Children's Dental Group - Marion

Dentist

303 Bancario Rd.

Ste. 11-12

Marion, AR 72364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalgroupar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Each and every time we visit it is a fabulous experience. They make my children very comfortable and are super kind to them. Dr. Mike explains everything in such detail. Also, super personable staff. My kids and I always feel right at home. I HIGHLY recommend!
L
5 days ago
Great experience each and every visit! Very personable and the kids are super comfortable.
C
6 days ago
Just a routine cleaning
Understanding of this being her first time and she was scared.
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
They Dr. and staff are great. My child was frantic about her procedure. They were patient, fun and creative in making her comfortable and proceeding with appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Every one was nice and friendly. Would recommend this group to anyone. Excellent service
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
A great pediatric dentist office. They are very friendly, my children will continue to go til there 18.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Me and my kids love this dentist office. When my kids go here they feel safe, and never have a problem going back by themselves. They love going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
My review for Children's Dental Group of Marion
I have loved going to see Dr. Mike since he opened his office in Marion. He makes going to the dentist easy and he alway tells you about every procedure that he going to do. I would recommend his office to anyone with children. Their all so nice and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
My daughter’s been going here for a couple of years now, Dr. Tanner is great and so is her staff. I would recommend this office to anybody.
S
2 months ago
Best service
I love this office. My children use to go to another facility and they always found something wrong. I moved them over to the Children’s Dental Group and they appeared to never have any of those issues. Faculty and staff are sweet and pleasant to deal with. I absolutely love this office