Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
The staff is always welcoming, and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door. When dealing with children this is so very important and it just creates a comfortable environment for them. The staff is always so informative about procedures, cleanings, and with helpful tips to carry over at home. I LOVE the entire staff at Childrens Dental Clinic!!! My children have been using Dr. Summner for about 12 years now and we have never had a bad experience. Keep up the GREAT work!
B
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly. My son loves it there.
A
3 months ago
My daughter loves Dr. Sumners and her staff!
A
3 months ago
Awesome
They are very nice and try as much as they can to keep your teeth healthy.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful, child friendly atmosphere
"T" loved his first visit and the "prizes" he received! The staff was great and super helpful! Will continue to use!
B
3 months ago
Always a great visit. Everyone is so cheerful and willing to help in anyway. They go above and beyond with my son to provide him reassurance during his exam. He has been going to the clinic for years and we are never disappointed. He would not consider going anywhere else. I am thankful for Dr. Sumner and her staff for all they do.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience and care given to my son!
L
4 months ago
Another great experience!
T
5 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I absolutely love this group of people. They take great care of my girls and I appreciate all that they do!!!!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My 3 year old daughter loved her visit (2nd time there) to the dentist! She went back by herself and never had any problems. Will definitely keep going there!