Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Awesome Group of women
I just love this group of professional ladies. They are so understanding and patience with my special needs son.. Very family friendly environment!
D
4 months ago
Great quality service and the staff is so nice
I love Children's Dental!!! It's the best children's dentistry in Tupelo
A
4 months ago
Wonderful, simply wonderful!
My youngest child McKenna was scared of the dentist, but the staff at the Children's Dental Clinic put her mind at ease. Not only do they fix the dental issues, they also take care of the butterflies too! We love our dentist!!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are aways friendly and very nice. They know you by name and greet you when you walk in the door. They are great with children, and do everything possible to make the children have a positive experience. Would recommend to anyone in need of a children's dentist!
J
4 months ago
Perfect place for children
I love all the staff and Dr. Sumner at the Children's Dental Clinic. They treat my kids so good and are ready to answer any questions. I have used them for years and I don't want to go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, exceptional service. The kids feel at ease going to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
We had a great experience.
K
5 months ago
The staff are great and friendly. Excellent care.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We have always had a great experience at the Children's Dental Clinic. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They provide excellent care.
E
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, fun
My 3 year old girl had a great experience, she didn't want to leave! Dr. Sumner and her staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.