Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
great dental office! all the ladies are so nice and helpful !
B
4 months ago
I can't express how grateful I am for Dr Sumner and her staff. They go above and beyond in providing the best treatment possible. We have used the clinic for several years now and each time we go it's great. They take extra time needed for my son because he gets very anxious. He has never felt comfortable anywhere else. Thank you very much for your willingness to give
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and explained everything in detail and on a level that anyone can understand
T
4 months ago
So impressed!!!!!
I was very impressed with how this visit went! They were so gentle with my 2 year old, and took up a lot of time with me as well! Every thing that they did, they gave some sort of reward/positive reinforcement. I highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
We love this clinic!! The staff is wonderful!
L
4 months ago
Very professional,personal & pleasant
Dr. Sumner's office is warm & inviting. They are very professional and friendly. My son has Autism so going to any type of doctors' office can be an issue. He, however, does okay while in her chair. I am very pleased and satisfied with the service they provide for Andrew.
L
5 months ago
We just love Children's dental clinic!
Our kids look forward to their dentist appointment like it's a vacation. I come in with our 4 children, one who is a toddler and one with special needs. All the staff are so warm and engaged with my children. I get thorough updates and plenty of time with Dr. Sumner. My kids love the balloons, reward tokens, goodie bags, and, of course, the iPads. The waiting area is spacious and bright, and there are fun play areas both in the waiting room and in the exam area. But hands down, all the staff are what make Children's Dental Clinic. They are so good with my nervous toddler and my extra-anxious child with special needs.
J
5 months ago
always on top of things
The children's dental clinic always make sure to keep the parents in the loop and will communicate with you things that need to be done. They also stay on top of this and make sure it is completed in a timely financial matter.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and helpful
My son fell in love with this place yesterday on his first visit. From the moment we walked in the door all the staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Trice was very friendly and helpful in explaining what needed to be done to Easton's teeth. She answered every question that I had very professional, but honest. I was then sent to Glenda in the financial dept. She was too very helpful with my options of payment. Then assured me if I didn't get the answers that I needed from the surgery center to call her back and she would take care of it. The one thing I can say about everyone here from the front desk to the very back you can tell everyone loves their job, because they are always smiling. My child has even ask to return to Dr. Trice for other dental work. He even went home and told his little sister she would absolutely love this place. Thanks for making our first visit a pleasant one.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful place and staff
I love this place! They are so caring! My son has braces, and their follow-up appointments are amazing! Fast, friendly appointments, they make the whole experience better!