Childrens Dental Health Assoc - Reading

Dentist

2230 Ridgewood Road

Suite 101

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

12childrensdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very satisfied with my visit
Thank you for all you did to my little girl. I'm so happy that i chose your office. Thanks again
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff was great my kids enjoyed being there
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Enjoyed every minute of it the staff was amazing
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It was my son first visit to a dentist. The enviroment is amazing. The staff was very friendly and professional.
G
1 month ago
For being a last minute appointment it was fast and professional
My child needed to be seen due to an injury to his mouth. I called in the morning and was given an appointment for him to be seen in half an hour. I was very pleased with how fast they were about to get them in.
M
1 month ago
Good, excelent.
E
1 month ago
Unhappy
Today I went with my 8 year old girl to do her fillings and she was scare and they do not let me go in with her I do not like that special went the kids are scare and want to be with they parents and they said that they were going to reschedule the appointment on send her to Lancaster.
S
2 months ago
Always kind and professional.
E
3 months ago
WE WAITED ALMOST 2 HOURS BEFORE BEING SEEN
I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment and was told that I needed to sign in. Half hour later they called me to give me the paperwork to fill in. One and half hour later they called me into the room. Once we get into the room we waited another 20 minutes before the doctor came to see me. The doctor was clear and direct and talked to me for 10 minutes, that includes the evaluation. The staff was nice but I don't think I would make my 2 year old wait for 2 hours again to see a dentist. Beside, toilet was gross and there was no toilet paper left. When my daughter sneezes while waiting in the dentist chair for 20 minutes I went and grab the tissue box in the dentist room and it was empty.
A
3 months ago
Poor experience. When I got in secretary says u were supposed to come half hour early to fill out papers eventhough no one mentioned that when i got reminder call and txt Day before. The doctor and hygienist were nice but were quick to give up on exam and cleaning when my 3 year old child was resisting. I have been to better dentist and had better care. Would not go back again