Children's Dental Group - Marion

Dentist

303 Bancario Rd.

Ste. 11-12

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalgroupar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Dental Group
“When you go to a dentist office, you want to feel like you know them and this is just how this group makes you feel. My sons have been going there since they were young (over 10 years) and whenever I need an appointment they’re always there, whenever I miss an appointment they’re always there to make sure we are seen quickly instead of a 2-3 month wait! Very nice, friendly and formative.”
K
1 week ago
Great Children’s Dentist
All the staff was amazing!!!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tanner and her staff was amazing with my three year old!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I called to get appointments for my children and was able to get an appointment the same day. The doctor and her staff were very professional, followed social distancing safety protocols by sanitizing each room after pateint use, and cleaning their hands. They also gave me valuable tips on how I can better serve my kids dental hygiene at home. The staff and the dentist were kind and patient with my nervous and fussy kids. I highly recommend using this office for pediatric dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and did great with the children.
The staff was very friendly. The place was very clean. They explained in detail what was happening. They completed the exams in a timely manner. I had a wonderful experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tanner
Dr. Tanner was very informative and nice. The front office staff followed their guidelines they set in place.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly
We Love Children Dental
A
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and patient with my son. Great with kids.
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Clean safe environment with knowledgeable staff! Everyone was so willing to assist with anything I needed. My children enjoy each visit.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service and Awesome staff every visit!
I can’t say enough about how great the staff is and how they provide exceptional care to each child. My child is comfortable with each team member and they make each kiddo feel special! Perfect score of 10 in my book!!