Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 minutes ago
Keep up the great work
K
4 days ago
Professional, highly skilled, excellent skills with children
Prompt service at appointment time, welcoming environment for children. Recognized I was grandmother and addressed as same. Interactions with child was developmentally appropriate. Miss "T" the hygienist and Dr. Jon are great. I recommend the office to everyone I know.
T
1 week ago
Recommend dentist! Worked well with my autistic daughter
T
2 weeks ago
My son has been going to this office for 5 yrs and the staff and dentists are always so nice and freindly towards him and me, They have alot of patience and really care, very professional I highly recommend this office for any parent loking for a pediatric denistry office for their child or children :).
J
2 weeks ago
We really appreciate how quickly you were able to see our son to check his teeth after he fell down .
T
4 weeks ago
CDHA-High quality service
My son has been a patient at CDHA Aston for the last 4 years and I've yet to be disappointed with the bedside manner of the dentists who've provided excellent care to us. From the time you walk in the door up to the time we leave, the atmosphere is welcoming, the front desk is always friendly and helpful, greeting you with a smile & pleaant tone. The dental assistants are always professional & never miss a beat on the details when relaying info to the provider regarding any concerns you may have voiced during triage. CDHA Aston has excellent staff! Keep up the wonderful work guys! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Always very friendly! Dr Mark was super nice and put us at ease. Love the staff here!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
CDHA- Aston is an excellent dental family! I love there professional yet friendly manner. My children don't even fear going to the dentist anymore. They are in all ways concerned about the comfort of your child. I recommend this facility to everyone.
L
2 months ago
My daughter was very nervous and everyone made her feel comfortable and now she's not scared to go back thank you
M
2 months ago
Child like Atmosphere
The atmosphere is always child like friendly. The waiting room is keeps the children entertain to where it makes there experience in the back rooms more relaxing. All personal are friendly and so are the docs.