Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
My daughter Makayla has been coming to The Children's Dental Clinic since she was months old.She was born with a tooth so Doctor Warriner pulled her tooth a couple of months later. We have been coming every since and she is 10 years old now. I think everyone there are friendly and polite. You all are great!
B
4 years ago
5
R
4 years ago
The staff and Dentist do an excellent job of making my child not afraid of his visit.
K
4 years ago
You are all wonderful and Logan has no fear of going for his checkups. I appreciate the level of care by the staff and the fact they explain everything to me in detail .
K
4 years ago
You are all wonderful and Logan has no fear of going for his checkups. I appreciate the level of care by the staff and the fact they explain everything to me in detail .
A
4 years ago
I really appreciate Dr. Trice's explanations and effort to keep me updated on my daughter's dental health. She also provides great insight as to what I should expect in future dental and orthodontia needs.
A
4 years ago
Dr Trice and her staff are wonderful! Very caring and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
B
4 years ago
As always it was a great experience for us!!! Thanks!!
J
4 years ago
I took my oldest daughter to the clinic 15 years ago. Now my youngest is there as well. The staff is always accommodating, pleasant and they always take wonderful care of my girls. They always look forward to going to the dentist.
J
4 years ago
My daughters love their appointments at Children's Dental Clinic in Tupelo. The waiting room is geared toward the kids with multiple play areas that appeal to the youngest all the way to the oldest child. Dr. Sumner is truly a professional with great skills as a dentist but personable as well. Everything is organized and clean. I have developed great respect for Dr. Sumner and all her staff.