Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing atmosphere-friendly staff-awesome service
This place has given us nothing but positive experiences. My little boy has been going since he was 1, and he is growing to love it more and more each time!
C
1 day ago
Amazing atmosphere-friendly staff-awesome service
This place has given us nothing but positive experiences. My little boy has been going since he was 1, and he is growing to love it more and more each time!
K
3 days ago
great office
My daughter really loved it here. She says she always wants to go to that dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
The staff is all very professional. They allow the kids to play before and after treatment so my kids are never afraid to go to the dentist. The staff are professionals whom all have experience working with kids. Thus, they are patient and calm even when the child might get upset. This is comforting to the children.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was really nice and patient with Joseph. This was his first dental appointment and we received useful tips from the staff. Dr. Sumner was great with him and remained calm
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of the people we encountered at my son's dental appointment was very friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
We ❤️ this place!!! Everyone is very sweet and my kids look forward to going 😊 I wouldn't take them anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
We ❤️ this place!!! Everyone is very sweet and my kids look forward to going 😊 I wouldn't take them anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
All the staff at Children's Dental are always smiling , polite and eager to help . My son loves going for his check ups plus most of the staff know him by name when he walks in the door . Highly recommend this clinic for pediatric dentistry
K
1 month ago
We always have a great experience at the dental clinic. Everyone is so friendly and courteous! My children love going!