Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly, wonderful with my little boy!
I love that this clinic keeps Hagen's mind busy the entire time he is in the office so that he doesn't have time to get scared or upset. My little boy is a "softie" and you guys were great with him!
A
6 months ago
Awesome service.
Mariann loves her dentist!!!!! She actually enjoys going!!!
R
6 months ago
Best. Visit. Ever.
My daughter, Ava, pronounced this dental visit the "best visit ever," as we walked to the car today. Going to the dentist is always a positive experience for her. Everyone from the front desk to the billing desk made today's appointment a magical one. Every child should have the opportunity to be this excited about getting great dental care. Ava is already looking forward to her next trip to see Dr. Sumner.
T
6 months ago
great dental office! all the ladies are so nice and helpful !
B
6 months ago
I can't express how grateful I am for Dr Sumner and her staff. They go above and beyond in providing the best treatment possible. We have used the clinic for several years now and each time we go it's great. They take extra time needed for my son because he gets very anxious. He has never felt comfortable anywhere else. Thank you very much for your willingness to give
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and explained everything in detail and on a level that anyone can understand
T
6 months ago
So impressed!!!!!
I was very impressed with how this visit went! They were so gentle with my 2 year old, and took up a lot of time with me as well! Every thing that they did, they gave some sort of reward/positive reinforcement. I highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
We love this clinic!! The staff is wonderful!
L
6 months ago
Very professional,personal & pleasant
Dr. Sumner's office is warm & inviting. They are very professional and friendly. My son has Autism so going to any type of doctors' office can be an issue. He, however, does okay while in her chair. I am very pleased and satisfied with the service they provide for Andrew.
L
7 months ago
We just love Children's dental clinic!
Our kids look forward to their dentist appointment like it's a vacation. I come in with our 4 children, one who is a toddler and one with special needs. All the staff are so warm and engaged with my children. I get thorough updates and plenty of time with Dr. Sumner. My kids love the balloons, reward tokens, goodie bags, and, of course, the iPads. The waiting area is spacious and bright, and there are fun play areas both in the waiting room and in the exam area. But hands down, all the staff are what make Children's Dental Clinic. They are so good with my nervous toddler and my extra-anxious child with special needs.