sumner and staff are the best! Maggie has been coming here since she was 2 years old! She has always liked it!
L
2 months ago
Awesome Care and Service
Very thorough and provides feedback for all aspects of care. Positive encouragement for the kids to participate in oral hygiene habits and praises children for good work in brushing
P
2 months ago
Great experience!!!
Love the atmosphere. Very child friendly. Thanks for listening to my little boy talking to you about his teeth. I appreciate everything you do.
A
3 months ago
My son likes going to the dentist!
The staff is friendly and caring, and the dental care is great. Dr Sumner is a wonderful dentist. She answers all your questions and really cares. The best thing is that my son actually looks forward to going to the dentist!