Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Awesome people!
A
10 months ago
Consistently excellent service
This is my 4th child to have his dental needs met by Dr. Sumner and her staff. I would recommend her clinic to anyone looking for a positive experience from a pediatric dental visit.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly staff!
It was our first time visiting! They did their best to make my little girl feel at ease. Everyone was very friendly! They were also very thorough afterwards, letting us know exactly what was needed!
B
10 months ago
Excellent as always
E
10 months ago
Tupelo Children’s Dental Clinic
Dr. Sumner and staff put my son, myself and his dad at ease. They kept us informed during the procedure and the atmosphere was relaxing! Thanks so much for your excellent service
J
10 months ago
Very Friendly!
We have enjoyed being patients of Dr. Sumner's dental office. The staff is VERY FRIENDLY every time we go. My children are always so excited to go to the dentist now! Thank you to everyone for a great job you do! I definitely recommend this office!
L
11 months ago
Great service and hospitality. Very professional and friendly.
T
12 months ago
Very professional
My son said, he had fun at the Dentist. That statement made me so happy. The staff was very knowledgeable and nice. I couldn't ask for better. Thanks
A
1 year ago
Terrific customer service
Everyone was so nice and friendly
M
1 year ago
always a good experience.