Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
The staff is always very courteous they have never made my daughter feel uncomfortable . My daughter has always enjoyed going to the dentist since we started using dr.warner & I can tell when she really likes someone by how she acts ...... A great place to take your child !!!!!!!!!
A
4 years ago
Thanks for fitting us in thanksgiving week while Sam is out of school! It really helped a lot!
M
4 years ago
I was very pleased with the dental service my daughter received today.
B
4 years ago
Each and every one off the staff members are just wonderful,I have a grandson whom will be 7 years old Thanksgiving Day He has been coming to Dr Sumner for at least 3or 4 years she has taken good care of his teeth,when we started coming to Children's Dental Clinic his teeth were in horrible shape.She has his teeth looking and feeling great.And believe me he is not easy to work on,but Dr.Sumner and staff act like he is a great patient.
S
4 years ago
I think the Children's Dental Clinic is an outstanding place for children to go for their dental care! The staff is amazing with the kids and plenty of toys and games are provided to keep them comfortable. We all know a trip to the dentist can be a scary experience for a younger child. They made my 2 year old's first visit fun and enjoyable. They went above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I found a way to pay for our son's dental work. Unfortunately, we now have to take our son to Memphis for dental care due the Children's Dental Clinic not being a provider for our insurance. If they EVER became a MetLife provider, he would continue his dental care with them and I highly recommend parents to take their children to the Child...
W
4 years ago
We had a really good visit and would recommend Children's Dental to a friend.The staff and all is friendly and the Kid's really love coming.
A
4 years ago
My sons first dental experience was handled wonderfully! Everyone was extremely nice and considerate. My son never shredded a tear or was the slightest bit panicked or upset even after having 4 teeth pulled....
T
4 years ago
Our visit was not routine and a procedure needed to be done. The entire staff made sure my daughter was comfortable and praised her for being such a big girl. (she is 6) It is all she has talked about since. This clinic is the best in our book.
B
4 years ago
My child is also treated with kindness and patience.......Thank you.
D
4 years ago
I love the people here!Everyone is nice and friendly.They are fast and works very well with the kids.