Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son has never been to the doctor and enjoyed himself until now. There was so many things available to occupy his mind. He literally didn't want to leave. The staff made my son feel welcome and he is shy. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. On top of that they had a coffee area and I really needed it.
L
7 months ago
Thank you for taking care and trying to help save her teeth. She really had a good time. I hope we r able to her teeth fix for school. Thanks alot for ur yall help and support we really appreciate the service.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service! From all the staff. We felt comfortable from the moment we stepped into the office. They know how to make children feel unafraid and comfortable. The office is tailored to patient care ( very child friendly!). I would recommend this clinic to anyone!!
K
8 months ago
Just Amazing
Dr. Sumner and her staff are wonderful! The amount of love and kindness they have for their patients is amazing. They are honestly magicians in my book. They took my two year old back by his self and was able to do what they needed with out him putting up much of a fight. It warms my heart to know they care about their patients as if they are their own!
J
8 months ago
Expert and compassionate care
We love that Dr. Sumner completed a residency in pediatric dentistry so is one of the few true experts in pediatric dentistry in the state—and is president of the MS Academy of Pediatric Dentistry! She has been a tireless advocate for safe anesthesia practices. Our daughters love going to see her. One needed a procedure, and we discussed every option, deciding together for the safest and most comfortable plan for her. It was a wonderful experience. I have full confidence in our excellent care.
A
8 months ago
Simply the Best
We always have a great experience when coming here. Today was no different, and the best part....it's looking like Dr. Sumner's advice over the past couple of years may keep us out of braces. WHOO HOOO!
J
8 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
When a child begs to go back to the dentist, that’s a BIG DEAL!!! And that’s exactly what we experience every appointment we have at Children’s Dental Clinic! Dr.Sumner and Staff are absolutely amazing!🖤
L
9 months ago
Review
We had a good experience with our first dental check up. Dr Sumner was very nice and the staff did a very good job. I could not give 5 stars because we waited 45 min before getting called back. Also people who checked in after we did got called back ahead of us as well. Overall we had a good experience!
B
9 months ago
Great visit as always
Always a great experience, I have taken my son to the Children's Dental Clinic for several years now. They are awesome and make my son feel comfortable with the exam. He wouldn't go anywhere else
K
9 months ago
Very friendly staff
I’ve been attending CDC for the past 16 years, and I’m always treated with respect. It’s like seeing family every time I walk in the door. I appreciate everything they do for me. Thank y’all so much for all y’all do!! I highly recommend this dentist to anyone and everyone.