Children's Dental Group - Marion

Dentist

303 Bancario Rd.

Ste. 11-12

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentalgroupar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Tanner is very well educated, attentive, and respectful. She is very good with all her patients and their parents. The staff is just absolutely amazing as well! Our experience from start to finish is always outstanding! I highly recommend Children’s Dental Group in Marion, both of my kids have been going here since they opened the doors. I will always be taking my kids to this dentist office and they love going to the dentist because of the care they give.
J
1 week ago
The staff is awesome and was very informative of the care of my babies after their dental work❤️
J
3 weeks ago
The staff there at children ental group are professionals and friendly. We enjoy our visits there.
D
1 month ago
My son loves Dr Tanner she is the BEST!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Tanner, friendly, professional, great with children, my granddaughter loves her! Staff is professional and friendly. Glad we have this team to turn to.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, caring and flexible with scheduling.
The entire staff is GREAT!! They go above and beyond to provide the Absolute Best Services and Care to each patient! My son Absolutely Adores Dr. Tanner! They always make him feel comfortable and relaxed during his visits!
C
1 month ago
You guys were amazing she had a great experiance thank you very much
M
1 month ago
I love it!
They are very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Understanding
Dr. Burrows and his staff are awesome! They are truly understanding of every child’s dental needs and are ready to step up to ensure the children of our community are served. If you are a parent and unsure about choosing a dentist, please give them a call. Your child will thank you!
T
2 months ago
Love this dentist office, the best customer service, everyone is so friendly and patient with the kids. Love the them