Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
So thankful that we have Dr. Sumner and her amazing staff to take care of my two children! Every visit is fantastic! I could not ask for better service. My kids love going to the dentist and always leave happy! Thank you all so much!!! Oh.... and both of my children made the cavity free wall today! YAY! Thanks for all you do!
S
4 years ago
Hailee gets excited & can't wait for her visit when she finds out she has one. Everyone, assistants, receptionists & the Dr. are all so caring & attentive ! We Love em' :)
A
4 years ago
Dr Sumner has always provided the best possible service. She and her staff work extremely well with both of my children and I've always been pleased.
T
4 years ago
It was a very kid friendly enviroment! The people were awesome! My son doesnt usually let anyone come near him but he talked with the nurses n doctor to so i know he was comfortable!
L
4 years ago
Great job guys!!
J
4 years ago
I LOVE this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Sumner answers all your questions. I am not going to take my children anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
Couldn't ask for better service or nicer people!
A
4 years ago
Great service. My son loves going to dentist here. They have geared everything toward kids and explain everything on the appropriate level.
M
4 years ago
We really like the dental clinic, my 5 year old is always ready to go to the dentist.
L
4 years ago
The atmosphere in the dentist office is great and really geared towards children. The staff there are always so polite and smiling. The dentist is very good at explaining to parents about their child's progress and what to expect at the next appointment. I drive an hour one way just to take my child to this one dentist so customer satisfaction is very important to me! They rate a 5.0 in my opinion.