Childrens Dental Clinic

Dentist

1555 Medical Park Cir

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Couldn't ask for any nicer professional service. Genuinely concerned.
C
8 months ago
Love the children's dental clinic
We love all the great folks at Childrens dental clinic! They take wonderful care of us every time! Thanks for all y'all do!
M
8 months ago
Amazing visit
Maci was very very excited to go to the dentist office this morning. The staff went above and beyond to make her feel welcome and make sure she had a good visit.
M
9 months ago
Friendly
Our son is only 4 and is not the biggest fan of the dentist, but our last visit went very smooth without any tears. The staff is always friendly and tries to make our visits as painless and as fun as possible.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Summer and staff were so patient with my little girl. She was afraid and they were so patient and comforting! Great experience!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful experience for my 4 year old son! Very patient and accommodating...
J
10 months ago
I was worried that Linden would be scared initially but the book about going to the dentist for the first time was the best idea ever! We went back today for a checkup and he was actually looking forward to it!
C
10 months ago
Great, calming atmosphere for kids
Today was my two-year-old son's first encounter with the dentist. He loved the waiting room and the fact that he got a balloon, sticker, and prize when he was done. He was a little scared, but the dentist and staff did a great job explaining everything to him. I'm sure he will get more comfortable with each visit. Thanks!
H
10 months ago
Always a great experience
My kids always go in without me smiling and come back out the same way. I feel like they are always take care of.
L
10 months ago
Never a disappoint
This was my 1 yr old's first dental appt. The wait was short and my dtr had plenty of activities to keep her busy and happy during the short wait. My 5 yr old is also seen at the clinic. Recommendations have changed since my son began seeing the Dr. Dr Trice updated me with the new recommendations and took the time to explain everything in detail like I had never been there before. And as always, the rest of the staff is so personable and friendly!