Children's Dental Group - Marion

Dentist

303 Bancario Rd.

Ste. 11-12

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalgroupar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
We Love Children’s Dental Group and Dr. Mike! They made my daughter feel at ease.
D
4 days ago
Great service!!
The team is always friendly and they provide exceptional services!!! My son loves Dr. Shauna... he always says “she’s the best!”
K
5 days ago
Friendly, fast, and efficient service
Dr. Tanner and her staff are always very professional and friendly. My daughters love going to the dentist as the professionals make it fun and enjoyable! The atmosphere is great, and they even have a waiting room for kiddos with a television.
S
1 week ago
Excellent kind Staff
My children never experienced any problems while visiting. The staff are kind, very helpful and concerned. I would definitely recommend this provider to others.
A
1 week ago
Great customer service
Came in for a routine teeth cleaning. Staff is very professional and gets things done in a timely manner. We were in and out in about 20 minutes and that included x-rays of the mouth, cleaning by the assistant, and visit with the dentist to let me know what’s going on and what we need to work on!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I Love this dentistry. They are friendly, get to know there patient, and love to keep parents inform. They don’t degrade you they tell you what to change to keep healthy teeth. Dr. Tanner very loving and courtesy.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office super friendly and amazing!
B
3 weeks ago
Love them there where great with my child there awesome people up there !!!!