Children's Dental Group - Blytheville

Dentist

646 B East Main Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Wonderful staff and so caring with my child. We were in and out in no time. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff.
H
2 days ago
High quality service, patient & friendly
We love Children’s Dental Group. Dr. Mike & every staff member are the best! Super friendly & will be sure to explain everything that’s going on. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist or office staff.
H
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality service, and very patient
We love Children’s Dental Group. Dr. Mike & every staff member are the best! Super friendly & will be sure to explain everything that’s going on. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist or office staff.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love going to CDG!
M
1 month ago
This was our first time at Children’s Dental Group. The staff and Dr Mike were amazing with my kiddo. They answered any questions and explained everything in detail. I’d definitely give them more than 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist for kids !
I absolutely love this dentist office. Everybody is so friendly and professional. . I highly recommend this place.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist I’ve been to!!!!
I absolutely love this dentist office. Everybody is so friendly and professional. I have 8 children and they get us in and out within an hour and the dentist always have great tips for me to keep my kids teeth perfect. I highly recommend this place. Wish they worked on adults....
S
2 months ago
Great Place!
First off the doctor does very good work & is great with children. Everyone in the office is super friendly & make you feel welcome! I have a 2 year old & a 3 year old who are at the stage where they can't really sit still for long, so they're up & around. Every time I have been to this office they never make me feel bad about it, or unwelcome. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Took my granddaughter in their this morning, no appointment but they took her right back, no waiting at all! Very friendly, professional staff! Love this dentist office!
M
3 months ago
In awe of the staff
Their patience and kindness is exceptional. They are so considerate at making both child and parent more comfortable. They explain things well and are very efficient. It takes special people to do this job and they are some of the best. I would highly recommend.