Children's Dental Group - Blytheville

Dentist

646 B East Main Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
They are amazingly friendly...
When I've taken my kids with them... All the staff are so friendly and polite. They are so respectful and everything is so clean and neat. Always give you a strong hand shake and a smile in their faces.. love the family feeling 🥰🥰🥰
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Mike. Hes so kid friendly and knows what hes doing. Along with all his staff.
C
2 months ago
We love Children’s Dental Group!
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly
The staff is very nice and kind.
E
2 months ago
Amazing service, friendly service, nice staff
I love the woman behind the desk who makes appointments. She’s so nice and the dentist is a very sweet and thorough man. He could get better dental assistants in my opinion. They aren’t very informative however, overall we had a good experience.
P
2 months ago
Was very patient and calming to my overly dramatic child Ahsha made her comfortable and let her know no one was there to harm her only to help her Absolutely Love the staff.
P
2 months ago
Very patient and calm staff members
P
2 months ago
Very calming and patient staff with the kids always a positive experiences when we come❤
K
2 months ago
Professional & Punctual
As always I would definitely recommend this office. My daughter had two teeth pulled today & she was in and out in no time with the help of the skillful, professional, polite & Punctual staff members!
A
2 months ago
Best children’s dentist ever is Dr.Mike
Dr Mike is amazing we will not see any other dentist he is our favorite.He is always very friendly and does a amazing job