Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the doctor, are very warm and friendly. Always a great experience. One place I don't mind for my son to get out of my sight because I know he's in good hands.
J
4 years ago
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist thanks to the wonderful people that work at Children's Dental Clinic, and I enjoy the professional integrity of the office staff and dentist.
B
4 years ago
Carmen loves going to the dentist!!!
K
4 years ago
It is so gratifying to know that my child goes back with no hesitation when his name is called. He is not nervous at all. Everyone is so professional and kind. Dr Sumner explains everything she did. It is an overall great experience going to Children's Dental Clinic. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
4 years ago
It is so gratifying to know that my child goes back with no hesitation when his name is called. He is not nervous at all. Everyone is so professional and kind. Dr Sumner explains everything she did. It is an overall great experience going to Children's Dental Clinic. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
M
4 years ago
Warm and welcoming from the moment we stepped foot in the door! Great staff and bright cheery facility that helps take some of the fear out of going to the dentist.
C
4 years ago
We LOVE Children's Dental Clinic! They treat every patient like gold. Kids are VERY COMFORTABLE there. The staff really boosts each child's self-confidence. I appreciate that as an added bonus.
B
4 years ago
Brody is a child that gets very nervous about things to the point he gets in a panic. Everyone was so understanding and caring for not only his needs but my needs as well. He was happy to find a dentist that has games too. He said kids need their own dentist like grown ups need their's. Many thanks to everyone..
S
4 years ago
Your office was great and made Bryce actually not mind going to the dentist. Thank you for your specialized care you give children especially children with disorders.
M
4 years ago
Chad really likes going to the dentist. Everyone is so good to us.