Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Always excellent.
A
9 months ago
This practice has served our family for 13 years
If you are considering a pediatric dentist for your child; I cannot recommend Dr. Sumner and her staff highly enough. We have had routine care; near emergency care; orthodontia; extractions; and all the rest. No one ever minds answering my questions, and w/4 children, I have had many. Everyone seems to enjoy the work, and it shows in the method of care.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I was very happy with the care that both my Daughter and Son received! Dr. Sumner and her staff were all very friendly and kind. My Daughter has several dental issues and had her first appointment to begin treatment. They did an excellent job at making her feel very comfortable and ensured she had a good dental experience. We left without a tear being shed and with her looking forward to her next appointment. Dr. Sumner was very thorough and proactive with her treatment plan. She was also great at communicating with me the details of the appointment. Very pleased with this practice and would recommend them to anyone!
C
10 months ago
Wonderful
N
10 months ago
We had a great first experience! Everyone was so friendly and really talked to my 3 year old on her level and kept her engaged. She had a great time and is ready to go back!
C
10 months ago
It was great!
We were very pleased. Maylie did as well or better than she has ever done at a doctor's appointment. The time and attention given to her and her needs was over and above the call of duty. When the actual exam had to be done, great care was taken in making her as comfortable as possible but in the end the exam was done as thorough and quickly as possible. We will definitely continue using Dr. Sumner and her staff as our child's dentist.
B
10 months ago
love them!
The entire staff was great! They all were super friendly. They made my son as comfortable as they could for his first visit. We would recommend them to anyone for their children.
C
10 months ago
Extremely friendly and informative
Everyone made my daughter feel so comfortable even though she was scared about her visit. They took the time to explain everything to her in a way she could understand.
M
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Sommner and her staff is very good with my daughter. It's nice to have a children's dental clinic that is so compassionate with children. They all are fantastic! We love them!
E
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly doctor and staff
Dr Sumner and her staff are very caring, friendly and provide great dental care in a pleasant environment. Would recommend them to anyone.