Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
No better place
I have been bringing my kids here the last 15yrs. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. We love the amazing staff and how friendly and patient they are with my kids. I'll hate to go once al my kids have grown up!!
C
5 months ago
Our experience at the Children's Dental Clinic was by far the best experience I've ever had in a Doctors office setting!! We were literally greeted as soon as we walked in the door by them calling us by name!! I have never been made so comfortable and informed. My 3 year old loved it!! He was totally won over by the staff. Excellent experience!!! Thank you all so much for the love that was shown to us during our visit.
M
6 months ago
Child-oriented, Professional
My daughters' love this clinic! They make going to the dentist fun! They are very nice and professional.
K
6 months ago
Could not have been better. No problems at all. Very satisfied.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Addison loves Dr. Sumner and her staff. She is always excited to go for her follow up appointments. They make her feel special and always have plenty of fun activities for her to do.
S
7 months ago
Efficient use of time and resources.
Dr. Sumner and her staff are very aware of the time limitations today's families face. They give reminders and efficiently move patients through the office. Our time was valued, and Dr. Sumner's care plan provided the exact information we needed.
A
7 months ago
Excellent! Thank you so very much for working-in Breanna on Nov 09th when her retainer wire came loose. This was very uncomfortable for her and making it difficult for her to eat and speak. She and I are very appreciative that the staff made time for her to come in and get this corrected. The staff was very polite, as always, and did not charge us for this oopsie.
R
7 months ago
Great first dental visit
It was a great experience for my son. He had a great time and the entire staff treaed him awesome!!
T
8 months ago
5 Stars
This office is the best foremost. The staff is and have always been courteous to the children and parents..We are always greeted with a smile....
L
8 months ago
Me and my child always has a pleasant experience at his dental appointments.