Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are aways friendly and very nice. They know you by name and greet you when you walk in the door. They are great with children, and do everything possible to make the children have a positive experience. Would recommend to anyone in need of a children's dentist!
J
2 months ago
Perfect place for children
I love all the staff and Dr. Sumner at the Children's Dental Clinic. They treat my kids so good and are ready to answer any questions. I have used them for years and I don't want to go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, exceptional service. The kids feel at ease going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
We had a great experience.
K
3 months ago
The staff are great and friendly. Excellent care.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We have always had a great experience at the Children's Dental Clinic. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They provide excellent care.
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, fun
My 3 year old girl had a great experience, she didn't want to leave! Dr. Sumner and her staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
E
4 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly, wonderful with my little boy!
I love that this clinic keeps Hagen's mind busy the entire time he is in the office so that he doesn't have time to get scared or upset. My little boy is a "softie" and you guys were great with him!
A
4 months ago
Awesome service.
Mariann loves her dentist!!!!! She actually enjoys going!!!
R
4 months ago
Best. Visit. Ever.
My daughter, Ava, pronounced this dental visit the "best visit ever," as we walked to the car today. Going to the dentist is always a positive experience for her. Everyone from the front desk to the billing desk made today's appointment a magical one. Every child should have the opportunity to be this excited about getting great dental care. Ava is already looking forward to her next trip to see Dr. Sumner.