Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
As always the staff was absolutely wonderful!!! We love them!
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful group of caring professionals
Children's Dental Clinic is the best peds dental clinic around!!
J
4 weeks ago
My child went to the back by herself!
Very kind staff. Great atmosphere. My child has never gone to the back by herself with any other dental office. Great experience!
A
1 month ago
Above and beyond
We have been seeing Dr. Sumner for a few years now & have always had great experiences with her and all of the staff. My kids even get excited about going. This office really goes above & beyond from the little things the kids love such as balloons/coins given to get toys, to the monthly "Cavity free" drawing that rewards kids for no cavities, and even on an occasion provided after hours care for my child's emergency. It also speaks a lot about the education they give the kids regarding dental care because my daughter frequently asks us to floss her teeth!
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My son always enjoy coming here. He is so comfortable and free that he doesn't even realize I'm there. He plays and he isnt scared of going to the dentist
S
2 months ago
Great visit as always! We’ve seen Dr Sumner for at least 10 years now. Very thankful for this clinic and their services for all 3 of my children.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality service found
Dr. Sumner and her staff are so awesome! Dr. Sumner is very knowledgeable and will speak to you about any problems foreseeable in the future and let you know what’s going on and what we can expect to run into down the road. Always asked if there’s any problems or anything we have questions about her nurses and staff are super friendly and professional. Great atmosphere! My children love going to this dentist!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was greeted us with smiles. They were attentive to my daughter and made her first visit successful!
C
2 months ago
Amazing care!
We love Childrens Dental Clinic! My oldest (5) is always so excited to go!
D
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
My daughter needed her teeth shaved. She’s 5! She went in by herself and cane out with no tears! She said it didn’t hurt and she was just fine! Thank you for making her experience wonderful!