Childrens Dental Health - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Great service, took time to go over everything
The dr and staff are awesome , helping my little one through her anxious visit. Calmed her and explained everything so we could understand.
J
9 hours ago
Very Organized, Professional and Inviting.
I have three children, they accommodate each and everyone of them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Everyone is smiling and very friendly. No long waits, offices are clean and organized. The doctors are very warming and know how to talk to children! Love this place!
A
6 days ago
Great service, very professional
My 9 year old daughter got her cavity filled today and the dentist at the Aston office did a spectacular job doing it. My daughter had no complaints and it was done in a timely manner. I love this office and would recommend their work to anyone.
T
1 week ago
very friendly and detailed
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
The staff at the Aston office is very professional and friendly. The wait time is short and my kids always have positive experience at their dental check ups.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and High-Quality Dental Services
The staff and dentists are very friendly and easy-going. They understand a child's needs and fears and do everything to make them feel comfortable. My son enjoys going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Prepared!
Thank goodness we found this practice! My 4yr old son has Autism so the fact that this practice is prepared to treat a child with special needs is much appreciated. We were seen in a private room (which helped my son not be so overwhelmed, AND good so as to not disturb the other patients:). They have things covered; seeeing the dentist is now 1 less thing to worry about ... whew 😅
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Great staff, dentist are great! Whole experience was great! My kids are happy to go to dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Amazing Dentists & Staff
My 13 year old son recently felt nervous about visiting the dentist. I tried to assure him it would be fine, but I know its hard. When I checked in I asked the dental assistant to be aware of his feelings & some other concerns. The staff was so warm & accommodating, we both left smiling! It was a routine check up & cleaning. The appointment was fast & easy. Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Sensitive Service
Being new to the state. Learning all new doctors for the kids. They made very easy to get appointments. My kids love going to the Aston office they actually ask when's their next appointments now!