Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I absolutely love this group of people. They take great care of my girls and I appreciate all that they do!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My 3 year old daughter loved her visit (2nd time there) to the dentist! She went back by herself and never had any problems. Will definitely keep going there!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and always friendly
My children have been seeing this dentist since the 1st tooth come in (they are 15 & 16)...I would never take them anywhere else. Highly recommend taking your children there.
A
2 months ago
rave reviews
The staff is always so professional. They do not make you wait along time and most often my children and I are in and out in a short period of time. Dr. Sumner has patience with the kids and puts everything in terms that they can understand. Andi is especially awesome as she is so good with my kids and have made them feel comfortable going to the dentist. Betsy and DeeDee are patient and always willing to answer any questions for me and are good about working appointments around our busy lives. Thanks to you all for all you do!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I just love Children's Dental Clinic! They are professional, kind, and always answer any questions I may have. They love kids and it shows! My girls always leave happy!
C
3 months ago
fast and friendly
Dr. Sumner and staff were friendly and fast for my child's checkup. We are very pleased.
S
3 months ago
This was our first visit & I was very pleased! My son said after leaving "I want to come back here, Momma". I loved having things to keep little one's busy while waiting. Also, the staff was so nice & made you feel welcomed!
H
3 months ago
They are wonderful as always. My children enjoy going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the experience we had at Children’s Dental Clinic. All of the staff were so nice and patient with my 22 months old on her first dentis visit. She loved all of the toys and play stations available in each section of the clinic.
L
4 months ago
Awesome group!
This group is great! They all answer my questions before I even ask. Communication is great. They also work with me with appointment times