Childrens Dental Clinic


1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Wonderful, child friendly atmosphere
"T" loved his first visit and the "prizes" he received! The staff was great and super helpful! Will continue to use!
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit. Everyone is so cheerful and willing to help in anyway. They go above and beyond with my son to provide him reassurance during his exam. He has been going to the clinic for years and we are never disappointed. He would not consider going anywhere else. I am thankful for Dr. Sumner and her staff for all they do.
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience and care given to my son!
3 weeks ago
Another great experience!
2 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I absolutely love this group of people. They take great care of my girls and I appreciate all that they do!!!!
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My 3 year old daughter loved her visit (2nd time there) to the dentist! She went back by herself and never had any problems. Will definitely keep going there!
2 months ago
Very professional and always friendly
My children have been seeing this dentist since the 1st tooth come in (they are 15 & 16)...I would never take them anywhere else. Highly recommend taking your children there.
3 months ago
rave reviews
The staff is always so professional. They do not make you wait along time and most often my children and I are in and out in a short period of time. Dr. Sumner has patience with the kids and puts everything in terms that they can understand. Andi is especially awesome as she is so good with my kids and have made them feel comfortable going to the dentist. Betsy and DeeDee are patient and always willing to answer any questions for me and are good about working appointments around our busy lives. Thanks to you all for all you do!
3 months ago
High quality service
I just love Children's Dental Clinic! They are professional, kind, and always answer any questions I may have. They love kids and it shows! My girls always leave happy!
3 months ago
fast and friendly
Dr. Sumner and staff were friendly and fast for my child's checkup. We are very pleased.