Childrens Dental Health Associates - Aston

Dentist

2901 Dutton Mill Road

Suite 210

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you to Jenna, Kelly and Dr Jon for making my son feel welcomed and comfortable during his visit today. Even though he was upset and nervous during his appointment, he was happy and excited to go back for his next scheduled date.
H
1 week ago
Nice, quick and friendly
V
2 weeks ago
First visit
It was my 2 yo daughter's first dentist trip, they were excellent and she loved her first trip!
T
2 weeks ago
Great location
S
3 weeks ago
We love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I absolutely love this dental office they are very friendly and very professional. Even though it's always cold there it's worth the chills.
L
1 month ago
I love everything about this office. The staff is always so friendly and professional. My son had to have a filler placed and the hygienist was nothing short of amazing. Kelli comforted my son who was a little scared and began to cry. She made sure he was ok before she proceeded. SHE WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Hands down the best dental office my daughter has been to yet!! All of the staff is friendly, convenient appointment times and we couldn't ask for a better doctor!!
D
1 month ago
the office is always clean and pleasantly decorated.i was greeted ,informed of what procedure they were going to do,asked if there were any questions after and informed about aftercare for my son.
T
1 month ago
Awesome for kids!
Children's Dental Health is all about kids and families right from the waiting room on up. A colorful, clean and exciting underwater theme and friendly front office staff greet my little guy. We never wait long before seeing a pleasant, jovial hygienist and patient dentist. They are quick and to the point for routine visits, but make sure you have the chance to voice any concerns or ask questions. I highly recommend this practice.