Children's Dental Group - Blytheville

Dentist

646 B East Main Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Children Dental Group is a excellent dentist for children they did an amazing job on my grandson teeth
J
7 days ago
the best children’s dentist!
we love children’s dental and all the staff! dr. burrows is AMAZING! they are so patient and kind. they are super easy to communicate with and they make sure you understand everything that’s going on with your children! i highly recommend them!
T
1 week ago
Highly recommended🤘🏽
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
We had a wonderful experience at the Blytheville office. All the staff were very friendly and patient with all the kids in their office. It was very clean and good environment. We would highly recommend this place to anyone.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service and very patient with my little one
The staff and Dr.Mike were amazing with my 11 month old. They made us feel at ease and were kind and patient with my little one!
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and cheerful.. they are great with children and give you great feedback about your child..
A
2 months ago
Best place ever
We highly recommend Dr Mike and his amazing staff they always go above and beyond for their patients and family we will go wherever he goes if possible will never use another dentist
A
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit today. Every time I come I'm please with my visits.
M
3 months ago
They are amazingly friendly...
When I've taken my kids with them... All the staff are so friendly and polite. They are so respectful and everything is so clean and neat. Always give you a strong hand shake and a smile in their faces.. love the family feeling 🥰🥰🥰
A
3 months ago
We love Dr. Mike. Hes so kid friendly and knows what hes doing. Along with all his staff.